Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,927 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RM
Richard M.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
the right hand knows what the left hand is doing. need i say more !!!
service was excellent [ as usual ] 100 % satisfactory
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/05/2020


Good morning Richard,

Thank you for another great review. We are always here when you need us.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Lemont Furnace, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The service was done in a timely manner and was done well
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/05/2020


Good morning David,

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 Star rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

TB
Thomas B.
Kingwood, WV
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Job
As always a great job!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/30/2020


Good afternoon Thomas,

Thank you for the compliments and response to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JP
John P.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Made an appointment, explained what I needed, went to breakfast in town, returned and pick up my serviced car. So easy. Uniontown Autoland always does a great job! Very professional!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/30/2020


Good afternoon John,

Thank you for the kind words and 5 Star rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DS
Daniel S.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Want Peace of Mind?
Go to Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown. You will never have to worry again!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/30/2020


Good afternoon Daniel,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Smithfield, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
It's close to where I work, and the employees are friendly and very efficient.
I would highly recommend Auto Land Hyundai due to the friendly atmosphere and efficiency of the employees.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/30/2020


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JC
Joyce C.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
The staff are pleasant and are able to assist me with any and all questions that I might have
I always enjoy my visit to Auto Land Hyundai. The staff and sales people are always friendly and helpful. On my last visit I was inquiring about the new 2020 cars and the sales staff directed me to some information that i found most helpful. Thank you Auto Land Hyundai.....
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/29/2020


Dear Joyce,

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are always here for any of your automobile needs or questions.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MT
Matthew T.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service. The best
Never had a bad expirence with this service Dept. Highly recommend.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/29/2020


Good morning Matt,

Thank you for the great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JK
Joyce K.
Uniontown, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional overall service
Great service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/29/2020


Dear Joyce,

Thank you for responding to our survey.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

ML
Mary L.
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
3,000 ml servic
Great customer service as always.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/29/2020


Dear Mary,

Thank you for the kind words and 5 Star rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Great job “again”. Rick and Fred
Rick And Fred always take care of problem
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/25/2020


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for responding

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MJ
Martha J.
Masontown, PA
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Secretary
Great efficient service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/25/2020


Dear Martha,

Thank you for the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Dunbar, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Had a minor issue that was covered by the warranty. Very satisfied with the service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/22/2020

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for responding to our survey and offering kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

KC
Kevin C.
Lemont Furnace, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Top quality team performance!
The whole process flows from the time you arrive with your vehicle until the work is complete . All the techs seem to be in sync with the management to make sure your time there is well spent. Always quality service and I have never had to return to tell them something was not performed correctly . Please keep up the great work and thank you!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/21/2020


Good evening Kevin,

Wow! what a great response and review.

Thank you


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Belle Vernon, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Service is prompt and friendly
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/21/2020


Dear Valued customer,

Thank you for  your kind response to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com