Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(397 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DL
Daniel L.
Maryland
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said everything was done that they said was going to be done. The price was good. They were professional and gave good service.

CT
Charlotte T.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Charlotte said they are friendly, personable and they know everybody by name and what vehicle the customer drives. She suggested to keep up the good work.

KP
KEVIN P.
Ellicott City, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Awesome Job As Usual
The Lockett’s always do a great job working on our cars, I would recommend this to anyone!

RJ
ROBERT J.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Awesome as usual
As a customer for many years, always try to treat you like family.

MC
MICHAEL C.
Glen Burnie, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020
Friendly responsive
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, reasonable price

JR
JIM R.
Catonsville, MD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Service is great. People are great.
Service is great. People are great.

JO
JOHN O.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Dedication to customers
Our history with Lockett's Auto Care goes back many years to your location at the gas station in Catonsville. The service is great. See you at the next visit! John O'D

KA
Kathy A.
Annapolis, MD
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said the last time she had her vehicle here done by another mechanic, the part was faulty, they had to get another part to put in because it was affecting her electrical system and her battery.

CO
CATE O.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great place to take your vehicle!
Lockett's was recommended to me by a good friend and I couldn't be more pleased. They are both competent and honest...a difficult combination to find in the world of car repair. Their prices are very reasonable. I recently lost my mechanic of 33 years when he died too young of a heart attack- I was beyond distraught, because as a single woman, it's difficult to trust mechanics. I have peace of mind again with car problems - and a special shout-out to Ryan. He's awesome!

JH
JEFF H.
Elkridge, MD
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great !
Great friendly family business with top notch mechanics and great customer service! Would recommend to everyone!

JR
JIM R.
Catonsville, MD
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Emergency Window Repair
I recently had an issue with the power window on my car that would not go up. It was a rainy Friday evening and I do not have a garage. I reached out to Lockett's Auto Care (Mike Lockett), who said bring the car in and we will put it in the garage through the weekend until we can get the part. This is the type of hometown service you can expect from Lockett's. Great service fair prices!

JI
JIM I.
Catonsville, MD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Very reliable
Very convenient for me. And they do the repairs very fast.

PS
PAUL S.
Ellicott City, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Excellent service
Lockett's reminded me I needed my 30,000 mile service. Allowed me to pay over the phone to reduce in-person contact. Great service, great people, great job! Thanks Lockett's!

DP
DENIS P.
Baltimore, MD
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Always satisfied
Always happy with price and the people are professional

Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Knowledgeable, competent, honest mechanics
Mike and his staff are extremely knowledgeable. They are honest and recommend what is needed and not unnecessary repairs which builds confidence. Very friendly staff