Your Complete Auto Repair Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(582 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


LH
Larry H.
Lapeer, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Larry said he was satisfied with the service, and his vehicle stops great.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 06/25/2019

Thank you for the review we apprecitae your business and your feedback 


JS
Joe S.
North Branch, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Joe said his wife took the vehicle in because of overheating. The people at the business said it was a sensor and do not worry about it. Then, last week, the head gasket went and the vehicle had to be scrapped.

KK
Kenneth K.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said his overall experience is always great. He has gone to this business for 20 years.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the many loyal years of service 


Verified Customer
Attica, MI
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
5 stars
Absolutely amazing service!! Great mechanics!! Everyone was friendly and helpful!! I appreciate you guys thanx for taking care of my car
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/31/2019

THANK YOU 


SS
Sheila S.
Otter Lake, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Sheila said the service was great. She mentioned that the service was completed on time. She said the staff is very respectful.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/29/2019

Thank you!! 


TC
TERRY C.
Lapeer, MI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Oil Change
Always fast and easy. Nice folks to deal with
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you!! 


Verified Customer
Mayville, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Great place for repair.
Always a great experience. Friendly, timely, and the price is right.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to doing business with you in the future 


GA
GEORGE A.
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Excellent
Your CARS is top notch, best service and staff around. Every time I go there I am greeted by Julia by name with a smile regardless of time of day and that is hard to find in today’s world. I would highly recommend everyone direct all their vehicle maintenance needs here.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! We apprecaite you and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Have a great day and enjoy your vacation!  


KN
KAREN N.
Columbiaville, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
People and the excellent service
Great place and the most knowledgeable Staff .
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you!!!


DR
Dan R.
North Branch, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Dan said he would recommend this business for service.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you!! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future 


RP
Richelle P.
Lapeer, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Richelle said the business does quick work.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/08/2019

Thank you!!!


PM
Pat M.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Pat said he's been doing business with this facility for some years and everyone has always been fair and quick.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 05/07/2019

Thank you!! We appreciate your business 


CH
Carl H.
Michigan
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Carl said he appreciated the service.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 04/26/2019

Thank you Carl!!! 


LS
Leon S.
Lapeer, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Leon said the staff was polite, nice, did a wonderful job, and told him everything that was wrong without needing to.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you!! We appreciate your business & look forward to seeing you in the furture


TC
TERRY C.
Lapeer, MI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
Oil Changes are quick and easy Nice to have honest and friendly service people
We had the radiator flushed and new coolant added per Kia specs. Also a few other things that needed some preventative work . Serpentine belt replacement . We like the honest appraisal of the work that may or may not need attention at this moment in time
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you!! We appreciate you and look forward to doing business with you in the future!!