KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

996 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
DAN P. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt and cordial service."
At the other Fiat dealer that services my 124, they give a comlimentary car wash--very nice gesture.
Vehicle: FIAT 124 Spider
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 04:16 PM
SUSAN N. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service"
Melissa was friendly, quick & courteous. She kept me informed of repair status & called promptly when car was ready for pick up which was very thoughtful as I had to arrange for a ride.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 12:02 PM
CARL T. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time and great work"
Excellent place to have your vehicle worked on thank you hana
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 08:32 PM
ROBERT S. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick and easy!
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 02:10 PM
BRANDON A. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and very fast "
Hannah was very helpful with questions I had and it was a very nice waiting room for the kids to play in while I got my oil changed! Very fast and great service
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:13 PM
MARILYN S. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people took good care of me to make sure my truck was in good condistion"
was very easy this time I really liked how they took care of me offered me a car to drive while they worked on my truck but I have 2 other dodges to drive but it was nice that they offered. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 10:30 AM
DANIEL B. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick and helpful.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:09 AM
WAYNE B. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service first"
Greg and the Technicians did a great job. Kept me informed and did what he said he would.
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 07:29 PM
DAVID S. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
Pricing was good and service was great!
Highly recommend
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL Denali
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 05:42 PM
RONALD S. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Inspection "
As always, the staff was friendly and very responsive!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 03:32 PM
KEN S. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
Work completed within the stated time and at the price quoted. I also appreciate the complementary car wash after service. Thank you, Melissa.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 02:33 PM
STEPHANIE D. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
I love that the same guy does my service every time. Makes me feel like he knows my jeep like a doctor would their patient. Thank you!!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 09:58 PM
RENEE T. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They did good work kept me in loop with what was going on with my truck"
Great fast good service
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 08:15 PM
GEORGE G. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICES"
Excellent service. All items completed in a reasonable amount of time, including a recall. Thanks
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 02:21 PM
DELONTE W. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept."
Compared to Rairdon these guys are a step above the game and this is coming from a sales who use to work for Rairdons. Thanks for taking me in on short notice keep making that moolah and doing what yalll do best.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 02:50 PM
HARRY S. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A good first experience with KarMart service."
My first oil change for my 2017 Jeep Compass was a smooth experience. I was met by a service writer, checked in, told how long the wait would be and was finished ahead of time. Everyone at KarMart was friendly and helpful. Other than not enough parking for service customers the experience was hassle free.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 08:41 PM
APRIL W. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Service"
Excellent customer service and trustworthy. These people are very courteous and professional. The mechanics are top notch. Can't say enough, I don't go anywhere else for service on my Jeep. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 07:28 PM
JOHN R. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy peasey 😀"
Customer reps are extremely helpful and very polite and patient
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 02:55 PM
RICHARD J. on 04/04/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Disappointing again"
The service was done in descent time but disappointed that my car wasn’t washed or vacuumed out again. Everytime I hear the excuse not enough time to get it done. I was told I could come back during the week to have it done but have to be there before 4-5pm but I work in Everett and get off work at 4 so I can’t get there before 5 during the week. Everytime I have had my oil change there since I bought my car there in aug u guys have failed on car wash and vacuuming I took my car to smokey point dodge for oil change and didn’t have to ask to have it done. I need start sending my friends else where for good costumer service
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 08:50 PM
VICKIE B. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everybody greets me with a smile"
Answers all my questions and QUICK - in and out.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 06:20 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 996 in total