Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

JM
gravatar
JACOB M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Dependable stylish vehicle, has easily become our favorite car we’ve ever owned. Especially like how big the trunk storage is and that the back seats also recline. Very comfortable on long trips and convenient placement of features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARY T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

nice car

This is a nice car. I don't like the wheel rims. (the design) I'm sure the quality if fine. I did not appreciate the dealership making me buy film pro and valpro to the tune of $4391.00 plus tax. The car was expensive enough and that extra does not improve the car performance. We'll see if it improves the trade-in value in a few years. I wish the radio had channel change and volume knobs instead of touch screen. Have to take eyes off the road to fine the place to touch. Same with climate control. I wish there was still a cubby for my sunglasses. I wish I could open my garage door before I start the car. I wish I could have gotten a very light gray or almond colored leather interior. The dark gray (looks black) is very hot (even though it has cooling seats) and shows everything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SAMUEL H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

Tucson N Line

The N Line has a nice sporty look, wheels are very sharp, interior of the vehicle has a matching sporty look to it, sound system not as nice as I had thought, 8 bose speakers, doesn't sound that good. Acceleration at start up is not very good, hesitates some during acceleration. At around 60-65 the vehicle will sometimes jerk almost like the gears don't know whether to shift up or down. If you're looking for style this is your vehicle, if you want power and performance you may not like this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

We love the look, the handling, the great features of our 2022 Tucson

Our 2022 dark blue Tucson is just awesome!! We love the way it drives. We love all the features that is has. We’re older and thought we would have problems using them, but there have been none. Every time we see it, we say wow, what a gorgeous car!! We really are very happy with our car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DENNIS A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

I am totally glad I purchased this Hyundai Tuson. Love the styling and safety features. It takes a little bit to learn all the controls because there are so many features. Some are more intuitive than others but suppose it would be hard to design it to please everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

Nice smooth comfort ride

Blessed to have it now and looking forward to have it at least 3 years. More room interior than before we had 2015 Tucson. Room size are much similar to Honda CR-V. That 's best thing to have it while CR-V 's feature looks same since 2015.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRENDA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

Cute suv terrible gas mileage and power

Over all a cute style. Price is too much for the car.. technically it too much.. technology it way too much also.. the warranty is a decent value. The gas mileage is no where close to the advertised MPG. Engine power is horrible also.. this auto kill for idle or stop lights is annoying.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DONNA G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

My 2022 Tuscon

Overall happy with my purchase. Great value for the money. Bang for the buck, all the features that I desired for the budget I allocated for the purchase. Safety features and audible alarms are also great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Great SUV

Much improved over my 2019 Tucson . Exterior better style and look Hidden Rear window wiper great idea. Interior is amazing with 8 inch touch screen and well placed for maximum driver use with out unsafe driving. A litter bigger and more roomy and all the safety features .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LUIS M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

love my suv

The vehicle is one of the best I have ever driven, love the body style, the color, the fuel economy, best of all we feel safe in this vehicle with all the safety features that come with the vehicle it just makes for a great driving experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RZ
gravatar
Rebecca Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Love this vehicle!

This Tucson is beautiful outside and is loaded inside! The ability to remotely start the car with the mobile app is a definite perk. I love the heated/cooled seats and the heated steering wheel. The Navigation System could be a little more intuitive but it works well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
FRANK R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Muy buen vehículo familiar

Es un hermoso vehículo en el exterior y el interior, lo único que recomiendo mejorar es la comodidad de sus asientos, pues en un viaje largo de más de dos horas las.peraonas se sienten cansadas de estar sentadas; por otro lado, el sistema Qi de carga innhalambrica de los teléfonos celulares no funciona bien con todos los celulares android, mientras que con los iPhone si funciona perfectamente.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IS
gravatar
IRENE S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Don't trade your car in here. They are heartless. The finance guy is awful to work with. I could hear him talking to the sales rep on the phone about me. I wish I had never gone to this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/28/2022 01:48 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Irene. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

SD
gravatar
SAKALA D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Beutiful Vehicle with Power

The style of the vehicle is unique and so elegant. It stands out among its peers and always makes me proud. Driving is smooth and comfortable. Infotainment is very good and convenient to use. Lot of cool features make you feel very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
STEPHEN N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Perfect dealership, great salesperson & outstanding trade value

Mileage and looks are better than expected. Interior space is perfect four us. The electronics has a learning curve. Can't wait to take it to Colorado this fall. Safety functions work very well. The display is nice and bright
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SAHIL G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car with all features loaded!

I really like the light gray car interior and all the new driver assist features that it comes with. The handling of the car has been impressive so far. Also, the wireless phone integration feature is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ELIZABET M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Love the car and fun to drive

This is my second Tuscon - the first lasted for 11 years with no problems. Really liked the redesign of the exterior. Headlights give better coverage. Loading and unloading the car is easy - no bending or lifting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Silver

Nice carc''xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx x. Xxxxx x xxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxx''xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx''xxxxxxx. 'Xxxxxx.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VOLODYMYR D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Very smooth

Overall it is great Vehicle for such a price. Of course if you pay more you will get more better interior and wheels. But it is worth its money. Would like more cool air conditioner. Design is great. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

UK
gravatar
USMAN K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Best car

It’s an amazing car love it. It’s my fourth Hyundai and it’s 5 star over all . Very elegant comfy . Best deal for the price . Nice options . Smooth and perfectly designed . Fell good while driving Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Longview
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1355 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(41) ReScores