Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(595 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MB
MYKIA B.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Good place, nice deals
Good price for service. Didn’t have to wait long. No complaints.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

Mykia,
Hello,
Thanks a lot for the 5 ***** and recommendations.

Yogi Wadhwa

NP
NANCY P.
Orlando, FL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Really friendly and great work
Great customer service and the mechanics did a great job
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

Hi
Nancy,
Appreciate your feedback and 5 stars.
Thanks a lot

Yogi Wadhwa

RG
RENE G.
Orlando, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Friendly staff great customer service
Staff was great good customer service shop was clean
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

Rene
Hi
Appreciate your feedback.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

KH
KAYLA H.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Fantastic Service
Not only was the oil maintenance done at a good price but the service was so quick! They are awesome!!!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

Kayla,
Hi,
Really glad you like our shop and service.
Thanks a lot for feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great Service!
Went in thinking I needed a new tire because of a nail puncture. They checked the tire and found I just needed it plugged. Saved a lot of money!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

hi
thanks a lot.

Yogi Wadhwa

RM
ROSCOE M.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Great service and staff.
The staff was very nice and helpful. The cost of repairs was good and the service was excellent.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

Roscoe
Hi
Appreciate your feedback and 5 *****.

Yogi Wadhwa

JY
JASON Y.
Orlando, FL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Always great to go there..
Very kind and professional people, I'm always welcomed and taken care of. Their expertise and knowledge about your vehicle will astound you. Nobody else touches my car..
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/28/2019

Hi
Jason,
Really appreciate your trust and feedback.
Thanks a lot

Yogi Wadhwa

CN
CHRIS N.
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Great!!
I found this place on Groupon & was pleasantly surprised with their service. It was quick and extremely affordable! I highly recommend as this is where I’ll be getting my oil changes going forward!

GB
GREGORY B.
Orlando, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great professionalism
Always right on target

DW
DANIEL W.
Orlando, FL
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Very Efficient Very Affordable
I go in for an oil change. That's exactly what I get at an affordable price.

Verified Customer
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Quick and stress free experience
The Lancaster staff quickly gave me an estimate.
Asked me for my permission also gave alternative options and helped me repair my vehicle.

PC
PEDRO C.
Orlando, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great Mechanic. Awesome Price.
Please compare pricing with other similar shops and you will see. They honor all warranties!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/04/2019

Hi
Pedro,
We are glad you like our services.
Appreciate your feedback and recommendations.
Happy Holidays

Yogi Wadhwa

MA
MELISSA A.
Orlando, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Car getting fixed
Very honest and was very helpful and gave a great price and took their time.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/04/2019

Melissa,
Hello,
Thanks for your feedback.
Happy Holidays

Yogi Wadhwa

MK
MEOSHA K.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Honesty/Passion
Without Hesitation as soon as my engine lights comes on I go straight to Lancaster to see whats going on under the hood of my car. Nick hopped right to it. Even though I should have called before I arrived, he was able to squeeze me in to see what was going on. I always try to avoid going on weekends but I want to make sure my car is up and running just fine before I go out of town for the Holiday. Very nice atmosphere and So honest about their work and the problem your car is having. I am a forever client and recommend everyone to Lancaster.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/21/2019

Meosha,
Hi
Really glad you like our services and recommendations.
Thanks a lot.
Happy Holidays.

Yogi Wadhwa

TH
TRACEY H.
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Their speed
Friendly staff, fast and efficiency!!
Great work
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/21/2019

Hi
Tracy
Really appreciate your feedback.
Thanks a lot

Yogi Wadhwa