Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(661 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


LJ
Leo J.
West Jordan, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Leo said the service is on time.

CT
Courtney T.
South Jordan, UT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Courtney said that she would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Riverton, UT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Friendly and efficient!
Very reliable service, not too pricey and efficient.

HW
HOMER W.
Sandy, UT
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
The truth they tell you.
The work they do is above average. They let you know if you have problems. And they give you a choice of fixing it now or later.

Verified Customer
South Jordan, UT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Trust and honesty, always feel like they are really looking out for me
Excellent they treat you like family

CR
CARRIE R.
Salt Lake City, UT
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Sable
You can trust what they tell you
Always great customer service
They get the job done in a timely manner

RT
RON T.
South Jordan, UT
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Very friendly!!!
Called ahead the morning I needed to have an emissions test done. They made an appointment for later that day. I got right in when I arrived and they performed the test very quickly. They
were also very friendly and kind and helpful.

DS
DANIEL S.
Riverton, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Everything
There is nobody else I trust my vehicles with!

Verified Customer
Riverton, UT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Excellent service
The staff at Performance Place is always friendly and helpful, which is important. But the most important quality we appreciate is their honesty. We know they are giving us the straight scoop on the condition of our car. We can trust their assessment and quality of work, and they stand by their service.

RW
ROGER W.
South Jordan, UT
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Trustworthy personal service..
Another organization provided a list of problems and an estimate to fix them. I waited and took the car to Performance Place for a second opinion and a request to service known issues. They found no such problems. They could have agreed with the original estimate and charged several hundred dollars for work that wasn’t needed at this time. They’ve always been fair, and honest. The known problems were addressed and the car runs like new!!

FC
FRED C.
Riverton, UT
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
they always get the job done
always on time

KH
KAY H.
South Jordan, UT
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Everyone at performance place has been great to both myself and to my late husband Lynn.
Great work.

AM
Al M.
South Jordan, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Al said he has gone to the business for 20 years. He said the staff has always treated him good and they get him in and out on time.

MW
Mike W.
South Jordan, UT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that they did a pretty good job. He had an issue and brought it back to them. They took care of it with no questions asked. He said he wanted to thank them.

MJ
MAX J.
Herriman, UT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Always good honest work!
These guys are always honest and fix the problem at a reasonable price! The best auto repair I’ve ever worked with - highly recommended!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 661 in total