Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,131 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sykesville, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2019
Fast and reliable!
LMT Auto Repair is great! They are friendly, provide excellent service, and I wouldn’t take my car to anyone else. Highly recommended!!!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you!!


MS
Michael S.
Elkridge, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Michael said they were pretty good.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you Michael!!


BW
Brian W.
Elkridge, MD
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Brain said the staff provided timely quality work.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/11/2019
Thanks Brian!!

MS
MIKE S.
Columbia, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
great as usual
As always, staff was excellent, job was done on time and well. Never get stuff I did not really need. Always take the time to explain.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you Mike!!


DD
DEAN D.
Elkridge, MD
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
Professional Service
New to MD I needed a car inspected tagged. They fit me in without an appointment, explained the issues that caused the car to initially fail inspection, gave me a reasonable estimate for repairs, handled them promptly and had me on my way. I was very pleased with the service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you Dean!! Please let us know if we can help you with your car needs!


EG
Eduardo G.
Elkridge, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
Great experience!
Great customer service and very knowledgeable crew! First of many visits to come, for sure! Thank you

EG
EDUARDO G.
Elkridge, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Great experience!
Great customer service and knowledgeable staff and professionals. This was my first visit to LMT Auto Repair ever, and I'll surely be back soon for my future services.

Thank you and happy holidays!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you Eduardo!! We appreciate your business and are always here for your car needs!!


WL
Wess L.
Clarksville, MD
Kia Stinger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard. He aid this business is so good that his business uses them so he takes his personal vehicle here.

MB
MARY-ANN B.
Columbia, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018
Oil Change
Have been coming to LMT for years. They keep track of everything my car needs. Had my last car for 12 yrs and around 220,000 miles. Great service!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you Mary-Ann!! We appreciate your business and we are always here for any car needs you have!


LH
Lisa H.
Hanover, MD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said she came in right before they closed. Staff took her back to the repair area and showed and explained everything to her. They gave her an appointment for the next morning. They called her later in the day to say her vehicle was ready and they explained everything to her again. They were also very nice. She was really impressed and amazed, They did not talk down to her.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you Lisa!!!


DH
DAN H.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
Great as always!
LMT does a terrific job. I wouldn't want to take my cars anywhere else!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you Dan!!!


JG
JOHN G.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Five stars
Excellent service as always. Good skills and brains dominate.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you John!!


MH
MICHAEL H.
Columbia, MD
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
LMT Auto Repair is the best !!
I had another great experience at LMT Auto Repair, George as always is the best,honest,mechanic on the planet. I will always go LMT for any and all automotive needs. Thanks again guys

Mike Harman
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you Mike!! We appreciate your business and your kind words!!


KS
Kevin S.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the person at the front desk was friendly, he was in and out in a timely fashion and the quote was what he expected.

BH
Bryan H.
Columbia, MD
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Bryan said he had a great experience, they weren't pushy, and they were professional.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you Bryan!!!