Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(595 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


TL
THOMAS L.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Honest
The owners and staff do a great job. They quite a fair price and deliver.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/01/2019

Hi
Thomas
Really appreciate your trust in us.
Thanks for the feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

LD
LISSETTE D.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Oil Change
Trustable, efficient, friendly and in budget service all the time. Better than a dealership where you have to wait a long time while they are working on your car and is way more expensive. I'm very satisfied with their transparency since no unnecessary pieces or work is never suggested...
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/01/2019

Hi
Lissette
We are glad to know that you are very satisfied with our services.
Please let us know if there’s anything else we are lacking.
Really appreciate your feedback.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

TA
Tony A.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the staff were nice.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 07/02/2019

Tony
Hi
Thanks for the feedback.
Really gives us a moral boost.

Yogi Wadhwa

JG
JOSE G.
Orlando, FL
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Excellent Service!!
Found the problem and it was fixed the same day !!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/30/2019

Jose
Hi
We are very happy that we were able to help you .
Thanks for your feedback.

Yogi Wadhwa

SW
SEAN W.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great work and customer service
They helped us in an unfortunate situation with our daughter. Went above and beyond with communication and treated us and our daughter with fantastic customer care. Thank you.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/21/2019

Hi
Sean
We are very happy that you felt that way.
Really appreciate that.
Thanks

Yogi Wadhwa

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2019
Was treated very well.
Service was done on time and done well. I am satisfied with my visit.
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/30/2019

Hi
Phillip
We really are glad that we were able to fix your problem and get you going in time
Appreciate your feedback 

Yogi Wadhwa

PP
PHEGUY P.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Awesome experience
Really great sevice and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone..
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/30/2019

Hi
Can not Thank You enough for the recommendations 
Appreciate that

Yogi Wadhwa

RM
RODOLFO M.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Last Visit
Great sevice

YC
Yahaira C.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Yahima. She said the people at the business were very helpful.

IS
Italo S.
Orlando, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Italo said are friendly, they do a good job, they are reliable and they are honest. However they need to complete the work on the time. It took them 1 hour and 45 minutes to change his oil.

IS
Italo S.
Orlando, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Italo said are friendly, they do a good job, they are reliable and they are honest. However they need to complete the work on the time. It took them 1 hour and 45 minutes to change his oil.

AT
AMARIS T.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
Yes
very good customer service and reasonable waiting time

Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Got the job done
Didn’t cost an arm and a leg, just the leg covered it.

LH
LISA H.
Knoxville, TN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Lancaster Auto and Tire Co
Quick and reliable service!
Yogi W., Managing Partner from Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 06/17/2019

Hi
LIsa
Thanks for the feedback.
Appreciate that.

Yogi Wadhwa

MT
Mcclendon T.
Orlando, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Trevoine. He said he only goes to this automotive business, he feels comfortable there, the staff is great and they are quick