Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(428 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


DA
Dale A.
Pilot, VA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Dale said the employees took care of his service really quick. They provided thorough service. He was satisfied with his service.

PB
PAT B.
Elkhart, IN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Oil change
Timely, friendly, and a great value.
Thank You Perry Automotive!
Pat

JE
JIM E.
Elkhart, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Rav 4 Service
Excellent service from beginning to end. The price was as quoted and the professionalism was top notch. I went to Perry’s because I think I am dealing with honest people.

CE
CHUCK E.
Elkhart, IN
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
Outstanding Service Department
Perry Automotive is one of the few Service Departments that we trust completely. They are not one of those repair locations that will milk you for additional repairs that are not needed for you car. They are 100% honest and we will take our cars only to Perry Auto.....i can not say enough how good they are and the services they offer......OUTSTANDING

KH
Kristine H.
Middlebury, IN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Kristine said the employee provided a good service deal. They completed the work fast.

MS
Mike S.
Elkhart, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he did not have problems with them.

TH
THOMAS H.
Middlebury, IN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Great customer service
Quality parts certified mechanics and awesome costumer service

DS
David S.
Elkhart, IN
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
David said they did a really good job.

ED
ERIKA D.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
Customer service
I love Perry ..I refuse to go anywhere else I'm always welcomed with smiling faces and caring people. my last visit was quite interesting but that won't stop me from going. These are some really stand up guys. as always I forgot my punch card but that's OK one day I'll remember.. lol.. great job Perry . as long as I drive you'll have my business.

DZ
DAN and UBON Z.
Elkhart, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
They prioritize what needs to be done first
Never feel like I've been taking advantage of.

RW
Ron W.
Kemp, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Ron said everything went pretty well at this business. He asked a quote for something else, and it was quite high for the job. It was for about a 15 minute job and it was extremely high for the small job he was asking about.

MH
Martin H.
Osceola, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Martin said the business is usually on time with the services.

AR
Andrew R.
Elkhart, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff was wonderful and very professional and gave him a lot of options and even offered him a slice of pizza.

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2019
Great service!
Very good efficient service provided by the staff at Perry Automotive.

AN
ANN N.
Mishawaka, IN
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Right the first time every time
I have always had nothing but the best automotive care from Perry’s. They are meticulous to the point of scrupulosity. If you want your repairs done right the first time, this is the place. Five stars!

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 428 in total