Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(589 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BS
BART S.
New Port Richey, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Doing the right thing
Brought my car in for oil change and tire rotation. The mechanic told me my break pads were worn. I told him they were already replaced in August after the first pair worn out quick. They corrected it as it was under warranty, replaced it with better quality pads and did the oil change and tire rotation complimentary. Hope this will fix the problem and hope that whatever pads they put on first, no longer are used.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Please know we always stand behind what we do.    Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

DV
DOLOERS V.
Port Richey, FL
Mercedes-Benz 300D
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
very professional
The staff was very helpful.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  

Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

RP
RAUL P.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Fast service professionalism and respectful staff
Wonderful staff and great experience
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much!   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

DG
Derrill G.
Hudson, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Derrill said the technicians did a good job.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

National Auto Service

BD
BENNIE D.
Hudson, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Neighborhood atmosphere and friendly
The service as always was great and I will always return to National for service and tires for sure....
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

TS
Thomas S.
Port Richey, FL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said they are very good. He had done business with them in the past and just moved back so he returned to them because he likes their work.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you for your business we do greatly appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

LV
LORING V.
New Port Richey, FL
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020
Had a early appointment, took me right in.
When told the car was done, I looked at the tires and I asked if they rotated the tires, was told "No, because they looked good the way they were."
He did offer to take the vehicle back in and rotate them. I declined because I had Drs appointment and had to leave.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you for your business we do greatly appreciate it!   Also thank you for taking the time to to supply us with feed back on your service.   When you returned about the tire rotation i was sitting in the office and did over hear all of what you've said.  Our technicians thought process was the best tires were already in the front.   It is always best to have the best tires as the steering tires and was his logic as to why he didn't rotate them.  What I would have expected to happen would have been for him to ask you while he was working on it if you still wanted the rotation regardless of where the better tire ended up.  Jason is new to us and we have had a discussion about this. Ultimately it is your decision and always will be unless doing the rotation would render the vehicle unsafe do to a bad or bald tire.  Thank you for your feed back we do take everything you have to say seriously..  Should you still feel you want them rotated please feel free to let one of us know and we would be glad to do it free of charge at your convenience..


Again Thank you for your business and feedback.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

MS
MICHAEL S.
Port Richey, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
very efficent
THY DID THE WORK I ASKED FOR AND IF I DIDN'T NEED IT THEY DIDN'T DO IT
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President 

National Auto Service

RR
RODNEY R.
Port Richey, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Great shop that cares about retaining coustomers
We've been having our vehicles serviced here along with any additional work for a few years and never been steered wrong. The service Manager Ben has years of experience and will go the extra mile to solve the problems that the dealerships just want you to throw money at.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.
Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.
Harry Bergner 
President

National Auto Service

BB
Brian B.
Port Richey, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the employees were very helpful.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/12/2020

Thank youn for your business we do appreciate it very much. Also thank for for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner 
President

National Auto Service

VM
VINCENT M.
Port Richey, FL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Very satisfied
I have had several big jobs done here over the year and am very satified.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for your business we very much appreciate it.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

SL
SAM L.
Hudson, FL
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Excellent service
Honest reasonable and vey good service
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for your business we really do appreciate it very much.  Also thank for taking the time to review us.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

RR
Randell R.
Hudson, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Randell said the business did an excellent job of diagnosing and fixing his vehicle.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much. Also thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

MW
Mary W.
Florida
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they asked someone where would be a good place for them to have their vehicle towed to have the tire fixed, they liked this place.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

TK
TODD K.
Hudson, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Quick oil change in and out.
They took my car right in and did the oil change and I was done within a half an hour and they had said about I could use a new air filter but they did not push me to buy one great.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate your business!   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service