Business Solutions

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(147 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(147 Reviews)

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Love the design. Limited options on vehicle choice. Great to drive. Love the safety systems. Wanted a hybrid and got one in a favorite color. Drove it to Georgia and will be looking forward to returning as it is very comfortable driving experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BINH H.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Verified Review

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid review

Bought this SUV brand new. After 4300 miles, we're very pleased and happy with the decision so far. The SUV is beautifully designed. The interior has a real luxury and elegant feel to it. It's comfortable, high tech and pretty much has all the bells and features without the extreme high price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRENT S.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
Verified Review

Hybrid is fantastic

Perfect every day and long travels vehicle. MPG 38 to 41 in town. Plenty of room for shopping and errands. Elegance for the night out. Quiet for long road trips with sounds from the Harmon Kardin stereo.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DONALD E.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid

Great car. We have 10,000 miles on the car including a drive across the country. Gets very good fuel mileage. Very comfortable to drive. Wish it had memory for the power seat settings and a power seat for the passenger. WE use Siris radio as the AM/FM radio reception in our rural area is poor
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kristina C.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

Very stylish and comfortable !! so many cool features. And love the hands free Safety. I can’t wait to take my son car shopping for his first car, I will feel very comfortable with him driving a Hyundai vehicle. If your looking for a sharp looking vehicle? Hyundai is the deal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TINA C.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai is excellent!

Gas mileage could be better for a hybrid. I like the rest of the car and the way that it handles. It is very smooth on the road and I like the fact that I am using less gas I just expected more from a hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
Binh T.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai safety system ( electronic) needs improvement (or may be mine was a defect?)

I purchased the 2021 Santa Fe hybrid limited after much researches and test drive other vehicles (e.g., Acura MDX, RDX, Lexus 450h) and not only do I like the Santa Fe the best, I love the fact that you get so much more features for your money. When I compared the highest trims between Acura, Lexus, and Toyota, Hyundai beats the others hand down. But only after 3500+ miles, the SUV kept displaying the "check the highway driving assistant system" message. The trip from MD to NY and back ended up about a dozen times with this message. I'm not sure if the system is diagnosing and correcting the message itself but after about 5 minutes, the message would go away; then reappearing sometime later. So I dropped the SUV at the dealer for a whole day and the technically could not reproduce the issue. Then few days ago, I get the "check rear cross-traffic safety system" message. So, I'll need to bring the SUV back again for the technicians to take a look at. But aside from the above issues (for now), I really like the SUV. The fit, finish, and quality of materials are comparable to Acura and Lexus and in my opinion, better than the Toyota. So there you have it. I'll share my experience again after I bring the car back for the dealer to take a look at the second message.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
Hubert H.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2021
Verified Review

Vehicle review

I don't have any. The fact that you force someone to fill in 200 characters is ridiculous. I am very tempted to erase and submit nothing. I any very close to not submitting anything. Stupid stupid stupid survey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SUE W.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe hybrid

I am a 44 year old female and have owned many cars in my years of driving. This is my second SUV the first being a Chevy trailblazer (2007) I went from the blazer to a car now back to this one. I love the visibility I have of the road, the lights a night are great with the visibility also, due to better visibility I feel safer. I can see out all the windows well so backing into parking spots is a snap, and the backup camera is very accurate so no guessing where you bumper is. I find backing this SUV is easier than the little car I had. I had one of the pedestrians alerts go off saved me from hitting a lady who walked out in front of me! My husband who was a passenger didn’t even see her but the car did, so I was able to stop in time. I would buy this car again it’s been a true joy to drive it handles well and has a tight turn radius.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SUSAN H.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Verified Review

great experience

As I have told you in a previous screen this is my first Hyundai. I bought it 6 weeks ago today and 10 days later , a warning light came on and it has been at the dealership since waiting on a part. I really liked it and am looking forward to having it back once it's fixed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THEOHARIS D.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid

I am driving this car for a month now since I purchased the vehicle And it performs exceptionally great.I have nor encountered any issues so far. I wish there was more information of how to remove the roof rack that the vehicle came with. The dealer will show me how to remove and reinstall it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SCOTT H.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

Loving our new Hyundai

We are loving our new Santa Fe Hybrid! Just got back from a long trip to Tennessee and all were comfortable, including our 6’4” son who rode in the backseat. I was really worried we wouldn’t be as comfortable as in our Honda Odyssey that prematurely died, but we were more comfortable with the vast amount of legroom and super comfy seats. Definitely recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Theron R.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

Surprised and Very glad

We knew we wanted a Sante Fe and were set on the SEL based on our internet searches. Drove the Limited and the SE then the Hybrid. The Hybrid was so great with respect to the features, gas mileage, comfort, power and quiet it was a no discussion decision. After a few weeks we still feel the same with even more real evidence. It is a great car. We still own a 2009 Sante Fe we bought new and will look to replace it down the road with a Hybrid we are so satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUJIT D.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2021
Verified Review

Good car! value for money

The style and design of the 2021 santafe is outstanding. The features you are getting fpr the price is great. Only issue is it doesn’t have a wireless CarPlay and HUD display in the top trim, which now a days every car should have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Verified Review

Happy Motoring

I was pretty happy with my 2019 Santa Fe but then Hyundai came out with the Hybrid Santa Fe so I had to try it out. The engineers have been very busy making improvements in every area of this vehicle. From the lane guidance to the collision avoidance system and all the navigation system assists makes this a fun vehicle to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Dawson P.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

I haveve purchased 1 or 2 Hyundai's every 3 to 4 years over the last 10 to 15 years and never had a problem with any of them. Great cars with loaded options at a fair price. Overall fantastic vehicles for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jim L.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021

Amazing Vehicle

Hyundai is trying to take over the SUV industry. By far the best SUV i have driven and i've owned so called luxury vehicles. This is the best bang for your buck. Navigation system, panoramic view, lane assist, heated and cooling seats, back seat heated seats. Leather design is beautiful, AWD 4 different modes (snow,sport,eco,smart), too many safety features to list. I drive 80 percent highway 20 percent city i get 32 MPGs. This car is so quiet it's scary. If Hyundai only built a truck or i would own nothing but Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
Verified Review

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

This was an upgrade from my 2019 Toyota Rav4 limited which was a good car, but for 2019 had some problems which I didnt want to continue dealing with. I went with the Sel-Premium trim to get all the additional features I wanted. So far after having it for nearly 2 months the car is great. I live in the city and travel around the city, the gas millage is amazing giving me on average 35 mpg which for a car this size is great. Has a lot of great features only wished it had wireless carplay which it doesnt, but i was able to purchase a device on amazon which made it work wireless and it sure is great. The ride is great and smooth. Car very comfortable for long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
Walter T.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Verified Review

Happy with my 2021 Sante Fe Hybrid

I've been a Hyundai owner since 2014 and have purchase 3 vehicles to date. I have been extremely happy with my vehicles and the service provided by Garvey Hyundai. They always treat me with the greatest respect, service is is excellent, and I have only good things to say about the staff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RYAN H.
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

One of the best vehicles I have ever owned. The ride is quite, has plenty of room for a family of four and is still good on gas. Limited trim provides all the luxury that you get in vehicles 20k more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 142 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(135 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(223 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3874 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(97 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(160 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1586 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3599 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3836 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1321 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores