Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,925 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JW
Jacquelyn W.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
The staff in the service department are so helpful!
The staff in the service department are so nice and helpful! Hands down this service department deserves a 5 Star Rating!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/19/2020


Dear Jacquelyn,

Thank you for the great review and kind words.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Smithfield, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil and tire service..
Early service time..timely service. No complaints and was on my way!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/17/2020


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the 5 Star review!

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LL
Linda L.
Mount Pleasant, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
The employees!
I am always treated with professionalism, kindness and respect from every employee I have met while having my vehicle serviced. They exceeded my expectations when my vehicle needed repairs (covered under my Hyundai warranty, of course, best warranty around) , keeping me informed of every step and even arranged a rental car until the part arrived. Thank you!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/17/2020


Dear Linda,

Thank you for the in depth and kind survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CY
Clarence Y.
Lemont Furnace, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Very Professional
Have delt with them a long time. Trust them
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/17/2020


Good morning Clearance,

Thank you for the great survey and the positive comments about our Service Department.



Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MR
Mindi R.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service although i had a chip of paint off of the front of my vehicle after the oil change. Not sure how that happened but i can’t prove it. Next time i will take pics of my vehicle before i drop it off.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/16/2020


Dear Mindi,

Thank you for responding to our survey and expressing your concerns. If you would like stop by and I will take a look at your paint chips.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
excellent care
service dept always kind n informative
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/15/2020


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the 5 star rating!

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RF
Richard F.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Autoland found my dead battery problem...
My battery kept dying and I couldn't tell if it was bad battery or a slow drain somewhere in the car. Since the battery was only 2 months old, I let them do their special diagnostic testing. Fred was right again... it was a bad battery. Autoland installed a new OE battery at a great price. The bonus was that Autoland was $35 CHEAPER than Advance, Autozone, or O'Reilly. They even switched my tires over to winter.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/14/2020


Good morning Richard,

Thank you for the great review and kind words.




Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/14/2020


Good morning Richard,

Thank you for the great review and kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

BR
Benjamin R.
Smithfield, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Uniontown Hyundia Is Great
We always have a great experience at Uniontown Hyundia from our purchase from Kelley Clark to the service department .. Great place to do business.


The Robinson’s
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/13/2020


Good morning Benjamin,

Thank you for a great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

WB
William B.
Connellsville, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
corrected my complaints
returns the car to best operation.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/13/2020

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/13/2020


Good morning William, 

Thank you for a great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JC
Jennifer C.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Thanks for great service in a timely manner
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/10/2020


Dear Jennifer,

Thank you for the great review and your business.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Chalk Hill, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I always receive great service at Autoland Hyundai! Thank you!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/06/2020


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the great review and kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

TS
Tracey S.
Hopwood, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I hate that I have to do this part or the survey
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/06/2020


Dear Tracey,

Thank you for responding to our survey. I'm sorry you don't like doing it but it helps keep myself and all the guys in service in good graces with Hyundai. We appreciate it very much.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JB
Jacqueline B.
Connellsville, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Quick Service
Most of the time I am able to get an appointment when I need it. The service is done in a reasonable amount of time. They always inform me of what may need done on the next appointment.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/03/2020


Dear Jacqueline,

Thank you for the great rating and the positive statements about our Service Department.



Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Place
They are great people they always take care of me no matter what I need !!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/02/2020


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the kind words and great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great service as always!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/02/2020


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com