Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(932 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(932 Reviews)

JN
gravatar
James N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

great car

lot of actors that other brands did not have for the price. styling is nice on the outside and inside. it drives very well exceptional get up and go. easy program and access to radio and map system.. overall good suv
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CATHERINE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Tucson

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccxcccccxxxxxxccccccccccccxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxcxxcxccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CONNIE R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Good

The car is attractive to drive and very comfortable. It’s easy to operate and I love the fact that I don’t have to plug in my phone it works just fine staying in my purse. I also like that tells me how much gas I have to get to certain miles and what I’m getting per gallon of gas. The seats are great with heating and cooling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DENISE C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Second tuscon reliable, stylish no issues to report. Enjoy the service always quick and enjoy the free car washes. Staff is always a pleasure. Both times I leased my vehicles the process was quick and painless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SUSAN J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Hybrid

We’re so very happy with our Tucson Hybrid! It’s comfortable with phenomenal safety features and crazy stylish! 1st time for buying a new vehicle and glad we did! Hyundai’s warranty plan is by far the best around!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DENNIS G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Extremely great value for the money!

We have a 2022 Tucson Hybrid in the blue trim. We absolutely love that it has wireless CarPlay and that it gets much better mileage than our previous Escape. The car accelerates extremely smoothly and the interior noise is much lower than the previously mentioned Escape. This will be a great transitional vehicle for us until we go all in on electric vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CARLA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

2022 tucson

I absolutely love my new Tucson. It exceeded my expectations and so far am thrilled with the purchase. Styling and paint are beautiful. More interior room now than the 2017 I owned. Would buy it again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PATRICIA L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Love my first Hybrid

Highly recommend this car in the limited trim. Comfortable, stylish and fun to drive. Great fuel economy and responsiveness. The safety features are great. There is nothing I would change inside or out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Jonathan G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021

great SUV

Hyundai of Anaheim, really knew what their doing. Sales people and Stuff are great. Tucson is great small SUV, very quite, great mpg, cheap to run, fun and drive, I would recommend this car to anyone looking for a new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JONATHAN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

fun to drive, easy to use

overall great car to use and every day use. family and friends love it my dogs love the trunk space, very quite, great gas mileage! Come see Hyundai of Anaheim everyone is great and knows the products
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANDY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Oil change

Get Hallmark Hyundai some oil filters. Should not require 200 words in this section it's a pain in the rear end I still haven't gotten to 200 words this is ridiculous words words words words words words words
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VERNON B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Very Happy With Our 2022 Hyundai Tucson

We now have just over 2600 miles on our new 2022 Hyundai Tucson, having just driven it on a 1500 mile trip over the past 3 days. We are very happy with our new vehicle. The ride is very roomy and comfortable and there is plenty of cargo space. We also love all of the safety features and the exterior style of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EMILY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Hybrid Tucson- best value!

Love our Tucson Hybrid- safety features, gas mileage, navigation/ music dashboard and Interior that looks like inside of cockpit- all fantastic! Quiet ride, hard to believe engine is on! Remote start and keyless start features are great. Heated seats standard is great extra!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVEN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

We love our new 2022 Tucson Blue Hybrid AWD

Just like the 4 other Hyundai we've owned over the past 25 years we love driving our new Tucson. It's our first SUV, so we love being up higher, the beautiful turning radius, comfort, the smart features to help us to be safer more protected drivers. The car almost drives itself and it has a very beautiful sleek design with tinted windows and phantom black exterior. The running lights are awesome and of course the gas mileage for the hybrid at 38 mpg highway/city is fabulous. And oh is it quiet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Clayton B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Hybrid

The 2022 Tucson Hybrid is a clear example of what a vehicle can provide owners who want more amenities and safety. Ride quality and performance are top-notch. Most competing vehicles provide better fuel economy and the Tucson should aim for at least a 10% improvement in the next year's model. Also, it would be great to include a compact spare since that would provide the user more confidence than the one-use Tire Mobility Kit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Douglas L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021

2022 Hyundai Tucson Select

This new design is fantastic! The front seats fit like a cockpit built just for us. I’m 6’2” tall and there’s still plenty of leg and head room left. The select edition has everything you would find in a high end car for half the cost. Very smooth and quiet ride. I like the push button shifter, but I do agree that the radio should have a dial for volume instead of finger touch. Good leg space in back seat too, and cargo area is large. We originally looked at the larger SUV’s palisade, tulluride, etc. but this is just so comfortable (that cockpit feeling) and everything within arms reach. Take one for a spin, it’ll make you smile. I doubt the comfort and luxury you get for this price will be beat by anyone except the high end luxury vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Richard M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

A much better Tuscon

I have to say the Tuscon has came a long way. This model is like a totally different car. I love it so far. The details are amazing. All the technology that is in it makes it a very safe vehicle and costs little in insurance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAVITER S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Stylish look. Good performance

It's a beautifully designed vehicle. Front and rear look elegant. Very good performance, nice pick up, smooth running engine. Very good mileage for the size of the vehicle. It's feel good factor while driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFFREY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Hybrid

Love the styling, performance and the gas mileage. Acceleration is great for a hybrid. Not a fan of the push button shift and the lane assist. For some reason, the front seat puts pressure on my hip during extended road trips and I have to take a break before really ready.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
James N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

great car

lot of actors that other brands did not have for the price. styling is nice on the outside and inside. it drives very well exceptional get up and go. easy program and access to radio and map system.. overall good suv
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HEATHER L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Love love love!

So far I love my Tucson! It performs well, the ride is comfortable and smooth. The features are great and it just looks awesome. I had some concerns about a 4 cylinder engine but the 2.4l performance is great. It accelerates quickly when I need it to and I don’t really notice a huge difference from my former 6 cylinder car. The driver assist and safety features are amazing and she (we named her Phoebe) is great at keeping my engaged with better driving! Love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 927 in total