Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(506 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


FS
FRAN S.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Lockett's provides the best service!
Prompt, expert, friendly service are always the rule at Lockett's. We've been bringing our cars here for many years, and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. The prices are fair, and any question about the work being done is always answered and explained. You really cannot go wrong here!

Verified Customer
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Best Auto Repair Shop
Lockett’s Auto Care has serviced my vehicles for years. They are honest and trustworthy. Repairs are always done right. Always willing to explain any issues. They will never steer you wrong!

KV
KAREN V.
Catonsville, MD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Above and beyond
Mike Lockett is honest, kind and does great work. He goes the extra mile to help, I highly recommend using his shop.

JR
JULIA R.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Locketts is a Win Every Time
Lockett’s has been tending to my princess for the last few years. They give my girl what she needs rather than what’s on the mileage list. I moved, and can’t find a set of mechanics who are as honest or knowledgeable in my new town. It’s still Lockett’s for me!

RC
RANDY C.
Ellicott City, MD
Lexus GX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Honesty and fair prices
Lockett’s has serviced my vehicles many years. Started with service in Catonsville on Frederick Road. When they moved to their Rt 40 location it was easier to drop off your car.

If you have a problem, they will make it right!

PP
PATRICIA P.
Catonsville, MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Great service!
As usual great service and great people.

DS
DEB S.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Friendly Family Business
Family owned businesses are the best! They understood my delemna and urgency and had me on the road quickly. Friendly service and good prices!

Verified Customer
Sabillasville, MD
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
They are honest.
I live almost 1 1/2 hours away but will continue to take my vehicle to Lockett's for service. They tell you if something needs fixing or replacing but more important, they tell you if it doesn't. Very happy with their work. They are good people.

SR
SANDRA R.
Catonsville, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Problem solved
Thanks for finding the rattling noise and fixing it.

NA
Nedi A.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Nedim. He said he is very satisfied with the business.

Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Great service
Good reliable service. Friendly people who tell you what is wrong with your car and never try to sell you what you don’t need or want.

JR
JIM R.
Catonsville, MD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Great people, great work.
Been going to Locketts for years and plan to continue

Verified Customer
Catonsville, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Quick oil change
Had a quick oil change, was in and out within an hour, great service as always!

Verified Customer
Halethorpe, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Fair prices, knowledgeable, and friendly
Having dealt with rude dealership staff for years, so glad to have found these guys. Definitely will be returning when I need car services.

JB
JAMES B.
Catonsville, MD
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Less $ than I expected
I was expecting 3hrs of labor; I think I was charged half that.