Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(745 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


AG
ALVARO G.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Excellent place
Excellent place. Honest mechanics.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/17/2021

Hi
Alvaro,
Really appreciate your feedback.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

KR
KEITH SR. R.
Orlando, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
The service is good
I had a oil leak and was fixed at the time I r
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/17/2021

Keith
Hello,
We are happy that we were able to help you right away.
Thanks for the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

MK
MEOSHA K.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Thank you!
As much as lancastor auto mechanics pressure me to get a new car🤣 I always go to them for any car maintenance. Always a great visit regardless of what repairs are needed for my vehicle. So grateful for them.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/17/2021

Meosha,
Hi,
We really appreciate your trust in us.
Thanks a lot.

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Oil change and tire rotation
Will return, they did a good job.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/17/2021

Hi
Thanks for liking our service.
Appreciate the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

OL
ORLANDO L.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
The best place if you need a mechanic
Owner and staff is very helpful and friendly, if you need a mechanic ,don't think twice this is the place
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/17/2021

Orlando,
Hi
Appreciate the feedback.
Thanks for the recommendation.

Yogi Wadhwa

RS
RICARDO S.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
True auto service
Great, fast and professional service. They always look for your best interest and not trying to get money out of you.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/23/2021

Ricardo,
Hello,
Appreciate your feedback.
Thanks a lot

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Oil change
Good!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/17/2021

Hi
Appreciate the feedback.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

RS
ROSA S.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2021
Convenient
Close to my home
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/17/2021

Hi
Rosa
Thank You Very Much.

Yogi Wadhwa

DB
DANESHA B.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great Service
They showed me everything in person. They point out everything wrong and fixed it before their deadline. They where very helpful and understanding and they know how to grt the job done.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/23/2021

Danesha,
Hi
It makes us really happy that our services were up to your expecations.
Thanks for feedback and 5*****.

Yogi Wadhwa

JG
JAVIER G.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Good job
Good attention, I’m feeling confortable.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/23/2021

Javier,
Good to know that you felt comfortable at our facility.
Thanks for the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

LM
LAURIE M.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Wonderful Service, Honest Workers
I've been coming to this location for a couple years now and I've had fantastic service every time. I would definitely recommend to people around me.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/23/2021

Laurie,
Really appreciate your business.
Thank you very much for the feedback and recommendation.

Yogi Wadhwa

SB
SHABBIR B.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great service
Very honest and reasonably priced. I would definitely take my car there again and I highly recommend this place to others.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/23/2021

Shabbir Bhai,
Thanks a lot for feedback and recommendation.

Yogi Wadhwa

BL
BYRON L.
Orlando, FL
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great service and honest
Great staff and service! They were up front and honest from the first to the moment where I drove my car away. AAA recommended and I’m glad they did.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 03/23/2021

Byron,
Hi
Appreciate your feedback.
Thanks a lot.

Yogi Wadhwa

JJ
JUSTINE J.
Orlando, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great service
Great customer service . Very knowledgeable

DW
DANIEL W.
Orlando, FL
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Quality Service
Some places just change the oil and send you on your way. Lancaster Auto goes above and beyond by looking at the whole car and make recommendations of what you need to keep your car on the road.