Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(831 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


AH
Alexander H.
Annapolis, MD
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Family oriented -You never took advantage of my Daughter, Heather Nye(customer 10or 20 yrs AAASC)
One suggestion - most or all customers have "Service & Maintenance Guide" booklets . It would be nice to have you sign off in/on the booklet , in my case, 40,000 miles , that the work was done.Now small & compact booklet left in the glove compartment without addition of another large paper.
Obviously pleased with your excellent work to go with your reputation. I sent recently Tom Byrne and he is a satisfied customer.Thank You......Alexander

KB
Keith B.
Annapolis, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Keith said Brian was friendly, courteous, he told him what needed to happen and what didn't need to happen, and the prices are reasonable.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/12/2020

Thank you Keith for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!


KC
Keith C.
Annapolis, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Keith said the business was always efficient, provided quick service, very honest, no issues, very friendly, and he was also very satisfied with the service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/12/2020

Keith, Wow, What a review! We are pleased to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business! Thank You!


LW
Louise / Richard W.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Instead of wasting my money, told us to get rid of the car.
Instead of wasting my money, told us to get rid of the car. So instead of costing me $3000, the service call was 55. We are now deciding the best way to get rid of the car, and move on to another one.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you Richard and Louise for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We try to help our customers get the most life out of their cars. There does come a time that the money spent on repairs would be better spent on something newer. We can look over any car you decide to purchase to make sure you are getting a good deal. We Appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Honest, Reliable,, Trustworthy
Delivers service as promised at reasonable prices
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


PH
Pat H.
Ridgely, MD
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Pat said the business provides great service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you Pat for your review and recommendation! We Appreciate Your Business!


DY
David Y.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Fantastic as always!
Fixed everything I needed quick and at a fair price. Always highly recommend!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you David! We are happy to hear that you still continue to be satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business.


JN
Joe N.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Both Ed and Brian are professional in their service and advising customers on their concerns
Brian, unfortunately the last repair has not solved the problem. The A/c still provides hot/cold air intermittently. Must have ac for summer.
What is your opinion and estimate?
Joe Noon 443 223 9283
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you Joe for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We Appreciate your business. You should have been told that replacing the AC Relay was just the first step in finding out the problem with the AC and that it may not fix it. I will call later with the estimate for repair. Ed


RB
Richard B.
Callaway, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the service was quick, the employees were helpful and they tuned up stuff he had asked them to change.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you Richard for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our Service after all these years. We Appreciate Your Business!


PM
Peter / Karen M.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great service
Recently both of our cars went dead and we had both towed to A Arundel where they repaired and got them going!! They even replaced windshield wipers on both cars. Karen McGrath
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you Karen for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are always happy to hear that our customers are pleased with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


MW
Marian W.
Rockville, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Marian said the employees at this place were very nice, they did what she asked them to do and she got what she needed.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you Marian for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with out service. We Appreciate Your Business!


RC
Rachel C.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said they were quick and really easy to work with.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We appreciate your business!


AM
Anthony M.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the people at the business are very nice, quick and do complete work.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Anthony, Thank  you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


NR
Nicole / Jack R.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Honest, fast, easy!
A. Arundel is the go to mechanic and shop in Annapolis. Eddie and Brian are top notch!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/25/2020

Thank you Nicole and Jack for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you continue to be Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your business!


BB
Bill B.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Bill said Ed is a great guy and he provides great work.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you Bill for your wonderful review and recommendation. We Appreciate your business!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 831 in total