Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

1124 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5rating 4.599998
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
99% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JR
JEAN R.
Oviedo, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018
Marty's Auto Works in Oviedo
Excellent service. Highly recommended to me several years ago.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/16/2018

Jean,
Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your continued patronage!

Marty & Staff

GD
GAILYN D.
Chuluota, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2018
I Highly Recomend Marty's.
We are loyal customers of Marty's. They always provide excellent service, they are very honest and do great work. We highly recommend Marty's.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/16/2018

Gailyn,
We are so blessed to have wonderul customers like you! Thank you so much for your continued patronage and your recommendations!

Marty & Staff

MW
MARK W.
Winter Springs, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2018
Great people & Great repairs!
The folks at Marty's are really good to work with and the repairs are always done right at a fair price!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/16/2018

Mark,
We are so happy that you were pleased with your service, we appreciate your continued patronage.

Marty & Staff

AM
ALLIE m.
Chuluota, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018
Great place
I’ve always had great service coming here and they do an excellent job!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/16/2018

Allie,
Thank you for your kind words. We are so blessed to have wonderful customers like you!

Marty & Staff

WE
WAYNE E.
Oviedo, FL
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2018
Excellent service and people
It was my first time doing business here. The people were excellent communicators in explaining my issues and options. They are very thorough and trustworthy. I would highly recommend them.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

It makes us so happy to hear that we EARNED your business, we just love happy customers.  

Thank you, 

Marty & Staff

IM
ITAMAR M.
Chuluota, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2018
Great Customer Service
They are very friendly and get the job done quick.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Glad to hear we are doing a good job!!

Thank you so much, 

Marty & Staff

LC
leslie c.
Oviedo, FL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2018
Struts fixed
Fixed within one day. Great help getting me to work... 😃Always know the problem.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Thank you for allowing us to keep you vehicle running smoothly!!
Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

CA
CASSANDRA A.
Winter Springs, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2018
Car wouldn’t start
Car would not start at the worst possible time.. right before an out of town business trip. Alex and John were great. Got me in quickly, assessed the issue, and had it fixed right away. Thank you!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

So glad we were able to help and we hope you had a nice trip. 

Thank you so much!!

Marty & Staff

KL
KATHY L.
Winter Springs, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2018
Kathy
Always feel welcome here. Feel I am given an honest assessment of what needs to be done and it is done at a fair price.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Our customers are like family to us. We appreciate your continued patronage. 
Sincerely,

Marty & Staff

BV
BEN V.
Oviedo, FL
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018
Saved my Volvo! On time, on budget - honest
These guys are great! The fix for my car was NOT easy. Very obscure cooling system issue combined with incredibly hard to get to. Fixed in a flash. Gave me a full run down of the things I need to keep an eye on as well. Personable, very connected to the community and real nice guys. 5 stars for sure.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Your kind words mean so much to us and we are very happy to hear that we have EARNED your business. 

Thank you so much, 

Marty & Staff

JC
JOEY C.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018
Customer service
Great experience, got phone calls before they made any moves
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Glad to hear we did a good job....thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. 

Marty & Staff

SD
SAMANTHA D.
Chuluota, FL
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018
Very helpful and friendly
Even thought I went to only get a tail light put on my car, they were very fast about it and I really appreciate them for helping me out. It was really cheap for the work they did as well.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Glad to hear we were able to get your light fixed and get you back on the road quickly.  
Thank you so much, 

Marty & Staff

MS
Mike S.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Mike said they gave him advice on how to save money.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Providing our customers with honest answers and providing them money saving tips are always our pleasure.  Thanks again for choosing Marty's Auto Works. 

Marty & Staff

NM
Nathanial M.
Oviedo, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Nathanial said the business did a great job, and they were very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Thank you so much for choosing Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair and maintenance needs. 

Marty & Staff

FG
FRED G.
Geneva, FL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018
Excellent work
Recently had my Yukon in for transmission issues. Alex explained, in detail, the problem and best solution. I received the truck back and it is running like new! I am very pleased with the service!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Thank you so much for letting us know your Yukon is running well and that you were happy with the work performed.  We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage. 

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

LJ
LAURA j.
Chuluota, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2018
Always great service
Fixed what needed to be fixed and alerted me to things coming up. Very honest and very reasonable charges!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/05/2018

Laura,
Thanks for sharing your experience at Marty's, We are so happy to have earned your business!

Marty & Staff

JV
Jenny V.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Jenny said the staff at this business provide top notch service. They're honest, reliable and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/05/2018

Jenny,
Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide honest answers and quality service.

Marty & Staff

BI
Brandon I.
Orlando, FL
Mazda RX-8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the facility was really responsive. They kept him up to date, and his vehicle is running really well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/05/2018

Brandon,
We are so happy that you were pleased with your service, we appreciate your business!

Marty & Staff

TL
Travis L.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Travis said the overall experience was good. The staff did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/05/2018

Travis,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Marty's, we appreciate it!

Marty & Staff

NL
NATALIE L.
Oldsmar, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2018
Excellent service and great prices
The mechanic will drive you back to your house (within reason) and then you can arrange to have them bring you back to pick your car up! This reason alone will keep me coming back to Marty's. On top of this, the service is very quick and affordable.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/05/2018

Natalie,
Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy you were able to use our free shuttle service!

Marty & Staff

Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 1124 in total