Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


DK
Donald K.
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Donald's wife. She said this business was a fantastic business. No matter what the problem is, it is fixed efficiently and quickly. They are a pleasure to deal with. She can not speak highly enough of them. They are convenient and do a marvelous job
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you Mrs Kelsey! As always it is great doing business with you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MD
Mike D.
Pennsylvania
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the employees provided very good customer service. They took her vehicle right in for service. They completed the work quickly.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JJ
John J.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the employees were honest. They took really good care of her vehicle. They completed service fast.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you Mary. So great doing business with you, we really appreciate your business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

BH
Barbara H.
Coudersport, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018
Great Service
Always get me in in a timely manner
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you Barb! We appreciate your business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

AM
Andrew M.
Coudersport, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the business's service is quick and good.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thanks Andrew. We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

WC
William C.
Shinglehouse, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
William said the business really takes care of the customers.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thanks for your continued service business! We really appreciate it.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

GB
Guy B.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Guy said the service at this business was great. There were no problems.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you Guy. We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MZ
Michael Z.
Austin, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Michael said this business always takes good care of him.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thanks Mike. We really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

TB
Thurman B.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Thurman said the service was fine. The work was good.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you Thurman

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PK
Pat K.
Roulette, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Pat said the staff always treat her fairly.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you Pat. We really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JW
Jeffrey W.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Jeffrey said the vehicle was well taken care of by the business.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Tnaks Jeff. We really appreciate all of your continued service

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

ED
Eleanor D.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Eleanor's husband. He said they did a great job.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you so much for the review, We appreciate your continued service

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

CK
Cynthia K.
Coudersport, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Cynthia said the service was quick and the employees were done within an hour.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Cynthia. We really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

IL
Ivan L.
Ulysses, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Ivan said he calls the business up, and tells them what he wants done, to see if they can work around a certain time. They always accommodate his schedule.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for your continued support of our business Ivan, we really appreciate it!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

BP
Ben P.
Genesee, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Ben said the wait was a little long but the experience was not that bad.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Ben. Really sorry that your appointment took a little longer than normal, but we really appreciate your business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 641 in total