2013
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74
4.7
(646 Reviews)
Latest review 2 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JH
Janice H.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2019
Love It
I’m really enjoying my Tucson, it is really great. Nice and takes me where we need to go. I have nothing bad to say about my vehicle, just wish the payment was a little lower but, it’s not. I wish that it last

Pros
It’s really good driving

Cons
Was high mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PR
PATTI R.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2019
Tucson
I love my Tucson. Never had any major problems. Gas mileage is good. Very comfortable ride. For the price my Tucson is fully loaded. All the options included would probably cost $20k more on any other brand.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Rosa M.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Excellent vehicle
Never had any problems at all. My Tucson is a great vehicle. Huyndai dealer always took care of it. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Pros
Interior is very confortable.

Cons
It is kind of scary when you hear that similar ones had problems in their engine.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
Debra W.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Tucson
Great little suv love it!! Great size for just me!! Love the way it handles and drives!! Just wish it got better gas mileage in town and on the highway!! But I still love it and would probably buy it again!!

Pros
Easy to drive and handle

Cons
Not as good of gas mileage as I wish it had

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AW
Aaron W.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
It's the best car ever...but I need a newer car to improve my status...
I love go to balise Hyundai of Fairfield..I get to walk around and look an beautiful cars truck n others ...I really would love my Hyundai to sponsor me a new Tucson or a new santafee I love those SUVs very very much.....love goes out to balise Hyundai of Fairfield and the great staff members an the ..owner and founder of Hyundai

Pros
Best

Cons
Good service

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
Steve R.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019
Hyundai Tuson
I have 2 Hyundai Tucsons an 13 and 16. They both are very nice vehicles. I get an average of 23 in the city and. 32 highway on both. I had several Jeeps over the years and the Tuscon beats them all better has milage and a lot better ride comfort can take a long trip and not feel sore from the seats being hard to set in. Would recommend the Tuscon or any Hyundai automobile for anyone looking for a new car or even used one.

Pros
Comfortable ride, great gas mileage

Cons
Nothing to get upset about

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Linda B.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Love it
I am very happy with my 2013 Tucson. It rides nice handles well. I like the style and the red color I bought. Love the warranty also. I will not go back to a car. This is my second Hyundai. The first was a Santa Fe.

Cons
Just wish this year model had the detection for blind spot vehicles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
Rita C.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Dependable + Rugged
The Tucson lives up to the high marks shared by other owners. As a result of the SUV's dependable performance, I have my eye on the KONA EV with a range that beats Tesla at a price point that's in my comfort zone.

Pros
Smooth handling

Cons
No sun roof

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GN
Gloria N.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2019
Bought a 2nd Tucson!
My 2013 Tucson has been such a great SUV, that my husband bought another Tucson in 2016. Great on gas and have never had any real issues with either one! They're comfortable, great for traveling, not too big or too small, just perfect!

Pros
Love everything about it!

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PW
Pamela W.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
I love it want a new one but dont want a car note
I love it i would buy it all of again i paid cash for it brought it in 2012 its a 2013 and been had it 8yrs i have had no problems with it and i mean no problems its a very very good car i really want a brand new one but i dont want a car not

Pros
Great s uv overall

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Christine M.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Excellent car
This is my second Hyundai Tucson I also have a 2006 with over 145000 miles on it ! I love the Tucson it was something I always wanted and I actually bought ! Never had issues with either of these cars and Hyundai stands behind there bumper to bumper policy , my leather seat came off and Hyundai in Burlington had a whole new seat installed and replaced my battery because I was having issues with it once they fixed the seat , so after bringing it back 2 times they installed a new battery ! Definitely recommend Hyundai my mom also bought one on my recommendation!

Pros
It’s a great car ! Excellent on gas ! Lasts a lifetime

Cons
Features aren’t so exciting inside need to step up there game with radio and style
Pricing a little more than I wanted to pay

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Marla P.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
2013 Hyundai Tucson review
I love my 7 year old Tucson. Have less than 18,000 miles on it. Just had it detailed at dealership during service and it practically looks brand new. I love how it handles, the look. All good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
Everything is great about it.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Anne Marie S.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2019
Appropriate Car Size form very young drivers and Seniors.
My Hyundai Tucson rides very well. It is easy to maneuver on busy highways. Nice fir long distance travel. Has adequate space for travell bags and groceries-shopping It accelerates quickly and the mileage is fairly good.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Brenda B.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019
My Tucson
I love my Tucson!! The size is perfect for me. It handles great. It’s good on gas. I have a light blue one and it doesn’t show the dirt. It’s easy to keep clean too. It rides very comfortably and the size of the trunk is spacious. I am very happy with it and I encouraged my daughter to buy one and she did. She is very happy with hers also!!!

Pros
All good

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KF
Kate F.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019
Love my green machine and the design and shape
Great color great design still love it comfortable SUV, feel free amenities would be greatly appreciated better gas mileage little more pick up acceptable to me I wish it had a little longer warranty

Pros
Had the car for 6 years it's only got 32 ,000 miles on it. I still think it's a great color green

Cons
Poor gas mileage and needs to release for the for the back
Problem with Bluetooth the whole time no AM radio

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Bonnie B.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019
Love my vehicle
My Tuscon is the best vehicle I have ever had and I am very happy with Hyundai overall. My very first brand new car and I could not be happier with my purchase. I am hoping this vehicle out lasts me!!

Pros
Love everything about my Tuscon

Cons
Na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
RITA C.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
Love my car
I love my 2013 Tucson. It has great features like heated seats ,defrost mirrors and auto start .I have never had any mechanical problems with my car .Its a good ride and still has a sleek up to date look after six years . I actually get offers to buy my car all the time.

Pros
Just a great car with lots of good features like the heated mirrors in the winter .

Cons
Has a little road noise but that is a small price to pay for such a great car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BN
Brian N.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
I don’t understand what a review title is
What do you mean....I have given you a perfect rating and you just keep asking me the same question after I submit my thoughts. Please, no more .....I love your servive, but this kind of a questionnaire is beyond me.

Pros
I love my car!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AF
Aulderay F.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
My 2013 Tucson
I've never been much for making statements, if I like something I would just prefer to utilize the survey numbering system and let that be my voice. Thank you for the opportunity but I don't have more to add.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Jeniffer K.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019
Happy camper
The best decision I've made in my vehicle purchase is the Tucson SUV. I love the way it d it's on the road snd yhe drive is smooth . I service regularly so the performance is excellent. I love my Tucson.

Pros
Comfortable and efficient

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 646 in total