Am - Pm Automotive Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(899 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


SB
Sachin B.
Minnesota
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2014 Category: Service
Sachin said this facility has very good customer service. They fixed his vehicle right away but it was a little bit expensive.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 10/02/2014

Thank you Sachin for visiting with us. We where glad to get you back on the road quickly. We appreciate your honesty on how your experience was. We value your recommendation and will do our best to improve for the next time you come and visit with us.


TM
TRISHA M.
Vadnais Heights, MN
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2014
Good and honest work
They have been working on my Pontiac for years. Always do a good job and keep me informed threw out the process. Keep up the good work.

JF
Josh F.
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2014 Category: Service
Josh said he was satisfied with the quality of the work.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 09/18/2014

Thank you Josh for coming in and visiting with us.  Feel free to let us know if there is any way we can improve your stay with us.


RW
Rick W.
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2014 Category: Service
Rick said the business took good care of him.

KA
Kyle A.
White Bear Lake, MN
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2014 Category: Service
Kyle said they are honest.

BM
BILL M.
White Bear Lake, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2014
Was able to get my car in when the brakes failed.
It was great to have a loner car to use while mine was being repaired. Looking forward to getting my trailer tires balanced on 9/8.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 09/15/2014

Thank you Bill for coming in and let us if there is any way that we can better your stay with us.  We look forward to helping you with your trailer and automotive needs in the future.


RH
RICHARD H.
Saint Paul, MN
Cadillac Brougham
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2014
Getting It Straight
After a few visits to this shop, with a host of needed services... some of them done, I have a feeling that the service intention is good, and the performance will be completed soon. Hopefully, to my complete satisfaction!

FW
FRANK W.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2014
Transmission Issues
Good knowledgeable service. Competitive pricing.

LD
LORI D.
White Bear Lake, MN
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2014
Honest and ethical
Stands behind the work they do.

JV
John V.
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2014 Category: Service
John said he likes this business.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 08/29/2014

Called John and asked how his experience was when he brings his vehicles to us and if there is any where we can improve.  He said his experience was good, he has no complaints and no recommendations for us.  Everything was just fine.  

Thank you John for bringing your vehicles to us and let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your time with us.


MM
Melody M.
Saint Paul, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Melody said the customer service was really good and they provided a loaner vehicle. They kept her informed during the service.

LB
Louie B.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Louie said he has gone to them forever and they always do a good job.

GP
Greg P.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Diane. She said the service was great but not perfect. If something is not correct they always make it right, which she appreciates.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 08/21/2014

Thank you Diane for the review. We appreciate you coming in and visiting with us. Feel free to let us know how and were we can make improvements to better you time with us. We look forward to helping you with your automotive needs in the future.


KC
KEN C.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014
The people and the work ethic.
AMPM has always given me great service! Greg Martz and his crew want to serve the customer and it is a joy to do business with them. I would recommend them highly.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 08/11/2014

Thank you Ken for visiting with us all these years and we are glad that we can help you maintain your vehicles and keep them in top running condition.


DL
Don L.
Hugo, MN
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014 Category: Service
Don said he has been going to this business for many years and he said he is very happy with them.