Business Solutions

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(147 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(147 Reviews)

GK
gravatar
GERALD K.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Great car - exceeds expectations!

The Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid is excellent. Fuel economy is great. Handles like a sports car. Comfortable interior. Easy to drive. I really appreciate all the helpful data available online and from the dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
WAYNE F.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

No buyer remorse

The Santa Fe is my wife’s primary vehicle. She is extremely pleased with Miles per gallon and Appearance of vehicle. We expect to buy another Hyundia when Plug-in hybrids are more available. The Burns dealership has given us Excellent service!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
THERON R.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2022
Verified Review

Loving the choice we made

We wanted another Santa Fe. When we went to dealer they had a basic model,. the Limited and the Hybrid. We drove all 3 and loved the Limited and Hybrid. Price and fuel economy made the Hybrid our best choice. We love the choice we made. Smooth hybrid/gas engine experience. Responsive, comfortable, excellent mileage in town and highway, looks great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

A very nice car

For me, there is no other car to consider. The build quality is great and one of the nicest interiors I've seen. Exterior finish is perfect. This car is very quiet and has a very solid yet comfortable ride. I never thought I would own a hybrid but this car made a believer out of me. The engine is very quiet yet has plenty of power. My average MPG is mid thirties which is great for the amount of power that this car has and the size of it. On top of all of this, you get a 10 year warranty!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle to drive hybrid has so issues and so does the body molding on the doors love the warranty from Hyundai have had other great cars from Hyundai with not to many problems I will back them up all the time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SCOTT J.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

My Santa Fe high bread was a great car and had great gas mileage and I really liked it the way it drove all the time and I never had an issue with it? Cruz is very great and it really got around in the snow
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
TANNER R.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Issue after issue

In less than 15,000 miles we had issue with the transmission, ABS system, cruise control, and braking. Always said I would never buy a vehicle in its first production year and this proved to my which I shouldn’t have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/23/2022 12:47 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Tanner. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RM
gravatar
RHODA M.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Don't understand question.

''Xxxxxxx'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx'xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DEBBIE W.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

Overall excellent vehicle. Nice styling, comfortable ride, and excellent gas mileage. I would recommend this vehicle to those trying to save money on gas. Hyundai needs to improve the suspension issue on the 2021 model as well as the pick up when pulling out . It’s too slow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REID S.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2022
Verified Review

Amazing interior, good MPG, but slow off the line

It's slow off the line, but I didn't get a hybrid to race around. This vehicle gets 30-33 mpg regularly both on highway and in city. The winning factor for me was the interior. It's beautiful with the two-toned leather. Very open thanks to the panoramic roof. Highway drive assist has been a very nice feature to have. Also, I really enjoy the lack of piano black. It helps prevent the look of fingerprints and dust. Finally, the AWD has been very nice when driving in heavy rain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THEOHARIS D.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2022
Verified Review

2021 Santa Fe Hybrid

This is the first time I have purchase and drove a Hyundai vehicle. I was looking for a Toyota Highlander Hybrid.However due to the chip shortage it was impossible to to even test drive one . Dealers wanted the money up front and informed me that they will call me when the vehicle was delivered 6-8 months if not more,I was in a rush to purchase a vehicle ASAP because the vehicle I was driving was a Company car and I had to return it within a week.You see I was retiring. A friend of mine that visited me from Florida told me to look at Hyundai Hybrid the surprise was that a close dealer had a vehicle that I can test drive.Within a week we located a dealer with the vehicle I wanted with the options I was looking.. I am very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DAVID N.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2022
Verified Review

Our 13th Hyundai from the Hyundai family

We have been very happy with Hyundai's since our first one. We will probably continue buy Hyundai's as long as we drive. We have never had a maintainence problem with any of our Hyundai's. Leasing them and replacing them every 3/4 years gives you a periodic update of all the lates electronic updates.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANTHONY G.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2022
Verified Review

We love our Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid!

We have had our Santa Fe for just over a year. The styling of the vehicle is breathtaking but more importantly the performance of the vehicle has been phenomenal! We highly recommend the Santa Fe Hybrid to anyone who is in the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TODD H.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid

i have enjoyed the SUV a lot. it gets great gas mileage. because of poor selection i had to go with black and i really dont like that and i would have like the next step up in levels because i dont have heated steering wheel and i would have liked that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Dawson P.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Very nice stylish vehicle

Lots of great features for the money. idwcgwicvwicvwicvwcieicicwiwcwivcicwciwcwicwwcicwicwciwcwicwcwicwipcwcwicwiwcwciowcfgwiofgifwiowfoiwfccwoifcwoiywcfowicfycwoiyfcwoicywfcwoiyfcwoiyfwccoiyfcwoiyfcwycwofcfc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/06/2022
Verified Review

Would love this car if we didn't have drive train issues

Love everything about this car except that we have have tried and failed repeatedly to fix drive train issues. Dealer has been great to work with; but no one has yet been able to fix the drive train. We are now replacing rear differential and drive train in hopes it will stop the shuddering during acceleration. If we cna fix this, it is a very technology forward car - even at the lowest trim level.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/06/2022 12:35 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, James. We have forwarded your communications to the appropriate team and they will be looking into your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

SM
gravatar
STEPHEN M.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2022
Verified Review

SanteFe hybrid 2021

Great vehicle Great vehicle Great vehicle Great vehicle Great vehicle Great vehicle Great vehicle Great vehicle Great vehicle Great vehicle Great Great vehicle vehicle Great vehicle Great vehicle Great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ANDREA D.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Always on the road.

Overall the vehicle is wonderful. It is very luxurious and nice and fun . It is very smooth to drive and and has wonderful noise control and sound system. It's it's only been a year since I had the vehicle and everything is running smoothly so hopefully the future you're coming at the later feature years to come are the same.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

What a nice SUV the Santa Fe Hybrid Limited is! Plenty of room, very well built, interior material appears to be a better grade/quality than other vehicles in this price range. No complaints here. We average 33 mpg and are happy with that. One feature that has proven useful to me, is being able to move the vehicle forward or backwards using the remote.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

A pretty piece of garbage with absolutely no support from the deale

The dealer sold me a hot piece of garbage and told me they would order a park weeks ago and give me a call. Well they didn't. They even make giving a review painful by requiring me to put 200 characters here Same old lemons
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/03/2022 08:18 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, John. We have created a case and forwarded it to the appropriate team. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 142 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(171 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(152 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3503 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores