Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(584 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CB
CHARISSE B.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/30/2017
Unaccomidating
The most un-accommodating shop i have dealt with. Left me without my vehicle for the entire memorial day weekend. Services were paid and verified with my bank. Then the shop wouldn't make any adjustments to the bill or even bring the vehicle to me at work because of the shop's hours of operations. Will not recommend this establishment to anyone.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/05/2017
Customer never paid the bill and tried to pay with different credit cards on phone and they were denied so we requested the customer to stop by and make the payment and sign the cc slip.
Which is absolutely fair on our part.
We just asked for the payment for the services we provided and refused to deliver the vehicle till then.
Hope customer understands that.

PS
Pritpal S.
Florida
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2017 Category: Service
Pritpal said this business did a good job.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/05/2017
Thank you Sir.

RR
Rafael R.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Rafael said he was satisfied with the service at this business. They did a good, fast and easy job.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/20/2017
Hi
Appreciate the business and feedback and recommendation.
Thanks

MP
Marilyn P.
Florida
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
Marilyn said she was very pleased with the work done by this business.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/20/2017
Hi
Marilyn
Thanks for the feedback.
Really appreciate that

DF
David F.
Sorrento, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
David said business did what they said they would do and they stuck to the quoted price.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/20/2017
Hi
David,
Thanks for feedbak and recommendation.

RA
Ram A.
Florida
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017 Category: Service
Ram said he was very satisfied with the service at this business. They have reasonable rates and excellent service.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/20/2017
Thanks
Ram ji.

LK
Lindsy K.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Lindsy said the mechanic at the business was nice. He only looked at her vehicle for only five, maybe ten minutes. He told her the vehicle was basically not fixable and he still charged her for looking at it.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/20/2017
hi
Yes we do charge for diagnostics if customer is not getting the vehicle fixed or vehicle is not fixable because we have to pay our techs to disgnose the vehicle.
Their is no diagnostice charges if we are fixing the vehicle and we explain that upfront.
Thanks

BK
BERTIE K.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/05/2017
Engine light
The check engine light continues to go on and off for 1 year now A/c broke.. Tech said to drive faster on I4
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/08/2017
Hi
Check engine light is an intermittent problem and Customer does not want to spend money on the vehicle.
And we did not break the AC,also we tried to work out on the price and did not charge the work we did but still we could not make her happy.
But we still want to work out with her,
thanks

MB
Martin B.
Florida
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Martin said the employees are very professional and they do a wonderful job. He was in a tough situation and they worked with him to help him out.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/08/2017
Martin,
Hi
We thank you for your patience and appreciate your feedback.
Hope you travelled back home safe.
thanks

CG
Crystal G.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Crystal said they were really quick and nice.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/08/2017
Crystal
Hi,
Really appreciate your feedback.
thanks

NB
NANCY B.
Orlando, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
no long wait.....pleasant,polite attention. great advise and knowledge from employees
would strongly recommend to friends
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/08/2017
thanks to you Nancy

SN
Steve N.
Florida
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017 Category: Service
Steve said the technician, Hansu did an outstanding job with his customer service skills. He also did a great job on the vehicle and he's very knowledgeable.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/08/2017
Hi
Steve,
Thanks for the compliments and feedback

DD
Daryl D.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Daryl said the business took their time and they got it done.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/08/2017

Hi
Daryl

Thanks


HS
Hardeep S.
Orlando, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017 Category: Service
Hardeep said everyone was very nice at the business. They provided a ride. They were helpful and they finished quickly. They should keep up the good work.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 04/22/2017
Hardeep Ji
Thanks for the compliments and good wishes.

JC
Jose C.
Orlando, FL
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Jose said his vehicle is running great, everything went the way he wanted and he already has recommended this business.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 04/22/2017
Jose
Hi
Thanks for the good reviews and recommendations.