Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(491 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jose G.
Saint Cloud, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2019
Jose Garcia
Great service

AJ
A J.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
A said they are friendly and personable.

SW
Sara W.
Kissimmee, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Sara said that the place broke the prices down, which was important to her.

VD
Vincent D.
Florida
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Vincent said they did a fantastic job.

NC
Nicolas C.
Kissimmee, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Nicolas said the business was fine in getting the repair done, but they tried to sell him on something he didn't need.

JF
Juan F.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2018
Updating my review of Master Tech Auto Electric
Mr. Davis, thank you very much for responding to our concerns. As for the lounge area in your place, nobody in formed my wife until she learned that area was available.

As for delivering the wrong auto part and on a reasonable time, some suppliers fall short of businesse responsibilities. As you have mentioned, one is at the mercy of such.

Thank you very much for clarifying the situation to us and for your honesty. Honesty and trustworthiness are virtues many businesses lack today which many people are looking for and difficult to find.

We will be taking our vehicles again to Master Tech Auto Electric very soon hoping an excellent outcome.

I will be updating my review about Master Tech Auto Electric and posting this letter.

Best regards!

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/18/2018
General
My wife's review: Long hours wait: seats uncomfortable especially for persons with health problems. Personnel was professional, and the service was done well, although one of their service tech needed more training. The price could had been discounted based on the inconvenience mentioned here. This said, we're going to keep taking our vehicles here expecting a better experience overall. I will upgrade to 5 stars pending on our future experience.

At this time, we can't recommend friends to this place but will later pending on our future experience here.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 12/26/2018

Mr.Juan Montalvo, I am sad to hear your wife's experience was short or excellent. We sincerely apologize for the delay in the parts. We had pre-ordered her part and upon installation, we realized it was the incorrect item and had to wait for our suppliers to send us the correct one. For this we are sorry, we wish we could have more control over our suppliers and their response times but we are at the mercy of their deliveries and their capability to bring us the correct items we ask for. This is a rare occurrence, however and we are still sorry for the inconvenience and will always do our best to have you in and out as soon as possible. Also, our waiting room has a nice comfortable couch with fully reclining seats. I am not sure why your wife decided to wait in the wooden chairs we have at the front of the office. Next time, we will be sure to offer her a seat in our lounge area so she can be much more comfortable. Again, sorry for the delay in your last visit and we look forward to seeing you and your wife again. Thank you for your business and hope to see you soon!


PK
Patricia K.
Kissimmee, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said the business was reasonable in price and honest. They didn't try to add on more unnecessary repairs.

RR
Rufino R.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Rufino said the business has worked on his vehicle for years. There have never been any problems.

MT
Mittchell T.
Orlando, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Mitchell said the employees were helpful. They provided knowledgeable service. The work was good.

MR
Margareth R.
Kissimmee, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Margret said she would recommend the business for service.

AP
Antonio P.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Antonio said he was supposed to get free oil changes for 2 years when he purchased his vehicle and he told the finance person that when he purchased it. The finance person told him that was not a problem and the manager tried to tell him it's not in the computers. He also was charged $180 for rotors when the vehicle was new and still under warranty..

BB
Brett B.
Kissimmee, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Brett said they are very accommodating, timely and very honorable.

CR
Carlos R.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Carlos said he agreed on the amount quoted to him but when he received the bill, it was more because of 1 item which was hazardous material.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 11/02/2018

We are surprised to hear this Mr.Carlos Ribeiro, because what we remember is getting an approval for a $65 dollar checkup and then credited $20 off to only charge you $45 considering the time required to check your vehicle was less than we expected. If we would've charged you the full amount of $65 ( which was the quote we agreed on, ) that bill would've also included the hazard materials. This gets applied to every receipt. So we agree on a $65 checkup, charge you only $45 because it was quicker than expected, and you still give us a 3-star review? Maybe next time we should stay quiet and just charge you the full amount?

Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 11/02/2018

These responses are directed to the attention of Carlos Ribeiro or Tim Messer, to whomever it may concern.


TC
Tyler C.
Florida
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said although he had to find his own part, he received great service. The facility had a family feel, the process was clearly explained and the staff was knowledgeable.