Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(649 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


OH
OMAR H.
Orlando, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Convenient and knowledgeable
My experience was great! I was surprised at the quick and friendly service. The staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Which meant alot to us being from out of town.i would recommend these guys.

CR
CRISTINA R.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Friendly & honest
I really appreciate the genuine kindness all the employees displayed. There aren’t a lot of auto repair shops that I would recommend to younger girls like myself, but this would be one of them!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/07/2020

Hi
Cristina,
Reall happy to know that you had a very experience at our.
We sincerely appreciate your feedback and recommendations.
Thanks a lot

Yogi Wadhwa

JC
JESSE C.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Great value for full synthetic oil change
Great prices for the services at Lancaster Auto and Tire compared to the local competition. They seemed to be really busy when I got there but still got my car done in a reasonable amount of time.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/06/2020

Jesse,
Hi,
Thanks for understanding the wait time and really appreciate your feedback and recommendation.

Yogi Wadhwa

SH
SHIVKUMAR H.
Leesburg, FL
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Courteous and honest “ they don’t take you for a ride”
Easy to deal
Prompt, honest, courteous
They will explain what your car needs then you can tell them and get an estimate before hand
No surprises
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

Hi
Dr.Hanubal,
We are very glad to know that our services were upto your expectations..
Appreciate your feedback and recommendations.

Yogi Wadhwa

MB
MYKIA B.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Good place, nice deals
Good price for service. Didn’t have to wait long. No complaints.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

Mykia,
Hello,
Thanks a lot for the 5 ***** and recommendations.

Yogi Wadhwa

NP
NANCY P.
Orlando, FL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Really friendly and great work
Great customer service and the mechanics did a great job
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

Hi
Nancy,
Appreciate your feedback and 5 stars.
Thanks a lot

Yogi Wadhwa

RG
RENE G.
Orlando, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Friendly staff great customer service
Staff was great good customer service shop was clean
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

Rene
Hi
Appreciate your feedback.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

KH
KAYLA H.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Fantastic Service
Not only was the oil maintenance done at a good price but the service was so quick! They are awesome!!!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

Kayla,
Hi,
Really glad you like our shop and service.
Thanks a lot for feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great Service!
Went in thinking I needed a new tire because of a nail puncture. They checked the tire and found I just needed it plugged. Saved a lot of money!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

hi
thanks a lot.

Yogi Wadhwa

RM
ROSCOE M.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Great service and staff.
The staff was very nice and helpful. The cost of repairs was good and the service was excellent.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 01/04/2020

Roscoe
Hi
Appreciate your feedback and 5 *****.

Yogi Wadhwa

JY
JASON Y.
Orlando, FL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Always great to go there..
Very kind and professional people, I'm always welcomed and taken care of. Their expertise and knowledge about your vehicle will astound you. Nobody else touches my car..
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 12/28/2019

Hi
Jason,
Really appreciate your trust and feedback.
Thanks a lot

Yogi Wadhwa

CN
CHRIS N.
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Great!!
I found this place on Groupon & was pleasantly surprised with their service. It was quick and extremely affordable! I highly recommend as this is where I’ll be getting my oil changes going forward!

GB
GREGORY B.
Orlando, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great professionalism
Always right on target

DW
DANIEL W.
Orlando, FL
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Very Efficient Very Affordable
I go in for an oil change. That's exactly what I get at an affordable price.

Verified Customer
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Quick and stress free experience
The Lancaster staff quickly gave me an estimate.
Asked me for my permission also gave alternative options and helped me repair my vehicle.