Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(984 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


NW
Nathaniel W.
Euclid, OH
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Nathaniel said they explained everything his vehicle needed done and what they were going to do. He said he really appreciates how they explain things.

RS
Robert S.
Willowick, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff always do a good job at a fair price, professionally and on time.

DT
Diane T.
Eastlake, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2019
Friendly service reps.
Explained everything so I knew what was needed and why.

Verified Customer
Eastlake, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Jeep Liberty
Highly recommend Dave's for your auto repair needs. This is a AAA approved facility so you know the work will be professional. The staff is very friendly.

DC
Doug C.
Mentor, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Great Service
Honest knowledgeable service at a fair price. Courteous staff.Even when out of town my wife can take the car in for service and we are confident will their advice or recommendations.Fantastic!

MV
Monica V.
Eastlake, OH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019
5 Stars great service!
DAVE's Auto Care is my go-to for everything car health related. No high pressure repair tactics, just information about car health and suggested future updates. Great friendly service, modern waiting area, and hot coffee! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

BL
Bill L.
Eastlake, OH
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the employees were courteous. They provided good service. They provided service options.

RD
Richard D.
Eastlake, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Friendly professional honest
They tell honestly what is your problem and prices are reasonable

KM
Kate M.
Willoughby, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Professional and fair
I appreciate that Dave's Auto Care didn't suggest work that wasn't necessary. I thought the brakes might need attention. They assured me that everything looked good, but that it was time to flush the hydraulic braking system. I'm very glad to have Dave's reliable service in my neighborhood. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Beachwood, OH
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
My windows and door locks were not working
Great job fixed first time thank you

JH
Jo H.
Painesville, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Jo said they do excellent work, and they are also very nice at this business.

Verified Customer
Eastlake, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Routine Service
Highly recommend Dave's Auto Repair. Very professional and friendly. Will always quote price before repair is done. Dave's Auto is AAA approved so you know you get the right work done without cutting corners.

RD
Ron D.
Willoughby, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Ron said he has used this business for years. The service was good. The work was done at a good price. He trusted the completed work.

MW
Micheal W.
Eastlake, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Great service on my Son's car
For years Dave and his professional staff have taken great care of my car's and recently my Son's car needed maintenance, of course I would recommend "Dave's Auto".
As always courteous and professional service, they also helped with suggestions as to parts that need replacement, it was a great experience.

ML
Michael L.
Mentor, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Friendly, professional, honest service.
I called to schedule an oil change and was able to get it done right away. As usual, the staff was courteous and I was treated very well. I highly recommend Dave's Auto Care!