Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,330 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DR
Derrick R.
Jersey City, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Car repair
Excellent work in a timely fashion

JP
John P.
Bayonne, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
John said the business treated him really well, the issue he came there for was resolved, he left with really good results and it was speedy. There were not too many questions and the procedure was pretty straightforward.

MF
Michael F.
Bayonne, NJ
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
My mechanic
Every time I go I get exactly what I want in and out service on the same day. Currently have no complaints

GB
Gina B.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Gina said she would recommend the business for service.

TM
Tyrone M.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Very pleasant atmosphere
I just got my 6 month oil change and all of the fluids in my car checked and refilled.They also brought it to my attention that one of my brake lights was not working and replaced it. I would recommend them to anyone who has a car that needs to be serviced.

WR
William R.
Bayonne, NJ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Friendly,professional,good pricing and fast service.
Definitely will use this service center again

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Excellent service
Great service Would recommend Midtown Auto anytime

MR
Maryann R.
Bayonne, NJ
Volvo V60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
The people and the great service.
The people actually listen and check what you ask, in addition, to using their own experience to solve the problems.

JH
Jesse H.
Bayonne, NJ
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Jesse said the staff is usually pretty fast and recommends them.

WW
Wahiyd W.
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Wahiyd said everything is good. No issues. Very friendly people and everything.

DR
Donial R.
Bayonne, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Brake Job 12.28.20
Excellent service and explanation of parts needed. Very affordable mechanic.

KC
Kathleen C.
Bayonne, NJ
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Fair and honest business
I have been going to Midtown Auto many years. Vin and Don are honest and superior mechanics and always do a great job!

SK
Sueanne K.
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Sueanne
As always the level of professionalism is nothing short of excellent. I have been a customer for over 15 years and would not think of going anywhere else to have my car serviced.

JT
Joseph T.
Beachwood, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said they are very friendly , accommodating , great price and overall service was outstanding.

DA
Debbie A.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said she has always gone to Vinnie and she would recommend the business.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 1330 in total