Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,174 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
99% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DV
Dar V.
Oviedo, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2014
Fast and Reliable Service
Alex is very accommodating to your schedule and offers the best customer service and satisfaction in an honest manner which is rare to find these days! I highly recommend you call him for your personal and business vehicles!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/12/2014

Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer and for telling others about your experience at Marty's Auto Works.


KG
KIM G.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2014
Quality of work and friendliness
Convenient location. Trustworthy staff!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/12/2014

Thank you Kim for allowing us to service your vehicle.  We hope to continue to be your #1 choice for auto repair & maintenance.


RK
Robert K.
Oviedo, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2014 Category: Service
Robert said the business was very attentive and good. Though they could not fix the problem with his vehicle, they tried hard and explained everything.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/23/2014

We hope we can assist you further in the future and apologize that we were unable to duplicate the "problem" at this time.  

Thanks again for choosing Marty's Auto Works and we look forward to seeing you soon.


RH
RICHARD H.
Geneva, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2014
Top quality customer service.
Excellent customer service. Incredibly friendly and welcoming. They are fair and honest and their costs wont break your bank account. As a college student, this is greatly appreciates. Will definitely be coming back for future maintenace/repairs.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/23/2014

We are so happy to hear that we have EARNED your business.
Thank you so much!


JM
John M.
Oviedo, FL
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2014 Category: Service
John said he was totally satisfied.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/23/2014

We are so glad to hear that....THANK YOU!


MB
Matt B.
Oviedo, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Matt said Nick and the other employee at the front desk were very easy to work with. There were no concerns following the service work performed on the vehicle.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/23/2014

Thank you so much for allowing us to service your vehicle.  We look forward to being your #1 choice for all your auto repair needs. 


GF
GIL F.
Oviedo, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2014
Great Customer Service
Nick and Alex demonstrate a real care and concern for the customer to get back on the road confident the repairs were done correctly, in a timely manner, and fairly priced. John the mechanic demonstrates an interest in the customer being informed about what repairs were done and gives a fair assessment of what may or may not need to be done in the future. Overall the genuine concern for the customer demonstrated in how they conduct business at the Oviedo shop. I will continue utilizing the services this shop provides and have already recommended their services to others.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/17/2014

We can't begin to thank you enough for your kind words.  We know that word of mouth is always the best form of advertisement and our so thankful that our customers continue to tell their friends and family about the service we provide.  
So blessed to have such loyal customers.


BO
BARBRA O.
Chuluota, FL
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2014
Fast & Reliable Service
I have an older car and it's nice to find a place that will still work on it. Especially trouble shooting issues.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/17/2014

We service all makes and models no matter their age.  

Thank you!


GW
Glen W.
Florida
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Glen said the business asks a fair price and didn't try to talk him into unnecessary service or try to scam him.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/17/2014

We will always provide our customers with honest answers and quality service.  We will not try to SELL our customers services/repairs they do not need.  Happy customers and happy cars are our number one priority.  


HB
Hoyt B.
Chuluota, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Hoyt said they did a great job diagnosing the problem. The vehicle is running great.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/17/2014

Glad to hear it!


BW
Beverly W.
Oviedo, FL
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Beverly said they did a good job.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/17/2014

Thank you


AC
ADAM C.
Chuluota, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2014
Diagnostics
Alex and nick at your Oviedo location were very accommodating and honest about checking out an occasional noise with my car. Even though it was my first visit to Marty's, your team made me a loyal customer with their integrity.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/17/2014

We are so happy to hear that our guys treated you right.  It is our goal to treat all our customers the way we like to be treated....with honesty and integrity.  

Thank you!


JS
James S.
Chuluota, FL
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Arthur. He said they did an evaluation and serviced this vehicle. He picked it up when it was ready, everything is in good shape now. He had a good experience.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/17/2014

Thank you!


BJ
BOB J.
Oviedo, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2014
Friendly, knowledgeable, and economical
I was referred to Marty's approximately 1yr ago and was very happy about the customer service. Not only was I treated with respect but also the service to my car was great. My husband and I are forever customers. I sometimes do wish that there was Sat hours though.
Shelley Jakobsen
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/17/2014

We are so happy to hear that we have EARNED your trust and continued patronage.  We apologize for not offering Saturday hours to our customers as we realize this can be a bit inconvenient to some.  However, we feel it is very important for our employees to have weekends off to spend with their families.   Please remember that we do offer "free shuttle service" to our customers so they don't have to miss work/school while their vehicle is being repaired.   Thanks again for trusting Marty's to keep your vehicles running smoothly.


JR
JESSICA R.
Chuluota, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2014
Trustworthy
My family has been going to Marty's for many years. I trust them.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/17/2014

Thank you for your continued patronage!