Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(484 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
JIM H.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Just as reliable as ever
I have been going to Lockett's Auto Care for more than thirty years, and cannot remember ever being disappointed by their service. I trust Mike as much as any service personnel in my little world, and know he will fix any problem put in front of him.
I highly recommend Lockett's to anyone who needs auto service .

KG
Kristen G.
Frederick, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Kristen said the customer service was very friendly. The staff was very good at getting the repair done on time and they are really people she can trust.

NC
NANCY C.
Catonsville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Frienly atmosphere and prompt s0ervice along with reasonable rate
See above

JR
JIM R.
Catonsville, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Lockett's Auto
I have use Lockett's several times and have received excellent service.

LU
Lenora U.
Catonsville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Lenora said she went in with no appointment and Mike was able to help her out immediately. She will go back.

BB
Brad B.
Ellicott City, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Brad said he's taken his vehicle to many different places and everyone wants him to get a lot of stuff done. This mechanic is very honest and he does great work.

AT
Antione T.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Antione said the service was great and he thought the employees were very nice to him.

CB
CEDRIC B.
Catonsville, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018
Honest, hardworking, trustworthy company
We have gone to Lockett's for 10 years. They have always been upfront about our vehicles and whether to have them repaired. They have given us excellent service and kept our cars running and safe. They have even checked out what we thought were noises for free to see if there was anything wrong. They treat us a good as family.
ML
Mike L., Owner from Lockett's Auto Care responded on 10/25/2018

Thank You Cedric. It's our pleasure as always 

Lockett's Auto Care Team

CR
Cara R.
Catonsville, MD
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Cara said she loves this business.

MH
Matt H.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Matt said they have been coming here a long time.

SD
Stephen D.
Ellicott City, MD
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said that he is a long time customer to this business. He absolutely recommends them

BW
BONNIE W.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018
Bonnie Winstead
Great

BP
BILL P.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
Friendly service
We have been customers of Lockett' s for many years. They take good care of our cars.

SL
Stephen L.
Catonsville, MD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said the business worked on his problems in a timely fashion. He would recommend them for work.

FR
Fred R.
Ellicott City, MD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018
Expert honest car care
We have been bro go g our cars to Lockett's Auto Care for over 39 years for both routine and emergency car care...they have never disappointed us!