Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(650 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


RW
Remel W.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Remel said they did a very good job.

MB
MIKE B.
Brookfield, WI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/09/2019
Not truthfull
Promised one day givin following week at higher than quoted promised price
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 02/09/2019

Hi
Mike,
We sincerely apologized you earlier on phone also and we again apologize to you for the delay caused by some unforeseen reasons beyond our control.
As far as the cost increase is concerned because of new water pump and exhaust manifolds we replaced because it did not feel right to put old one with new engine so  we again apologize for that and we are willing to refund you the differenceof $150.00 back.
Again it is never our intentions to make false promises but sometimes things go out of hand and we are dependent on part suppliers commitments but we are not making that as an excuse and apologize.
Thanks and really Appreciate your business.

Yogi Wadhwa

MY
Mana Y.
Winter Park, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Mana said the service has been great.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Good job
Good job
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 02/04/2019

HI
Appreciate the feedback and Five Stars.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

LN
LUCINDA N.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Great customer service
The service and fast time it was done was great and we will tell our friends and neighbors about how happy we are with both.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/30/2019

Hi
Nicholas,
Appreciate  your feedback and referrals.

Yogi Wadhwa

WE
William E.
Orlando, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
William said the employees were really professional. They were courteous. They provided good customer service. They provided great work.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/30/2019

Hello,
William,
Thanks for the 5 *****.
Appreciate the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

MK
MEOSHA K.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
Loyalty and hard Work
The way they are consistent and stay informed for a customer is just mind blowing due to the fact it’s a mechanic shop. Just pleased and very greatful for the service. Anyone every ask me about a good mechanic, I tell the to go to Lancastor Auto cause everyone who works there is a great mechanic. Thank you ☺️
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/09/2019

Meosha,
Thanks a lot to you for trusting our shop and phenomenol feedback.
Really appreciate that.

Yogi Wadhwa

TO
Trey O.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Trey said that the place had good service.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/09/2019

Hi
Trey,
Appreciate the 5***** and recommendation.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2019
Honest Shop
Yogi and is team are great! Explains what your car needs and doesn’t push extras. Great repairs and customer service!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/09/2019

Hi
Thanks for the compliments

Yogi Wadhwa

SS
SUSAN S.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Excellent!
The team at Lancaster Auto did a great job and were very thorough. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend them.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/21/2018

Susan
Hi
Thanks a lot for your feedback and 5*****.

Yogi Wadhwa

DA
DARLINE A.
Orlando, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
Great place
The best shop ever!! No one trying to rip you off, great atmosphere, no pressure from anyone. I feel very comfortable as a female to stop by and get my car fix.
Thank you!!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/21/2018

Darlene,
Hi
Thanks for your feedback and recommendation.

Appreciate that.

Yogi Wadhwa

MT
MARIEM T.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/16/2018
Dodge Caliber
When I received the car I found out the air conditioner that was working fine is not working anymore , and I had to pay fir fixing it. So you missed up with the air conditioner that was working fine in my car and you charged me for fixing it. Thank you
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/21/2018

Hi
Mariem
We are very sorry that you felt that we broke your AC while repair and you had to pay again to fix that.
To make you feel better we can compensate you with 2 Free Oil Changes with free inspection.
You can stop by any time and we wil take care of that.
Or you advise anything we can do to make you feel better.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

MD
Monica D.
Orlando, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Monica said they did an excellent job.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/15/2018

Hi
Monica
Thanks for the feedback and recommendation.

Yogi Wadhwa

AL
ATHENA L.
Davenport, FL
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
Great service thank you.
Staff was very kind and helpful.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/10/2018

Hi
Athena,
Thanks for the 5***** and recommendation.

Yogi Wadhwa

BC
BRIAN C.
Orlando, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Great service
These guys have a great attitude towards customer service that sets them apart from others in a big way!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/06/2018

Brian
Hi,
Thanks for the feedback and calling us for next appointment.
Appreciate that.

Yogi Wadhwa