Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


PC
Paula C.
Bloomfield, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Paula said this business is always perfect, the guy at the front is very personable, nice, professional, and will explain absolutely everything. The employees are so professional and speak in the most respectful manner. The service alone is why she keeps going.

EG
Edwin G.
Granby, CT
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Edwin said he would recommend this business.

KH
KEVIN H.
East Granby, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Recent 2011 Volkswagen Malfunction Diagnoses and Repairs
Honest malfunction diagnoses, repair recommendation communications, servicing performance, and a great staff with fantastic interpersonal communication abilities!
NM
Nathan M., President/CEO from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you Kevin, for your positive remarks. We are always here to accomodate your needs. 

Checkered Flag Auto Center Team

VL
VALERIE L.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Sean was extremely helpful
Sean was extremely helpful in executing the ordering of parts and getting my truck back to me as soon as possible. He also advised me of a couple of maintenance issues that need to be addressed in the near future and had estimates ready for me when I arrived. He is always professional

Verified Customer
Tariffville, CT
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Awesome service awesome people
Awesome service awesome people thank you all so much!

WC
WANDA C.
Tariffville, CT
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Always great service!
Did all I asked them to do quickly and efficiently. Informed me that a separate appointment is needed for further diagnosis of 4 wheel drive problem.
PS I could hardly walk after sitting in your couch.
too low and soft.

Verified Customer
East Granby, CT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Amazing service always are trying to impress.
I see how hard they work trying to keep customer service top notch.
Great people and fantastic service from major auto repair to just a car wash.

SP
Sandy P.
North Granby, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Sandy said the guy she was dealing with was very informative, kind and helpful. The management was attentive and she really appreciates it all.
NM
Nathan M., President/CEO from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 12/18/2019

Thank you Sandy for the kind response. The Checkered Flag Team strives to provide great customer service. 

Checkered Flag Auto Center Team

CU
Craig U.
Tariffville, CT
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Craig said this business did a good job. He said they gave him a quote then the quote changed after they fixed the vehicle. He said they're close to his home. He said his wife loves the vehicle they bought from them.

NA
NANCY A.
Suffield, CT
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
I am impressed
Checkered Flag service was top notch. Thorough, knowledgeable, efficient and fairly priced all with extra customer service touches that made me feel like a respected and valued customer. I have found a garage I trust for my vehicles.

SC
Sam C.
TARIFFVILLE, CT
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Sam said she was unhappy with this business. Her vehicle had damage and when she got home it still had the same damage. She showed them exactly what she wanted done and was charged for something that never got fixed.

BF
BILL F.
Granby, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Thanks for the exceptional service.
The staff at the service counter were very friendly, made me feel at ease the moment I arrived. The service techs were prompt, thorough and also very personable. The waiting room is very comfortable and hospitable. Thank you. You made what started out as a very “deflating” morning, a great start to my day.

AX
Angelique X.
Granby, CT
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Angelique said they always take care of her.

HW
Harry W.
North Granby, CT
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Harry said he walked in expecting a wait and was fine because he was informed of that ahead of time. He said the staff was quick when they did get to his vehicle. He also said they were courteous and the price was fair.

GG
Gary G.
Simsbury, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Gary said he was happy with the service this business provided.