Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(350 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


DW
DAVID W.
Bowie, MD
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Excellent service as always
Lockett's has always taken great care of my truck. Always efficient, always honest, and always fair. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good shop.

SG
Steve G.
Catonsville, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Quick service, again
I needed a headlight replaced before leaving on a trip. Mike had me drive by and got it fixed within minutes.

NM
NANCY M.
Baltimore, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Excellent service as always!
I've been coming to Locketts for years, ever since a neighbor recommended them. I wouldn't trust my Subaru to anyone else, not even the dealer!

AR
ASHLEY R.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Wonderful service!!
So happy with my experience every time here!! Love the honesty and good work!!

CA
CHUCK A.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Always helpful to our family
Many times we have had our families vechiles worked on by Mike and his staff. They are always professional and trustworthy. Good local people!

MH
MICHAEL H.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Lockett's Auto Care
Courteous and friendly service. Most importantly, honest when evaluating your needs and options. Have been using Lockett's Auto Care for over three decades!

CD
CHUCK D.
Catonsville, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Great service
These guys are straight shooters.
They only fix what needs to be fixed.

PM
PATTY M.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
thorough to a fault!
Thanks for the repair job and catching what I didn't see.

RC
RANDY C.
Ellicott City, MD
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Always GREAT service
I started taking my cars to Mike over 40 years ago. Always honest and dependable. His son Ryan is carrying on his Dad’s work ethic. Chuck, although not related, works as if he was another son.

I know Mike and his crew go out of their way to help with pickup for those that are disabled.

Verified Customer
Abingdon, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Exceptional service
Honest. Trustworthy. Reliable.

DF
DAVE F.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Top Notch
These guys always step out of the way to get things done and done right. Found them by accident - and I’m glad I did!

AT
Ashish T.
Catonsville, MD
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Ashish said that the experience was good and convenient. He mentioned that he thinks the business does a good job

JI
JIM I.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
They do a great job and make sure that the service and repairs are do properly.And guarantees the repairs.
Lockett's auto care does it right. And guarantees there work.

BW
BONNIE W.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Fusion ford
Service is great Price is right. People are very friendly. Top quality work

CC
CASEY C.
Windsor Mill, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Professional, fast, and fair
Won’t try to push anything on you that you don’t need. Always fast and efficient at producing high quality work.