Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(903 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MD
Michael D.
Davidsonville, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Michael said the business does a great job and he is delighted with them. He said they go way above average vehicle service places. He does appreciate the wonderful support and depends on honest estimate for only the work that is needed. He like the way the job is done in an excellent fashion.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/23/2021

Michael, Thank you for the Great Review and Recommendation. We are "Delighted" to hear that you are completely satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


RL
Robert / Kellie L.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
excellent service is not the norm not the exception
You simply can't find better customer service nor more knowledgeable work than A. Arundel. There is no reason to go anywhere else for care service. You can't do better
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/10/2021

Robert & Kellie, We are pleased to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our service. Thank you for taking the time to give us such a Great Review and Recommendation. We Appreciate Your Business and glad that you would not go any where else.


JW
Julie / Craig W.
Annapolis, MD
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
5 Stars!
We take all of our cars here. Would not trust any other place. Eddie and Brian at Arundel Auto are the best!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/04/2021

Craig & Julie, Thank you for taking to time to give us a Wonderful Review and Recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you trust us with all your cars. We Appreciate Your Business!


AH
Alexander H.
Annapolis, MD
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
It's like family feeling!!!!
I have recommended & they are very pleased
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/04/2021

Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation. We are happy to hear that you have recommended us to others and they are also pleased with our Service. We Appreciate your business!


TP
Tom P.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
many years
I have been going to A Arundel Auto for many years because they provide great service and pricing. Never will they sell you something you don't need.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/03/2021

Thank you Tom for another Great Review and Recommendation! We Appreciate your business!


DA
Denis A.
Annapolis, MD
Volvo V90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Denis said the business always is professional, fair pricing good advice and courteous along with quick.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/03/2021

Thank you Denis for the Great Review and Recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you think we are professional, courteous, have fair pricing and good advice. We Appreciate Your Business!


Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Auto service
Anne Arundel Auto service center is an honest and dependable service center to take cars and trucks. They have been servicing our vehicles for the past 25 years
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/22/2021

Thank you Tom for the review and recommendation! We Appreciate your Business!


JK
Jodie K.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021 Category: Service
Jodie said the staff addressed the issue quickly and had reasonable prices.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/21/2021

Jodie, Thank you for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation. We try to address our Customers issues as quickly as possible. There is nothing worse than being without your vehicle for several days. We are happy to hear that you were Satisfied with our Service. 


CC
Claire C.
Severna Park, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Thank you again!
They're honest, helpful, and they keep my car running!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/14/2021

Claire, Thank you for taking the time to give us a Wonderful Review and Recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you trust us to help you keep your car running. We Appreciate Your Business, Thank You!


JG
Julia G.
Severna Park, MD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Customer service
Great honest people. Fantastic small business.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/14/2021

Julia, Thank you for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation. We are always Pleased to hear that our Customers are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business, Thank You!


RL
Robert / Kellie L.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
unusually excellent service
I have been a happy long time customer of A. Arundel Auto Service. Each time I visit I find that I am amazed at the high level of excellence of their work. Furthermore, they are knowledgeable of the area and are able to recommend services outside of their purview that are equally honest and knowledgeable. All that work there including the owner and his son are honest, helpful, and generous to their customers. I simply can not imagine going anywhere else for service to my vehicle than A. Arundel.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/09/2021

Robert & Kellie, Wow what can I say? Thank you for such a Wonderful Review and Recommendation. We are so pleased to hear that a long time Customer is still Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


CA
Cindy / Jim A.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Always pleased with their excellent service!!!
I appreciate their knowledge , honesty, and fair pricing. Would highly recommend for anyone!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you Jim and Cindy for the wonderful review and recommendation! We Appreciate your Business! We are pleased to hear that you continue to be Satisfied with our Service. 


AG
Ashton G.
Edgewater, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Ashton said they are very, very nice and trustworthy.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/04/2021

Ashton, Thank you for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation. We are Pleased to hear that you were Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


SK
Sue K.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Highly recommended by neighbor and the the last few visits have been great
We have been very happy with the service and will recommend your company to all our friends. We thank Joe Noon, our neighbor for sending us to you😀
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/26/2021

Thank you Sue for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you are very Happy with our Service. We also thank Joe for Referring you to us! We Appreciate your Business!


RO
Rob O.
Annapolis, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
A++ Service & Satisfaction !
Eddie (owner) and his team have provided the best service AND the best pricing, EACH time I've used them!
I highly recommend them!! A++
Thank you AGAIN, Eddie!
Rob O.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2021

Thank you Rob for a Great Review and Recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 903 in total