Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,130 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AA
Anthony A.
Bayonne, NJ
Suzuki Samurai
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Anthony said he received good service from this business.

RL
Robert L.
Ringwood, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2015
got my car fixed on time
Thank you so much

MD
Mary D.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Mary said this business is excellent. They are a good facility and they do excellent work.

ML
Maurice L.
Bayonne, NJ
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015 Category: Service
Maurice said they were awesome and very professional. They found the problem right away and they got the work done in a timely manner. It was done at a very affordable price.

JR
John R.
Bayonne, NJ
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2015
Excellent knowledable service
Car was taken right away & completed on time at a fair price. Certified honest mechanic with over 30 years of experience.

GN
Glen N.
Bayonne, NJ
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2015 Category: Service
Glen said the business does excellent work.

MR
MICHAEL R.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015
dependable
Have been taking both our cars for over 10 years. Vinnie has always given us a great service. We trust him implicitly.

SN
Sandy N.
Bayonne, NJ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015
quick and accurate service
everything was terrific.

VS
Valerie S.
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2015
Very helpful and honest
Excellent service

AT
Alex T.
Bayonne, NJ
Hummer H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2015
Excellent service!
They were fast, friendly and very helpful!

MR
Maryann R.
Bayonne, NJ
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015
Always Good
As usual, good service and nice people.

JM
JOHN M.
Ridgewood, NJ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2015
Honesty, fair pricing
I recommend you to all my friens.

TM
Tracy M.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2015
Customer Service
Great mechanics. Not out to gouge you. Outstanding customer service....they are truly my partner in ensuring my vehicle is safe!

SM
Spencer M.
Bayonne, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2015
Vinny Is The Man!
Vinny is a straight shooter and a very nice guy!

SW
Steve W.
Edison, NJ
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2015
Always reliable
Due to this wonderful pothole season that winter has provided , I discovered a bubble on the side Of My tire and went directly to Midtown auto . They were extremely busy. But ,before I knew it they called me at work to tell me everything was repaired. Great service - great price- mechanics you can trust are worth their weight in gold.