Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(963 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JK
Jean K.
Osseo, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Jean said she was satisfied with the service.

CM
Carrie M.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Carrie said when she walked into this business the guys were so nice to her. They were willing to replace her battery, and the guys there also offered her a ride home. She made 2 more new friends, then they called her when her vehicle was done and it turns out her battery was fine. The issue was a wire, and the business could have up sold her but they didn't. It was fantastic experience, she will be going back to them.

GD
GARY D.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
Have a Nephew working there like to give him work
Like to give local businesses business when I have to get it done local.Like the atmosphere at Sipe Bros, INC. The people are very friendly and get work done when I want it very little wait times.

LL
Lauren L.
Osseo, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Lauren said she followed Carl, from another facility. He is the best technician ever. He gets the great work done in a timely manner and is efficient.

JD
JOE D.
Minneapolis, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
The place I go to.
This is where I always bring my cars. Honest, convenient, friendly, fast service.

Verified Customer
Osseo, MN
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2018
Flexible
Your strength is flexibility. Cost is about 2x higher. Typically timely with repairs, this time there was no communication for the first week.

AS
ANNE S.
Osseo, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2018
Great!
I went in for an oil change & new wiper blades and forgot I had a coupon that included roatating the tires & a fluid check, they had no problem honoring it and taking the time to do it all too. They are always so nice and accommodating, offer free coffee, pop, water etc.
A friend recommended sipes to me and now my daughter and I both go there.

LB
LEANN B.
Robbinsdale, MN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
Thank you!
Kevin saved me by making sure I got a dead battery replaced right before close on a Friday evening. I would have been without a car all weekend if he hadn’t agreed to help me out at the last minute. Thank you guys!

PO
PATRICE O.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
Routine Mainetance check; Winterization
The people a Sipes are so friendly and very professional! I felt like they took a personal interest in my vehicle and gave it their best attention. Also, they were very thorough and patient in explaining the procedures they performed and any issues or pending future issues they observed. I would definitely recommend. (Customer for close to 30 years.)

LC
Levi C.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Levi said he always has a great experience at this business. He has a long standing relationship with them for years. He has taken many vehicles to them over time. He knows they will tell him what is wrong and not make him do unnecessary maintenance work. He really trusts them.

AH
ANNE H.
Osseo, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
Gret Service. Pete is a wonderful business owner. Treats his customers with RESPECT. THANK YOU
Excellent Service.

JG
JOHN G.
Osseo, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2018
done right the first time
the work was done on the same day. at good price.

JA
John A.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job.

BS
BILL S.
Outing, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Quick service
Called Kevin on my way to town to see if I could get a early Oil appt. I always call ahead but I didn’t know until morning. Kevin said 8:30 and he has always been great. Bill

JJ
Jay J.
Osseo, MN
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Jay said the business is very professional. They fixed the vehicle, but he had to go back because two spark plugs continued to foul out and the wires, too, had to be replaced.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 963 in total