Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

738 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


RD
Robert D.
Annapolis, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019
They fix it.
I’ve been lucky to have good mechanics. These guys have been the best. They make sure you’re taken care of and they fix the problem.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/11/2019

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are always happy to hear that our customers are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!
Thank You!


JT
Jane T.
Annapolis, MD
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Jane said they were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RO
Robert O.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Robert said that the place did exactly what he wanted and did it right away.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you Robert for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service.


VS
Victoria S.
Linthicum Heights, MD
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Victoria said the business rotated her tires and there is a noise. It is very irritating and they told her it was normal.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/08/2019

Victoria, We are sorry to hear that you have a noise now that is irritating. We had a note on your receipt that your tires had road noise (with some tires is normal) and would have been there all along. If you have a sound that is now irritating, Please swing by for us to listen to. We stand behind all our work for 1 year/12,000 miles. We Appreciate your Business!


Verified Customer
Davidsonville, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019
Excellent Service, as usual
Eddie runs an honest shop and provides high quality repairs. A truly honest car mechanic in Annapolis is a rare find.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


RF
Rob F.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Great service as always!
Ed and the gang continue to be top-notch!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/19/2019

Rob, as always Thank you! We Appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you are still satisfied with our service.


RB
Rebecca B.
Annapolis, MD
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Rebecca said they did very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/19/2019

Thank You Rebecca for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear you were satisfied with your service. We Appreciate your business!


RB
Richard B.
Callaway, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Richard said that the business is quick and efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you Richard! You have been a customer a long time and We Appreciate your business!


DQ
Danny Q.
Annapolis, MD
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Danny said that the place was honest in their diagnosis, which is hard to find.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you Danny for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with out service. We Appreciate your business! 


RD
Robert D.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Always good
Simple, easy, cheap
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/29/2019

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our work. We Appreciate Your Business!


PM
Peter / Karen M.
Annapolis, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
A Arundel takes Care of my car
We take both of our cars to A Arundel. I have had heart surgery and didn't drive my Mustang for 3 months and the battery died. We got it up and running and took it to A Arundel. They did a great job of checking everything for me and advised me to drive it often. Also took our Mazda there for an oil change. They are good at what they do plus more. They go the extra mile. Karen Helm
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/29/2019

Karen, We were sorry to hear that you had heart surgery. Hopefully now you will be able to drive that Mustang often. Thank you for giving us a Great Review and Recommendation. We Appreciate your Business!


JH
John H.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Excellent Service at a Good Price
I've been coming to A. Arundel Auto Service Center since I move to the area 5 years ago. I have used them for all work except dealer recall or warranty work and am convinced that Ed and his guys do better work and at a lower price.

Ed is also worth talking with when you are considering getting a new vehicle or trying to figure out whether it is time to get rid of your old clunker. After 35 years in the business he has seen it all and will share his unvarnished opinions with you. To me, that is worth a lot.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you John for such a Great Review. Thank you for Recommending Us. We are Always Happy to hear that after 5 years you are still Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business! We Can't Thank you enough!


MC
Mike C.
Annapolis, MD
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business does great work and he has gone to them for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you Mike for your review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


GS
Gary S.
Sykesville, MD
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
Excellent service; friendly & knowledgeable staff
Always available for questions. Knowledgeable of service needs for my vehicle. Excellent service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you Gary for your Wonderful Review and Recommendation! We are always here for any questions you have about your car. We Appreciate your Business!


VG
Vickie / Philip G.
Arnold, MD
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019
Always honest; great work at a great price!
Another successful A. Arundel Auto Service appointment! Ed and the team previously recommended a tire rotation with this oil change, but after assessing my vehicle, I was told that the tires were wearing so evenly that no rotation was necessary. An exceptional level of honesty is displayed at every visit! The kind of shop that doesn't replace items until replacement is truly necessary. A+ service!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2019

Vicky and Philip, Thank you for taking the time to give us another review and recommendation. They are wonderful testimonials. We Appreciate your business! Thank You.


VG
Vickie / Philip G.
Arnold, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Another fantastic visit!
Time and again, the team at A. Arundel Auto Service Center exceed expectations! My vehicle was ready faster than expected and they even removed a random nail that I never spotted in one of my tires. A+ service!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2019

Vicki and Philip, We are so Happy to hear that you are Satisfied with our service. Thank you for the review and recommendation. We Truly Appreciate your business! Thank You!!


RL
Robert / Kellie L.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
A. Arundel review
Fortunately for me, I have been dealing with Ed, Brian and the crew at A. Arundel for many years. That we are frends is only natural. But we wouldn't be if their work was not to the extraordinary standard they keep. They are extremely knowledgeable, care for the vehicle and the customer, and are honest as the day is long. Having been victimized by other lesser repair and maintenance companies in the past, I now am firmly committed to the best: A. Arundel Auto Service Center. Furthermore, their advice is always excellent.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/16/2019

Robert and Kellie, Wow! What a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that our Service still meets your expectations. We hope to keep you thinking this way. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


HH
Heather H.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Heather said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/16/2019

Heather, We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


LZ
Lee Z.
Annapolis, MD
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
quick service. you take care of everything that needs to be done
We got stopped for a headlight that was out. We got an appointment 2 days later and you fixed our exhaust as well. No delays or excuses, just got it done. Thanks.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/16/2019

Lee, What can we say? We are Thankful that you keep coming back and are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business! Thank You!


NS
Nate S.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Nate said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/16/2019

Nate, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 738 in total