Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

358 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RW
Ross W.
De Tour Village, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil Changes
It was really fast doing two oil changes
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the feedback and look forward to providing excellent Five Star service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JS
Jacqueline S.
Kincheloe, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Great place
The People are very nice here, but that waterfall the have in the waiting area is so loud..... makes yea want to hit the off button, gets on your nerves bad... I asked for the car to be washed, it was the end of the day, they did a bad job, bugs still all over the car, and came to me dripping wet, not my idea of a good job..
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the feedback.  Our apologies for the not so quiet fish pond and waterfall in the lounge and I would also say feel free to stop by our Service Department at any time for a thorough re-wash of your vehicle.  We strive to be superior in customer satisfaction and want make sure we earn your 5 star recommendation in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

LC
Lana C.
Saint Ignace, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Punctual and courteous service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/09/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Routine Service - Not so Routine
The service provided by Fernelius Hyundai is always beyond the routine.
They go above and beyond expectations to make sure I am satisfied with services provided.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/01/2019

Thank you for your recommendation and positive comments, we strive to perform the maintenance and repairs required and expected and as always we look forward to your next service visit.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RB
Robert B.
Dafter, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Consistent excellent service
This service consistently provides excellent service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/01/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Everyone has been great from the salesperson right thur to the service department.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always, look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service and excellent people!
I wont have service performed on my car anywhere else! Everyone is so friendly.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/29/2019

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the recommendation and positive comments and as always we look forward to providing continued excellent service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JW
James W.
Kinross, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Great People Great Service
The people are great. Prompt friendly, quick service.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing prompt, friendly and quick service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

ML
Margaret L.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Great place!
A very comfortable waiting area...employees are friendly and also professional...positive attitude toward their customers ....enjoyable,
not stressful, experience!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/09/2019

Thank you for your recommendation along with the positive comments, we appreciate your feedback and as always look forward to providing stress free professional service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

WK
Wayne K.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly
I love sonata and would only trust it to Fernelius they are always polite and do a good job .
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/08/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

DA
Debra A.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly Service
I used to hate taking my vehicles in for service but since dealing with Fernelius that has completely changed. I'm always greeted with a smile. Usually my appointments are an hour or less so I make myself at home in the very comfortable, clean waiting area. I couldn't ask for more.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/08/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we are extremely happy we can provide the comfortable with a smile service you've grown accustom to, thanks again and we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019 Category: Service
Service
The staff at Fernelius Hyundai in Sault Ste. Marie, MI are always friendly and eager to help. The waiting area is pleasant and relaxing, almost enjoyable...that is if you are sitting in the massage chair! Keep up the terrific customer service.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and comments and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RI
Roberta I.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Professional!
The service department is always friendly, knowledgable, competent, willing to go the extra-mile to work with customers. In a word...professional!. Thank you to all the departments because they too have always had these qualities
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for your evaluation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RH
Richard H.
Cooks, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2019 Category: Service
Better than promised
Friendly staff, work to give excellent service, and honest charges. The charges were less than the very acceptable estimates. Thanks.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate our Service Department and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JW
Judith W.
Kinross Charter Township, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Prompt service
Easy and quick to get an appointment for service, very friendly employees, good work, comfortable waiting area, done when promised, and reasonably priced.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

KW
Kathleen W.
Rudyard, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Working on my vehicle
They always get back to me in a timely manner. Very good group of people.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate your experience with our Service Department and as always, we look forward to providing excellent continued service for your vehicles.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JW
Jack W.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
seems fine for now!
Everything seems to be going fairly well at present, will see in a few weeks.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we certainly appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

MC
Margaret C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Survey
Great service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Always there Always ready
Always there for me to call when I am ready for service on my vehicles. Always ready with work done on my car before I even know it the car is back and ready to go.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

PL
Phillip L.
Kinross Charter Township, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service personnel, on time appointment,
First and foremost, I love my Kona. I Appreciate good service.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your Kona in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai