Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(693 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BS
Betty S.
Pottstown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Great service.
Never had any bad service. Fair rates.

CT
Curtis T.
Pottstown, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Curtis said they did a good job.

AG
Audrey G.
Hamburg, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
The owner is fantastic!
The service is great!

CD
Cathy D.
Linfield, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great Automotive Shop
Meyers Automotive is a great shop. They provide high quality service with reasonable prices. I am a long time customer and highly recommend this shop!

LC
Liz C.
Pottstown, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Quick, reliable service
Burke and his mechanics are great. I was reminded in an email about my teen's need for an oil change. I was able to easily make an appointment online for a convenient time. Car was serviced quickly and at a fair price. I highly recommend Meyers Automotive.

BT
Bob T.
Shillington, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they got him in and out when they said they would. The price was not over the estimate.

BM
Barry M.
Pottstown, PA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Barry said they did a great job. They took him in on short notice and did the repairs. They were very good about everything.

PP
Paul P.
Pottstown, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Paul says he loves them. The mechanic is wonderful and a nice person. It is the best place to bring a vehicle. Paul wanted to thank them for their great service and caring.

JK
Jason K.
Glenmoore, PA
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Only place we take our cars
Burke and his group are the best. Thorough, honest and well priced. I wouldn't trust anyone else!!!

JF
Joel F.
Royersford, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Joel said they have seamless service. They were quick. He had no issues at all.

CD
Cathy D.
Linfield, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great Automotive Shop
Meyers Automotive is the only place I will take my car for service. Great work for reasonable prices. Highly recommend this shop!

PP
Paul P.
Pottstown, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they do good work, honestly, and quickly at a fair price.

MT
Mary T.
Bechtelsville, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the repairs were done in a timely manner and she was happy with the service.

MV
Matthew V.
Pottstown, PA
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said the service was quick, it was well done, and he has a way with his customers.

JM
Jake M.
Gilbertsville, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Outstanding Service At An Affordable Price
Burke and his team do a great job offering exceptional service with honest and transparent pricing. We have used him multiple times and have been completely satisfied with the service we received. They are knowledgeable, friendly and fast. I strongly recommend you try out Burke and his team.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 693 in total