Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(822 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


MP
MARK P.
Coventry, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Got me out of a old beater and into something I love.
Chris went above and beyond for me working with my budget and finances to get me into a beautiful 2013 chevy silverado that I absolutely adore. I will definitely return here when the time comes to purchase another vehicle and would highly recommend to anyone of my friends and family.

Verified Customer
East Granby, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
As always, great service and kind employees.
Had my old truck in for some maintenance. Great service for a great price. These guys are the best. Thanks again!

Verified Customer
Simsbury, CT
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Easy, helpful
Trustworthy place for car repair

LB
LISA B.
Windsor, CT
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Great customer service!
Amazing customer service! Called on a Saturday to have two new tires and was pleased to have them put on within 1hr!!!

TB
TERESA B.
North Granby, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Change our snow tires
Prompt, short wait , friendly and a pleasure to work with

Verified Customer
East Granby, CT
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Location is dynamite.
Great Staff, quick appointment and fair prices.

LA
LINDA A.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Quality of tires
We had to wait 2 hours onlybc there were other cars ahead of us.

JR
JOE R.
East Granby, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Nick and Nate and their guys are responsive and dependable.
Nick and Nate are decent guys. They work to make sure your vehicle is fixed and running well. I recommend Checkered Flag Auto as a good place for tires and auto repair.

CS
CHRIS S.
Enfield, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great service!
Very knowledgeable and friendly employees! I will definitely return for more service in the future!

RD
RICHARD D.
East Granby, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Friendly people
They r very thorough, in there work and explain what u need if there is work to be done on ur car

BH
Barbra H.
North Granby, CT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Service and ability to meet my needs.
I had to have assurance that my car would be ready that day as I had a very important appointment the next morning. When I got there and explained this, Nate made arrangements for my car to go right in for repairs. I really appreciate that. When the repairs were done I found the car to be totally sanitized and the work well done.

S
SHAUN
Granby, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Quick and friendly service
Awesome service! Very fast! I was In and out for a new set of snow tires! They also found some worn parts they recommended replacing for the alignment! Truck drives excellent now! Straight as an arrow! Thank you checkered flag! We’ll be back soon!

AS
ANDREW S.
Bloomfield, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Quick tire change
I like the fact I can find the tires I want, order online and set up an appointment. It is good to research what i want not what they want to sell.. They call back and set it up with you. I have had mi or work done also. Quick easy and well priced.

Verified Customer
Simsbury, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Responsive and efficient!
Have always been treated courteously and and paid reasonable prices at Checkered Flag

GD
Gordon D.
West Suffield, CT
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Gordon said they know how to work with customers. He said he wanted to thank Nate, he appreciates him.