Am - Pm Automotive Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(899 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


SR
Sharon R.
Dellwood, MN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Sharon said they took the time to understand the problem and the staff was patient . She said they alleviated all her fears.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you, Sharon for the kind words and 5-Star review. Please let us know if you have any more concerns at all.
Thanks!


MB
MATT B.
Dellwood, MN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Always a great experience!
I've always had a great experience here and it's always a job well done!
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you, Matt!  We appreciate your loyalty and 5-star review. 


WD
Waldo D.
Dellwood, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Waldo said that the place had good service all the way around, it was a lot better than he expected.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 10/29/2019

Thanks, Waldo!  I am glad that we exceeded your expectations. Please feel free to contact us with any questions.


SA
Steve A.
Saint Paul, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he liked the professionalism of the staff and their capability of diagnosing the problem exactly as it was and fixing it
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you, Steve for the outstanding review!  Please let us know if you need anything else at all.


SR
STEVEN R.
Dellwood, MN
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Another very good job
Best value for car service and repair. Always feel I'm being treated fairly. Long-term customer and plan to continue.

JH
JANELLE H.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
No Surprises
Once Again the crew at AM/PM Automotive comes through. Scheduled an oil change and asked them to look at my wife's vehicle because she said it "sounds cluncky" they were able to run a diagnostic on the vehicle and give it a once over and found what the issue was and potential issues that would need to be addressed in the future. We were quoted a price and a time frame we could pick it up. Well as stated earlier ONCE AGAIN they came in under the quote and it was ready earlier than quoted. and to top it all of the owner Greg gave me a huge because my wife forgot to reset my seat setting back to where i had them. My wife and I love this place and everyone who works here. we will steer our kids to come here as well. I would 1 Million percent recommend this business to all my friends and family!!!!
~Daniel H.~

GM
Greg M.
Dellwood, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
on time was the best to work with
service was great

GC
Gayle C.
Dellwood, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Gayle said that they get the work done fast and at a fair price. They are honest and competent enough to do timely work.

ER
Elvin R.
Dellwood, MN
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Elvin said the business was professional, on time, nice and fast. He was thankful for them.

GK
Greg K.
Dellwood, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Greg said everything at the business seems fine. He said he was very satisfied with their service and that he has already recommended the place for service.

TM
Tony M.
Minneapolis, MN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Tony's mom. She said the employees were very friendly, knowledgeable, up front and did right by him.

DF
David F.
Minnesota
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
David said the business gave him a good estimate and they were also prompt with the service.

YD
Yvonne D.
Shoreview, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Yvonne said the cost was high.

RH
RICK H.
Dellwood, MN
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Friendly, service orientated, honest
They strive to explain what the problem is and the best way to fix it. Workmanship is excellent. Good place to get a cup of coffee while you wait for your car or they can provide you with a loaner car if you need to leave your car.

SI
Sam I.
North Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Sam said the employees have helped him out a lot.