Carter Radiator Air Conditioning & Heating Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(383 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DB
Donald B.
Little Rock, AR
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Donald said the experience with the business was good but he has to take the vehicle back. He is having some radiator problems.

LW
Linda W.
Little Rock, AR
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Linda said they were friendly and did the work. She was satisfied.

CY
Clarence Y.
Little Rock, AR
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Clarence said he knows several of the staff and has been satisfied with the service he receives .

IG
Ira G.
Little Rock, AR
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Willy. He said he likes the facility because of his past and present experiences.

TJ
Todd J.
Little Rock, AR
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018
Family own
I wouldn’t let anyone work on my wife car but Carter. I was thinking about buying another car but they took car of her Lexus.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2018
Replacing a bulb
Hey the only thing my wife didn’t like is that we got charge extra money for using o debit card. My wife was so upset when I share that information with her.
DANIEL T. from Carter Radiator Air Conditioning & Heating Service responded on 01/19/2018

I am sorry that you had this experience but there is a fee/percentage the credit card companies charge me for running a card on transactions under 50$.  On your next visit remind us and we will apply a credit coupon to any work done.


ML
Michael L.
Little Rock, AR
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Michael said his vehicle works now after the service he had.

DA
Darlene A.
Arkansas
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Darleen said the staff called her back. They looked at the vehicle again and they straightened everything out. They contacted her and they were very nice. They're very helpful and she liked the service.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Darlene said she'll return her vehicle to them because something she paid for didn't get fixed.
DANIEL T. from Carter Radiator Air Conditioning & Heating Service responded on 01/19/2018

I apologize for any inconvenience when a job is completed.  Please feel free to come in any time and we will get to the root cause of the issue.  The headlight bulb may be faulty or there may be a poor connection.

DANIEL T. from Carter Radiator Air Conditioning & Heating Service responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Darlene for giving us the opportunity to get it right!  It's not just service at the sale that matters, it's service after that makes the difference.  Mistakes happen, we will make it right!


EM
Ed M.
Little Rock, AR
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Ed said the business looked at his vehicle and saw he needed a radiator, because his was leaking. They did a presentation of the part he needed. They gave him a fair price.

LL
Lepoleon L.
Mabelvale, AR
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Lepoleon said he would recommend this business for service.

EB
Elmer B.
Harrison, AR
Chevrolet Bel Air
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017 Category: Service
Elmer said the business has always done fantastic work.

EP
Ed P.
Little Rock, AR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Ed said initially this business was not able to spot the leak in his vehicle, so he had to leave it over the weekend in order for them to find it.

TR
Tim R.
Little Rock, AR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Tim said he likes this business.

CW
Catessa W.
Little Rock, AR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Catessa said she was totally satisfied.

BS
Bryan S.
Little Rock, AR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Bryan said the employees are professional and he is totally satisfied.

RL
Rodger L.
Little Rock, AR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Rodger said everything was great during his visit to this business and he really appreciated the service. The knowledge level of the staff was top-notch and they knew exactly what they were doing. He was in and out.