Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


RK
Roderick K.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Roderick said the staff found his problem and fixed it quickly.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Rod! We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

LB
Luke B.
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tonya. She said this business is helpful and she is happy with their service, they go over and above for their customers.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Barshinger family for your business, it is very much appreciated

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

FH
Frank H.
Hanover, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Frank said the business has always done a good job. He said they gave him a loaner vehicle and he is happy with their services.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Dr Horn! We really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PS
Paul S.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Paul said he has been going to this facility for years. The service is great.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Paul. We appreciate the business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JD
John D.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
John said he was extremely happy with the service provided.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you John. 

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MW
Martin W.
Coudersport, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Martin said he appreciates this business very much. They did a good job for him. They did fine.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Marty. We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JS
John S.
Genesee, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018
Courteous and accommodating
Tina is always courteous and more than accommodating. This time, I could not find my registration card so had to take the time to print out a new one, which, in turn, made me late for my appt. Tina was very patient with me when I called to notify her and she still greeted me with a kind and calm demeanor.

Technician took my registration & insurance card into the shop with him-glad I noticed they weren't in my vehicle before I left town-I live 23 miles away!
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind review! Sorry about the mix up with reg and ins.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JM
John M.
Shinglehouse, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said her experience with the business was good. The staff were courteous. They were able to help her and they followed through.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thanks Joanne. We appreciate your continued service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

ES
Elizabeth S.
Genesee, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Elizabeth said that the facility is very good.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Mrs Silsby. We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PF
Phyllis F.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Phyllis said she has used this business for the past 2 years, since she moved to the area. They are very good.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Phyllis. We appreciate you putting your trust in us for your vehicle service needs

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

WC
William C.
Shinglehouse, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
William said the business worked hard to satisfy his needs by revisiting the problem until it was resolved.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thanks Bill-glad you were persistant!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JG
Jean G.
Shinglehouse, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Jean said the business was efficient. The staff at the facility were very friendly. They completed her vehicle maintenance in a quick manner.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Jean for your continued trust in us

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

CM
CAROLYN M.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2018
I have always gotten friendly and good reliable service.
My car is rusting out, but I trust E&G auto to do what it needs and keep it running.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Carolyn for the trust in us

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DK
Donna K.
Coudersport, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Donna said she always gets good service from this business. The prices are reasonable, and she is very happy with the service.

SC
STEVE C.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018
Very pleased with service and all involved.
Called for service and was scheduled for a day later. Mechanic well versed, shared all info that he saw would need attention in future. Serviced vehicle in a timely manner. Costs were very reasonable. Have used this business for 15-20 years, no complaints. Thanks to all at E and G.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you Steve. Always great doing business with you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 641 in total