Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2491 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2491 Reviews)

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Great SUV

Much improved over my 2019 Tucson . Exterior better style and look Hidden Rear window wiper great idea. Interior is amazing with 8 inch touch screen and well placed for maximum driver use with out unsafe driving. A litter bigger and more roomy and all the safety features .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LUIS M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

love my suv

The vehicle is one of the best I have ever driven, love the body style, the color, the fuel economy, best of all we feel safe in this vehicle with all the safety features that come with the vehicle it just makes for a great driving experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RZ
gravatar
Rebecca Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Love this vehicle!

This Tucson is beautiful outside and is loaded inside! The ability to remotely start the car with the mobile app is a definite perk. I love the heated/cooled seats and the heated steering wheel. The Navigation System could be a little more intuitive but it works well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
FRANK R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Muy buen vehículo familiar

Es un hermoso vehículo en el exterior y el interior, lo único que recomiendo mejorar es la comodidad de sus asientos, pues en un viaje largo de más de dos horas las.peraonas se sienten cansadas de estar sentadas; por otro lado, el sistema Qi de carga innhalambrica de los teléfonos celulares no funciona bien con todos los celulares android, mientras que con los iPhone si funciona perfectamente.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IS
gravatar
IRENE S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Don't trade your car in here. They are heartless. The finance guy is awful to work with. I could hear him talking to the sales rep on the phone about me. I wish I had never gone to this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SAKALA D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Beutiful Vehicle with Power

The style of the vehicle is unique and so elegant. It stands out among its peers and always makes me proud. Driving is smooth and comfortable. Infotainment is very good and convenient to use. Lot of cool features make you feel very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
STEPHEN N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Perfect dealership, great salesperson & outstanding trade value

Mileage and looks are better than expected. Interior space is perfect four us. The electronics has a learning curve. Can't wait to take it to Colorado this fall. Safety functions work very well. The display is nice and bright
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SAHIL G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car with all features loaded!

I really like the light gray car interior and all the new driver assist features that it comes with. The handling of the car has been impressive so far. Also, the wireless phone integration feature is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ELIZABET M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Love the car and fun to drive

This is my second Tuscon - the first lasted for 11 years with no problems. Really liked the redesign of the exterior. Headlights give better coverage. Loading and unloading the car is easy - no bending or lifting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Silver

Nice carc''xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx x. Xxxxx x xxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxx''xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx''xxxxxxx. 'Xxxxxx.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VOLODYMYR D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Very smooth

Overall it is great Vehicle for such a price. Of course if you pay more you will get more better interior and wheels. But it is worth its money. Would like more cool air conditioner. Design is great. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

UK
gravatar
USMAN K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Best car

It’s an amazing car love it. It’s my fourth Hyundai and it’s 5 star over all . Very elegant comfy . Best deal for the price . Nice options . Smooth and perfectly designed . Fell good while driving Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson lease

So far I love this car! It drives a lot smoother than my Nissan Rogue(s) I was leasing for the last 12 years. This 2022 Tucson has a ton of media and safety features I did not find in my previous leases.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HILDA D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

So far I have not found anything about this car that I didn't like, except it doesn't have the auto lift gate. Would have been great for our ages, but I saw the car and loved it and we bought it. I didn't even think of asking about that. But as hard as it is to find a good new car that's really no problem. We had been looking online for a while at different dealers. When I saw this car had come in that day, it looked like it was mine, so we called went & looked, took a little drive & we bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PI
gravatar
PAUL I.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Love our Tucson, unique appearance, great headroom and ease of access/egress, and mileage regularly above 30mph.

Sheppard Motors has been a joy to work with when purchasing our Tucson and in dealing with the service department. After one year we are more than happy with the car and it has been great for road trips. We have one 3,000 mile trip under our belt and about to travel across country from the Oregon Coast to the eastern shore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DENISE C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Economical and fun to drive

It is fun to drive, and the 4-cylinder engine is way more responsive and powerful than I expected! We drove it through the mountains of West Virginia with NO problems. The main issues I have are the cup holders are too small and I wish the gas tank held another gallon or two of gas to increase my driving distance another 50-100 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BELLA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/25/2022

Far from 3.5 stars.

Vehicle is not three stars worth. Not very comfortable on long trips. Loud engine. Not a lot of umph to merge in traffic. Vehicle will go but it takes time for it to go. I was disappointed with this vehicle. Would not recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHARON M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

I purchase my 2022 Hyundai Tucson from Ed Voyles Hyundai Smyrna Georgia

I am very satisfied with my new 2022 Hyundai Tucson. The salesperson Jasmine's Lawrence was very patient and detailed, explaining everything about my vehicle. Once I drove it off the lot, I was very happy with my purchase. Smooth driving, Excellent features and Great sound system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BELLA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tuscon.

Went over this before. Call if have questions and you want more info. These surveys take too much time. Even the word count of 200 characters. I ignore these surveys for the very reason. Call if want more input.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HOLLY L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Purchase

No buyer’s remorse here, not that was expecting that. My Tucson is even more amazing than I expected. Beautiful inside and out. Handles amazingly. Every feature imaginable. Unbelievable rear leg room. Best, highest quality of any Tucson designed to date - I was kind of shocked. So impressive that I decided on this and not the Santa Fe! Love, love, LOVE IT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2464 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Hyundai Of Albany
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(11 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(4) ReScores