Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

1656 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


PC
Pamela C.
Uniontown, PA
2009 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Repairs to 2009 Hyundai veracruz
Convenient location - thorough with repairs and service goes above and beyond -courteous techs and reps - reasonable rates
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/06/2019


Dear Pamela,

Thank you for the great review and compliments of our service staff. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RS
Richard S.
Uniontown, PA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
The staff was great
I walked in and they were able to squeeze me in and also found 2 recalls and took care of those for me while I waited.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/05/2019


Good morning Richard,

Thank you for the great review. We always try to stay up to date on your vehicles needs.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

WH
William H.
Grindstone, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
service
sxcellent
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/28/2019


Good afternoon William,

Thank you for the compliments and 5 Star rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MG
Mark G.
Dunbar, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
2016 tucson
best customer service got an appointment right away and didn't have a long wait while they serviced my vehicle.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/28/2019


Good afternoon Mark,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MA
Mary A.
Mount Pleasant, PA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Service Department is excellent,
I highly regard the Service Department. Repairs are good and timely. Rick especially has always explained fully procedures and costs. He is a man of honesty and integrity.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department
I have the highest regard for the service department. Repairs were good and handled in a timely manner. Rick is very easy to work with and has always explained fully costs and procedures. He possesses honesty and integrity.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/28/2019


Dear Mary,

I'm sorry your warranty coverage was not clearly explained to you by your salesman. In the Service department we have strict guidelines from Hyundai we must follow. I apologize.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/05/2019

Dear Mary,

I tried to reach you but was unsuccesful. Your issue seems to be with the sales department but your survey really hurt our score for service. If you would please respond to the re-score I have sent you and I would still like you to call me.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/07/2019


Dear Mary,

Thanks for speaking with me today. I am resending you a rescore and would appreciate your promt attention.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/08/2019


Dear Mary Ann,

Thank you for speaking to me and responding to the rescore. We really appreciate it.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DD
Diana D.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
So nice of people
I will always go there trust the people an they are very nice !!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/28/2019


Dear Diana,

Thank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

PM
Patricia M.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Best Hyundai dealer in the county
The most friendly and timely service in Uniontown!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/27/2019


Dear Patricia,

Thank you for the compliments and taking the time to rate our Service Department.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

ER
Edwin R.
Masontown, PA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Professional
I must say that the hourly rate was very high.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/27/2019


Good afternoon Edwin,

Thank you for your time writing a review. I'm sorry that you were unhappy with our hourly rate  but it is one of the lowest at car dealerships in the area. Please give me or Rick a call if you would like to discuss further. Thank you for your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/05/2019


Good morning Edwin,

Thank you for speaking with me today. Please find your re-score I am sending you. Thanks again

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 03/07/2019


Good morning Edwin,

Just a follow up on your rescore.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Mel Is determined to learn my name when I call in for a service.
Rick is always accommodating and makes sure my vehicle is taken care of.
Jr is awesome at his job and completes my vehicle with care.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/27/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for the great review and humor. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RH
Richard H.
Dunbar, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Oil change/ tire rotation.....
Nice they sent me an email when it was do.....and fast service and I liked the price....
Good people....

Thanks Rick H.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/27/2019

Good evening Richard,

Thank you for the great review and kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly staff, on time, and clean waiting room.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/25/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the great survey and kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RA
Ronald A.
Monongahela, PA
2005 Hyundai Xg350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
customer service
Great service always
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/25/2019


Good morning Ronald,

Thank you for your time writing a survey and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CB
C B.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent & Prompt Service
Transmission problem was repaired quickly and I was phoned to advise me that my vehicle was ready for pickup. Service personnel were very polite and courteous.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/24/2019


Good evening C Bliss,

Thank you for a great review!

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

WB
William B.
Uniontown, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Always A++++++
The Service Manager, Mel Minnick ALWAYS goes over and above the call of duty here! I will always get my car serviced here.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/22/2019


Dear Tara,

Thank you for the fantastic review and your continued business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

EW
Eugene W.
Everson, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Like these guys!!!!
Great service department guys. Rick is informative and very hands on!! I like that in a service dept.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/20/2019


Good morning Eugene,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our Service Department. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LN
Leonard N.
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
The service department is excellent.
Fast and friendly as always.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/19/2019


Good morning Leonard,

Thank you for writing a great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

WS
William S.
Smithfield, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic service
I get all my work done here that I don’t do myself.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/18/2019

Good morning William,

Thank you for your time writing a review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JP
John P.
Dawson, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
very friendly staff and prompt service
5 stars in every aspect
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/18/2019


Good morning John,

Thank you for writing a great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

EC
Elaine C.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service accommodating staff
Super pleased
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/15/2019


Dear Elaine,

Thank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JB
Joyce B.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Rick, Service mgr and crew
yes I would recommend this business. I have and they bought a Hyundai at Uniontown Hyundai. Kelly Clark worked with me to purchase our third Hyundai. The sales and service staff are the reason we stay with Hyundai.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 02/14/2019


Dear Joyce,

Thank you for the great review and kind words about Auto Land Hyundai.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com