Business Solutions

2022 Subaru Outback

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(8 Reviews)

GJ
gravatar
GLENN J.
2022 Subaru Outback
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2022
Verified Review

Subaru Outback's The safest Car to Own

We started out with a 2016 Subaru Outback and absolutely loved it. Unfortunately a deer on the highway loved it too and gave it's life for it. I felt bad for the deer but even worse for my beautiful red Outback that was now a mess. The wreck was as perfect as wrecks can go. Everything went where it was supposed to in these circumstances and we walked away completely unscathed. We were so impressed by the performance of the car being hit at 60 mph with no chance to brake at all, the computer slowed the car immediately to about 20 mph where I took over. The car never traveled left or right but went straight forward. I had the cruse control set and I always keep my feet back away from the pedals so zero injury there. The deer took out the front end then came right into the windshield then up over the top of the car. The interior of the car showed very little evidence that she had been hit. A light dusting of glass falling through the air like lazy snow and my water bottle was a tad stuck in the console. That was it. The front end was destroyed so humpty dumpty could not be put back together again. So in light of all that we bought another Subaru Outback a few days later. A beautiful 2022 that we pray will take us to the end of time. Very pleased with the Outback.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
JOHN Y.
2022 Subaru Outback
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2022
Verified Review

This will probably be the last car I buy

My outback has all the safety features I need to help me to be a safe driver the car can stop itself faster than I can keeps you aware of what is going on helps you park perfect with a front camera will keep me driving with confidence even as my reaction slows down as I get older I love my Subaru outback
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MELISSA T.
2022 Subaru Outback
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Wilderness

Wizard. The blue rally (family) wagon I’ve wanted since I was 19, dreams fufilled. Inspired for the adventures my young family will have the next 10 years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2022 Subaru Outback
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Subaru needs to up their game

The 2022 Wilderness is nice, but there are shortcomings. The infotainment is far too slow and needs more power; so much lag during startup. Basically all of the buttons are located on the touchscreen and this is more distracting than it should be. The rearview camera needs to be upgraded; it is grainy. The front skid plate is plastic! Seriously? Oh and the MPG is pretty far off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LISA L.
2022 Subaru Outback
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2021
Verified Review

Awesome the Gresham Subaru knows Subaru and that we are life long customers and treat people as such.

Best car purchase experience ever , Tracey and Kanoi went above and beyond to get me my dream car on my terms, l love the lifetime powertrain warranty. The vehicle is spectacular, beautiful to look at , fun to drive, easy to drive, it drives itself. Love all the features that make it great for road trip and outdoor wilderness destinations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2022 Subaru Outback
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2021
Verified Review

Overall positive

Biggest thing is understanding what the car is telling me so I can respond as needed. Interactive cruise control works well, but if you don't understand the green light on the windshield you can very quickly be doing 55 in a 70 zone for no reason other than need to change lanes. This wastes fuel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Daan M.
2022 Subaru Outback
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021

Gresham Subaru Outback Purchase

The Outback is our second Subaru purchase and very much appreciate all the safety and performance improvements that continue on every new model that is developed. The latest design with the Wilderness Edition is a perfect match for the mountainous terrain that we drive in!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEVORAH M.
2022 Subaru Outback
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Verified Review

Subarus do not disappoint!

I am presently a new owner of a Subaru Outback 2022. Because I have owned this beautiful red car less than 24 hours, much of my review will be based as well on my entire experience with other Subarus I have purchased. I will, however, share that as I was driving home on Highway 95 in the dark, I had the opportunity to really put this new car to the test. A car essentially stopped in front of me, and this lovely new car responded amazingly. Already I am in love.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Sponsored Dealer


  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18766 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(33) ReScores