Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(748 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


JC
JORGE C.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great and honest service
I’ve been impressed with the quality and professional work done to my car
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/12/2021

thank you so very much for the review jorge we deffintily try to strive for greatness with all of our patrons 

Yogi Wadhwa

JR
JOHN R.
Orlando, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Friendly staff good mechanics
Lancaster does a good job getting you in for service the staff are friendly. I had oil changed and brakes replaced. I asked for leak in the tire to be checked and brake light replaced. Though when I got the service check list they showed they we okay. Then when I picked up my vehicle it still needed to be taken care of they went ahead and fixed the tire but not the brake light so I tco myself. No big deal just wish it would have big done all at once. I would still recommend but maybe write down all service needed so the little things don’t get missed
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/12/2021

we are sorry that we missed the tail light bulb within your service were all human but due to that inconvenience please when you come back for your next service i will personally comp you 10 dollars off your bill to cover the expense for the bulb and your time thank you for choosing lancaster and tire 

Yogi Wadhwa

HM
Heather M.
Florida
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Heather said her vehicle was dropped off in the evening by the towing company, the staff are very helpful and fast. She also stated that Mike was very nice, he called her the next day to let her know what was wrong with her vehicle and kept updating her with the development of the job. She added that they did a very good service and a really good job.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/12/2021

thanks for such a positive re3view heather we are glad you enjoyed our service 

matthew rolon 


MB
MARDELLE B.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Friendly and Helful
Complete service and I feel you are an honest company. I always get my vehicle done in an appropriate amount of time. Rates are good too. I am told what I need and what it will cost me vefore I agree to the repair. Jim Sapp referred you guys to me a while back.

Thank you

Mardelle Bailey
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/01/2021

thank you so very much for the review and we are very glad to her how much you enjoyed our service we always strive for the best service for our customers and patrons 

Yogi Wadhwa
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/01/2021

thank you for the great review 

Yogi Wadhwa

YH
Yvonne H.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Yvonne said the business provided good service.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/01/2021

thank you for such a great review 

Yogi Wadhwa

OJ
OLIVER J.
Oviedo, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great Service - Honest assessment of my car's condition
Very prompt and courteous service; the staff is very friendly, qualified, and explained to me, in details the situation of my car. I am reasonably mechanically inclined and in reality I needed a "second opinion" on my car and they provided me right away with a correct assessment of my car issue. Instead of trying to have me engage in more complex (and costly) repairs, they went right to the point and gave me a true and honest assessment. Not necessarily cheap, but up-front, fair and honest, exactly what I expect from a good mechanic - Lancaster Auto has my business for my BMW from now on!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/02/2021

Hi
Oliver,
We are very pleased to know that our services were up to your expactations and they worke out well for you.
We appreciate your feedback and thanks for your 5 *****.

Yogi Wadhwa

CR
Carmel R.
Florida
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Carmel said she liked his honesty.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/21/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW 

Yogi Wadhwa

JD
Jude D.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Jude said it's a good place to do everything about the vehicle.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW 

Yogi Wadhwa
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/21/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW 

Yogi Wadhwa

AR
Andre R.
Orlando, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Andre said the staff is really flexible with the schedule and very helpful in meeting scheduling needs.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

thank you so very much for the review 

Yogi Wadhwa

AJ
Anne J.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Anne said she has been a customer of this business for several years and they have always done a good job and she has never had a complaint.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

thank you for the great review were glad that your happy 

Yogi Wadhwa

TM
TONY M.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Went for an alignment
They told me I didn’t need one.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

im sorry you didnt like our outcome we strive to be as honest as can be with our customers 

Yogi Wadhwa

DN
DENISE N.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Satisfied
Took their time to explain the issue. Done on time. Fair pricing. Definitely going back. Thank you guys.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/02/2021

Denise,
Hi,
We are glad that you liked our services.
Thanks for your 5 stars.

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
They have excellent customer service.
Big thumbs up!👍
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

thanks 

Yogi Wadhwa

JS
JAWAHAR S.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
I am a satisfied customer.
I have witnessed first hand how this company grew. It has gone strength to strength. And customer service is stupendous. Wishthem all best.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

thank you so very much for the review as we try to keep a strong relationship with the community 

Yogi Wadhwa

BM
bridget m.
Bristow, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Honest, great customer service and they know their trade
It’s hard to find a trustworthy mechanic when you’re out of town. Happy to find Lancaster Auto and Tire - they got me in quickly, took care of the problem without trying to upsell me, charged reasonable prices, and I was out of there in a little over an hour. If you’re in the Orlando area, this should be your top choice. Ask for Matt - he was very helpful and great to deal with.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/04/2021

Bridget thank you very much for the review we are always trying to strive for our patrons hope you enjoyed your trip while you were hear 

Yogi Wadhwa