Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(401 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(401 Reviews)

DN
gravatar
DUMITRU N.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

My Tucson

I drove the car for 1000 miles in 3 months. No issues so far and I am happy with my decision to purchase it. The attention I got from George Rau at the dealership made me decide tu buy it. Thank you again George!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Very pleased overall.

Like the style,ride and performance of the Hyundai Tucson Limited. We felt it offered the most value for our money. We are now looking at a Hyundai Santa Cruz to replace my pickup truck. Hoping to make that purchase within the next 3 months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Linda W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Love it!

000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000"000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000"00000000000
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEVEN R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

We love Hyundai

We love everything about this vehicle. It has exceeded all of our expectations. We would definitely recommend it to anyone. We have purchased 6 Hyundai vehicles and have loved them all. Kona, Sonata, Accent, Elantra, Venue & Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HU
gravatar
HOONA U.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Perfect vehicle that suits my needs

I have never drove or purchased a Hyundai vehicle before. The design interior, exterior, and engine is awesome. First hybrid vehicle as well, and the purchase is very worth it. I believe I will never purchase an American made vehicle again. The thought and engineering design is beyond me. I will definitely refer friends including family members to purchase a Hyundai vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Alan B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Average cost

Need more features in the sel model, no compass, no way to lock your doors when exiting car except for using remote or pad on door handle, not good when using in cold weather with gloves on. When in stop and go mode brakes seem to be lock on when restarting and starting to move forward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/03/2023 02:45 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RG
gravatar
REBECCA G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

I like the hyundai vehicles

My experience in buying a new car is not good as the car had a transmission leak that the dealership may have overlooked and I noticed the leak when I arrived home from dealership. Currently the vehicle is in their shop and had been for 34 days. Wanting yo see if I could upgrade to another vehicle and did not let me know I may have qualified for a grace period. Not good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THOMAS H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

2023 Tucson is a great car with lots of space but still small and sporty to drive.

We love our new Tucson. It gets great fuel efficiency while also giving a great performance. The styling is nice and for the price the included safety and convenience options are amazing. Lots of storage space as well for this class of SUV. We would highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VICKI S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson

Not having purchased a new vehicle since 2011, this has been a learning experience. The electronics are intimidating for a non techie. I’ve only had the car a month so still learning. The car itself is a pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MONICA W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

23 Tucson

Highly Impressed by this new Tucson. Luxury car without the luxury price tag. I love its updated exterior and interior. Has better pick up than prior model with its drive selection options. It’s so comfy and has great handling especially in icy conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai the best vehicles!

Great Lumbar Support! Great Quality! And good looking car with great technology features!! The inside features and the outside features are phenomenal. No other vehicle compares to Hyundai vehicles! They have the best technology, quality, and features around! And great comfort and leg room!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TYLER P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

No complaints at all.

A very smooth ride with tones of safety features, and surprisingly spacious for someone around 5'11''. At a first glance, the vehicle would seem smaller than expected. Taking a seat inside, I was immediately surprised by how much room I had to work with. The comfortability factor of the car makes it easy and reliable to drive around. Now I actually have fun driving to work because it feels like I'm getting into a spaceship. It ticks off all the right boxes in a childlike sense of awe, and everything you would need in your daily life of commuting too and from work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NICHOLAS G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Tucson

If you want a great small suv get you a Tuscan! You won’t regret it. My son loves the room in the rear seat, my husband loves that he can sit in the front without feeling uncomfortable. He is 6ft 2 so room was a must.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THOMAS W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Smooth, Safe & Comfortable

I bought the Tucson Limited & am very happy with my choice. I particularly love the interior layout & all the safety features, especially the 360 camera. I usually keep the car in the "drive" mode and it is very zippy and responsive. An added plus is that it looks great inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PRADNYA S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Awesome car

love driving and vey comfortable driving and great features would recommend to everyone . dealership at westchester was good at getting me this car. connects seemlessly to phone. wireless charging is great function too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ASHLYN M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Painless Process

My salesman was knowledgeable and incredibly easy to talk to. I could not have asked for an easier process. I really enjoy my vehicle so far. It’s comfortable and has great fuel economy. I brag to my friends about it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ASHLEY S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Meh

The biggest turn off has been the wind noise I hear constantly when I drive 35-45 mph …. The worst part is the service to handle this problem !!! Everybody just keeps saying “there’s no fix” apparently Hyundai is more than happy to mass produce a flawed product and sell it as is !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/02/2023 06:21 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RL
gravatar
ROSEMARY L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Excellent car for the price with styling, features, and fuel economy that impresses.

My 2023 Hyundai Tuscon LTD is a beautiful car on the interior and exterior. It is a pleasure to drive and looks and feels more expensive than the price paid. It gets great mileage and the safety features are excellent, rivaling the features in some more expensive cars I test-drove. I am very happy with my purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSEPH M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Beautiful Car great service

It's a great vehicle at a reasonable price. Ettelson Hyundai is very easy to work with and the salesman Bob Dinella was very helpful and actually asked that I go and shop the car to guarantee that I was getting the best deal that was available to me. I couldn't be happier. Great ride and great vehicle appearance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
D.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

I love my Tucson

I just purchased a 2023 Black Tucson and love it! It looks stylish, the ride is great. I live in Utah, we have had a lot of snow this year. It drives great in the snow. I love everything about it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 402 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Russell Westbrook Hyundai of Anaheim
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1885 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(215) ReScores