Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(710 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RS
RICARDO S.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
True auto service
Great, fast and professional service. They always look for your best interest and not trying to get money out of you.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Oil change
Good!

RS
ROSA S.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2021
Convenient
Close to my home

DB
DANESHA B.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great Service
They showed me everything in person. They point out everything wrong and fixed it before their deadline. They where very helpful and understanding and they know how to grt the job done.

JG
JAVIER G.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Good job
Good attention, I’m feeling confortable.

LM
LAURIE M.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Wonderful Service, Honest Workers
I've been coming to this location for a couple years now and I've had fantastic service every time. I would definitely recommend to people around me.

SB
SHABBIR B.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great service
Very honest and reasonably priced. I would definitely take my car there again and I highly recommend this place to others.

BL
BYRON L.
Orlando, FL
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great service and honest
Great staff and service! They were up front and honest from the first to the moment where I drove my car away. AAA recommended and I’m glad they did.

JJ
JUSTINE J.
Orlando, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great service
Great customer service . Very knowledgeable

DW
DANIEL W.
Orlando, FL
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Quality Service
Some places just change the oil and send you on your way. Lancaster Auto goes above and beyond by looking at the whole car and make recommendations of what you need to keep your car on the road.

MW
MARIE W.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Car
Great service

Verified Customer
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/08/2021
Skimming predactors
Hi my name is byron I had the worst experience at this shop I had taking my vehicle on Oct 12. 2020 for a diagnostic cuz my car didn't star they took this people after burned 2 of my ecu unit which I paid over 950.00 dollars and coils pack each one 139 dollars bought 6 I had spent over 1900 hundred on parts they claim on jan 5 2021 that my bill was 1181 dollars for labor I do t think this people know how to work on nissan 350z vehicle they guessing which par to fix and add labors hours to it very dishonest people at that shop never again will deal with people like tha ..so paid attention customers these folks are on commission to make money only not to really to help you at any circumstances..bad business beware don't take your car there ..

AT
ALI T.
Miami, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great customer service.
Great customer service

SZ
STEVEN Z.
Rochester, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Beyond satisfied
I was blown away with the quality of customer service, work done, and punctuality. They now have a customer for life. I highly recommend Lancaster Auto and Tire!

JS
JESUS S.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
good attention
they solve the problem and I quickly recommend them