Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(506 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


AA
Audra A.
Catonsville, MD
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Audra said the business provided great service and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

ML
MARSHALL L.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Friendly
Great place to go for auto repair. Friendly, but a great place to get your vehicle repaired. They make you feel like family.

JW
JOAN W.
Catonsville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Efficient fair and friendly!
Very efficient, fair price, helpful and friendly. The best local service in Catonsville.

BC
BILL C.
Woodstock, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Lockett's Auo Care - A Super Trustworthy Team
I have lived in the Ellicott City area for nearly 20 years. I started having Lockett's Auto Care handle our family's care maintenance (4 cars) after Norm K. of Norm's First Class retired. Norm had consolidated into Lockett's location for his last several years and Lockett's Auto Care actually did quite a bit of the work I brought into Norm's First Class. I like to use independent mechanics, and the Lockett Team, headed by Mike, his son, Ryan, and long-time mechanic, Chuck, are super trustworthy. Their prices are fair and they do a very timely diagnosis and repair of problems. I highly recommend them. Bill C.

NH
NICK H.
Sykesville, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Best Service Around
Locketts provides by far the best service around. The owner is there everyday and is very personable and friendly. They were able to get me back on the road quickly after I blew a tire. Highly recommend their services.

CM
CHEDDY M.
Catonsville, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
What a great auto repair experience!!!
Thank your Team Lockett for making my experience so painless. Your customer service, professionalism and technical experience is remarkable. Thanks again!!!

KN
KEITH N.
Gwynn Oak, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Lighting fast
Got 4 tires put on in less than 3 hours. Dropped my truck off around 630am and it was ready before 9

PF
PAM F.
Owings Mills, MD
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
The people! And if course their honest service
If you've been here and met the team, no words necessary. Amazing

SP
SAMUEL P.
Parkville, MD
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Clutch replacement
Did an excellent job

AB
ANGIE B.
Towson, MD
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Another great service
Thanks again to all the staff @ Lockett’s; always a pleasure to deal with !

MD
Mike D.
Windsor Mill, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Mike said very good and professional.

RJ
ROBERT J.
Baltimore, MD
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
As usual
Satisfied 😁

PE
Prosthetics E.
Catonsville, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Diane. She got an oil change, everything was fine and there were no problem at all.

MC
MATT C.
Catonsville, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Honesty, Up-Front Attitude, Compentency
Excellent service - Mike and his crew fixed a complicated problem other mechanics missed. Honest and forthcoming, they’re easy to recommend.

AK
ADAM K.
Catonsville, MD
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Fast turnaround, fair prices!
Has an unexpected issue that rendered my car undrivable- they were able to take my car, make the fix, and be back on the road in the next day. Highly recommended!