Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(636 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RJ
Rashan J.
Muncie, IN
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Rashan said he had a positive experience with this business. He said they took good care of him.

JS
JUANITA S.
Muncie, IN
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
GREAT!!!
I always rely on their knowledge and helpfulness.

JG
Jeff G.
Muncie, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said Keith always takes good care of him. They have a flexible schedule and competitive prices.

ML
Mei L.
Muncie, IN
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Mei said she would recommend this business for service.

SS
SCOTT S.
Muncie, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Oil change
Great service for a fair price!

LP
Lloyd P.
Selma, IN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Lloyd said the staff did a good job.

JA
Justin A.
Muncie, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Justin said they have always been reliable.

AS
ANITA S.
Muncie, IN
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Excellent service
Best service and they really care. They go above and beyond for you. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Keith is the best. Helped me out many times when he didn’t have to.

CC
Cleo C.
Muncie, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Cleo said this business has considerate customer care.

MO
MELLISA O.
Muncie, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2019
My SUV
Keith and his workers are great,and i wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.

DS
Deanna S.
Eaton, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Deanna said they had good customer service. The oil change took longer than it should have, but they apologized about it.

JS
JESSICA/NATHANEL S.
Muncie, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Helped like Family
Keith has gone above and beyond for our family since moving to Indiana. We can take road trips across the country with absolute peace of mind because he keeps us moving and when we do need repairs and maintenance, he is reasonably priced. I would highly recommend to anyone in the area for affordable car care.

BC
BRENT C.
Muncie, IN
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Saturn need a quick change
The Saturn is my kids car and needed an oil change.
Called at 5:45 pm the night before and got an appointment the next day!

Verified Customer
Albany, IN
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
The friendly service.
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Work is done quickly and professionally.

LK
LUBERTA K.
Muncie, IN
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
My visit
Sparks is a really great business kind ppl and great prices I have recommended several people and so have they fast service and the staff really take pride in their work and assuring you that the job will be done right