Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(745 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


EE
ERIC E.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Work hard and honest and upfront with customers
These guys work very hard to get to the bottom of what's wrong with your car or what may be going bad. They do a great job communicating and not giving up until they find out what's wrong. Also fair pricing. Not the cheapest, but with cars a lot of times you get what you pay for.

JP
JOHNNY P.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Oil Change
Staff is super friendly and professional. Oil change was done in less than an hour!

JO
JAVISH O.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Nice service
Nice servive

CH
CYNTHIA H.
Orlando, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Excellent Service
The whole staff did a wonderful job fixing my car. Very fast and courteous service.

OD
OMAR D.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Fast and efficient
Great service. Will be back next time

MG
MARLON G.
Orlando, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Flexible, respectful and honest workers.
Made a call looking for a wheel alignment mid-afternoon, they got me in within an hour, and got the service done in an hour.

Verified Customer
Tavares, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Knowledgeable and quick
They really know what they are doing

MP
MIGUEL P.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great customer service and they have great knowledge.
I came here because of my AAA membership recommended this place, they have a great customer service , specially Nick (who also speaks Spanish) and also they know what they are doing without having me worried that I need to repair something else like other places do and they focus to get your car fix ASAP.

I recommend this place and I'll come back if I need another service.

EL
EXEQUEL L.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Service
Good customer service, they tell you whats wrong woth your vehicle (if asked to do so)

EL
EXEQUEL L.
Orlando, FL
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Good prices, good customer service.
Good prices, good customer service

CV
CHRISTOPHER V.
Orlando, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Great place! Fair, Fast, on point!
Always appreciate the Lancaster team- do quality work fast and always shoot straight.

MN
MARCOS N.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Antonio
excelente servicio

TS
THOMAS S.
Windermere, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great service
I've been to this place twice for oil changes. I septic definitely go again. They are honest and upfront.

BT
BRENDA T.
Orlando, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Fix what your car needs!
They fix what your car needs and don’t push extra services you don’t need.

MG
MARIA G.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Eficaz
Muy buena la atención, los consejos y el trabajo