Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,928 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JD
John D.
Gans, PA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
A very important person was noticeably missing in the service dept, Rick.....Although the new guy did alright he wasn't the service man that makes your department fire on all cylinders. We expect to see Rick back, like yesterday...
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/20/2020

Good morning John,

Thank you for your feedback. The Covid-19 pandemic has affected our Service Department more than we would care for. I hope for Rick to return in the near future.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

BD
Brenda D.
Clarksville, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
quick & friendly
Highly recommend
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/20/2020

Good morning Brenda,

                      Thank you for the kind words, and the 5 star review. We are looking forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the future.


Verified Customer
Mill Run, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Recent Visit
Disappointing visit to Autoland Hyundai. During this pandemic there are multiple cautionary measures to prevent infection. None of the CDC recommendations were being followed. None of the employees were wearing face masks or covering when interacting with customers (or otherwise) in either the service or sales department. Waiting area was not in line with social distancing guidelines. Seats continue to be in a straight line and close together in a very small area. Self serve coffee remains available. I’m sure the waiting area was not properly sanitized as no other recommendations were being followed. Planning to upgrade my Hyundai to a newer version this year. After witnessing the total disregard to all COVID prevention guidelines this purchase will not be made from Autoland Hyundai Uniontown.
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/20/2020

Good Morning Randall,

                  I am sorry to hear that you feel we haven't followed the cdc regulations, But after going green facemask are just recommended, and i can asure you i personally every morning wiped down all the surfaces in the waiting area, and at both the service window and parts window. we have the guidelines posted on our website, again i am sorry you feel this way. The reason it took so long was we were trying to figure out the problem with you bluetooth.
I am not sure why you didn't contact a manager while you there with your concerns, i was there trying to figure out your issue with the radio.I would like you to contact Mel or myself. to discuss this, If we don't hear from we will assume you don't want us to fix the problem.

Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/20/2020

Good morning Randall Craig,

Sorry for any misunderstanding. I have sent you a rescore and would appreciate it.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

GC
Gerald C.
Monongahela, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service completed accurately per my request as well as completed in a timely manner.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/19/2020

Good Morning Gerald

                  Thank you for the kind words and the excellent review. We would like to also thank you for you support of re local dealership


RM
Rosemary M.
Daisytown, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Service is excellent
Staff is very friendly and professional
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/18/2020

Good Morning Rosemary,

        Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review. We are looking forward to serving you vehicles in the future


LG
Lanny G.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Always Satisfied with there great service...
As Always Everything Was Taken Care Of Professionally. THANK YOU...
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/18/2020

Good Morning Lanny,

               Thank you for the excellent review, and the kind words.


Verified Customer
Connellsville, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Preventive Maintenance
AWESOME
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/15/2020

Good Evening Valued Customer,

                                Thank you for the 5 star review, and you support 


JK
Joyce K.
Uniontown, PA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Easy to get an appointment, excellent service!
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/14/2020

Good Morning Joyce,

                 Thank you for the kind words, and the excellent review, and your support


Verified Customer
Masontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Very timely service
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/12/2020

Good Morning,

                 Thank you for the kind words, and the excellent review.


BP
Barbara P.
Oakland, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
so happy i car fixed
friendly people and great service
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/10/2020

Good Morning Barbara,

            Thank you for the kind words and the excellent review. We would also thank you for your support


Verified Customer
Belle Vernon, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service vs. larger dealerships
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/09/2020

Good Afternoon ,
 
       Thank you for the excellent review and your support


AJ
Alfred J.
Cardale, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Don’t understand .
Close to home. Good service
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/09/2020

Good Morning Alfred,

                    Thank you for the kind words, and the excellent review. We would like to thank you for your support during these troubled times


VS
Vera S.
Farmington, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/08/2020

Good Morning Vera,

                Thank tou for the 5 star review, andfor all your repeat business. Thank you for supportting your local business


JH
Joann H.
Uniontown, PA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Knew just what was wrong and fixed it quickly.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/06/2020

Good Evening Joann
 
             Thank you the excellent review,and for your repeat business
 


RM
Robert M.
Gibbon Glade, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was good. Repaired problem I had with my car.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 06/03/2020

Good Morning Robert

             Thank you for the kind words,and the excellent review.