Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(583 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LF
LAWRENCE F.
Kennesaw, GA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017
Unfortunate situation... but this company came through!
Customer service was awesome!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/10/2017
Lawrence
Hello,
Thanks for your feedback.

NT
Nereida T.
Florida
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Nereida said the service was good at this business.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/26/2017

Hi
Nereida,
Thanks for the compliments


PC
PATRICIA C.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2017
Friendly Service
I stopped in with no appointment on a Saturday. They fit me in very quickly. Did not try to sell me anything I don't need like filters, wiper blades and other misc. stuff that adds up. Did an oil change and replaced a bad belt (squeaking loudly) in an hour. Would definitely recommend.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/10/2017
Hi
Patricia
Thanks for sharing your opinion and recommendation.

NA
Nicole A.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2017 Category: Service
Nicole said her experience with this business was great. She found them online.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/10/2017
Nicole,
Hi,
Thanks for sharing your experience at our shop.


EL
Emanuel L.
Orlando, FL
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Emanuel said they did a good job, in a timely manner and provided good service.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/10/2017
Hi
Emanuel,
appreciate your feedback.
Thanks

MS
Mark S.
Riverview, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Mark said they did a good job and they were professional. The vehicle was repaired.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/10/2017

Hi
Mark
Thanks a lot.


CK
CHARLES K.
Longwood, FL
Infiniti M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2017
AAA Road Service Recommended Lancaster Auto for my repairs.
I was very happy with the facility, the quality of the work done, the people who greeted me, and the mechanic who did the work. I don't live to far away to use them as my regular mechanic, but if I did live closer, I would use them for all my car repair needs. They seem to be very honest and reliable.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/10/2017
Charles,
Hi
Appreciate your feedback.
Thanks

HT
Hamza T.
Windermere, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Hamza said the prices was fair and they did a good job.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/17/2017
Hi
Hamza

Appreciate the feedback.

DF
Dennisha F.
Orlando, FL
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Dennisha said this business was very nice. She got a very quick response from them.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/17/2017
Hi
Dennisha
Thanks for the 5 Stars

AT
Arthur T.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Arthur said this business made him wait two and a half hours for an oil change. The staff did not rotate his tires as requested, and they reset his vehicles computer which messed it up.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/17/2017
Customer had to wait little longer because of specility filter which took longer to arrive and we apologized to the customer for that also.

And we did rotate the tires without any extra charges but we really do not know why customer is saying otherwise.

And we could not reset his mantainance light becuase it was not onn at the time of service,which is a normal thing for most of the vehicle.
We still apologize if the customer felt that we did not perform to his expactations and definitely try to do better in future.
Thanks

AM
Abbas M.
Davenport, FL
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2017 Category: Service
Abbas said they are timely. Their customer service is good and the staff is friendly staff.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/13/2017
Thanks for the business and appreciate the recommendations.

UJ
Unseul J.
Orlando, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Unseul said this business was quite expensive but they always do a good job.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/17/2017
Hi
Jean
Thanks for the compliments.
Since you felt we were expensive,We will compensate you with something at your next visit.

KC
Keanu C.
Orlando, FL
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Keanu said they worked with his warranty and did very well. They had excellent service.

AJ
Anne J.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Anne said she always goes to this business and they always give her the best service possible.

CB
CHARISSE B.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/30/2017
Unaccomidating
The most un-accommodating shop i have dealt with. Left me without my vehicle for the entire memorial day weekend. Services were paid and verified with my bank. Then the shop wouldn't make any adjustments to the bill or even bring the vehicle to me at work because of the shop's hours of operations. Will not recommend this establishment to anyone.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/05/2017
Customer never paid the bill and tried to pay with different credit cards on phone and they were denied so we requested the customer to stop by and make the payment and sign the cc slip.
Which is absolutely fair on our part.
We just asked for the payment for the services we provided and refused to deliver the vehicle till then.
Hope customer understands that.