Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


NO
NANCY O.
Port Allegany, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Quick service
Staff called to explain what service was provided...I thought that was very professional to call and explain what they did to my vehicle. Very satisfied with that and the work they did on my car.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Nancy. We appreciate your service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MK
Melvin K.
Galeton, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Reliable Service
E & G Auto's service encourages loyalty. I want to return to a company who makes excellence a priority.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you so much Susan. It is always a pleasure doing business with you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

|B
|Judy B.
Coudersport, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Service is top notch!
I have patronized E&G for many years, from car maintenance and repair, to rental car services. Great people, professional in all facets. Definitely recommend to others.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you Judy!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JP
Joseph P.
Coudersport, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said that the service is always proficient, quick and that there is never anything hidden.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thanks for your continued service business Joe-its greatly appreciated

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DD
Darrell D.
Genesee, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Darrell said the business did his repair quickly, and it was all done sooner then he expected. He stated they did a great job.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for the great review. 

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

AB
Andrew B.
Chadds Ford, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said the customer service was good. The service wasn't the cleanest. The business left welding slag on the spring that was replaced.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Andrew-sorry you had a less than perfect experience...I will talk to the service guys about this review and restress the importance of a clean job every time. Tina

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

VO
Vicki O.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Vicki said she goes to this business all the time. She went yesterday for an inspection. She has been going there for a long time. They took care of her previous vehicle.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you Vicki. Always nice to see you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RR
Rino R.
Coudersport, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Rino said the service the business provided was very good.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thanks Rino. We really appreciate your service business!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RS
RUSS S.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Great service
Great service, friendly, reasonably priced and thorough.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you so much for choosing E&G Auto to service your vehicle. We know you have options and we look forward to more years of great service with you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MB
Mark B.
Ulysses, PA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Great people that do a great job!!
These are really great people that do a wonderful job.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you so much Mark, always great doing business with you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DK
Dale K.
Coudersport, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Dale said he has used this business for years. The employees provided good service.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Dale for all the years of service! We really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

WT
William T.
Coudersport, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
William said the staff always treats him like family.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Bill for all the service business and for trusting us with your vehicles.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RS
Robert S.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert's wife. She said this business is great. The people are wonderful.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Mrs Smith! We really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

BH
Barbara H.
Coudersport, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
Kudos to new mechanic
The new mechanic was able to address & fix our issues & even some we weren’t aware of!!!!
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you once again Barb for all the years of service business, we really appreciate it

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JS
John S.
Galeton, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
John said he had a time delay in getting some things done on his vehicle.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/16/2019

John-really sorry for the time delay, we were in the middle of hiring a mechanic, and now we have a really good one so hopefully that will help with delays in the future. Again, our greatest apologies are out to you for the delay.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 641 in total