Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(438 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jack H.
De Tour Village, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Did a good job
Says who?
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RI
Roberta I.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Quick in. Quick out. Quality service. Quality staff. Excellent all around!! Thanks
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the recommendation and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JC
Joseph C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Recent oil change
Prompt service, great staff, highly recommended!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you for the positive comments, we appreciate your business and look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RC
Richard C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent and Friendly Service
The problem was understood and repaired. The repair was explained in detail. As usual the entire experience went well.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate that you were able to take the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department.  We look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JW
Judith W.
Kinross Charter Township, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
The people I had contact with were very nice and very helpful. Also comfortable place to wait while my car was being serviced.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you for your recommendation and complimenting comments.  We appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Rudyard, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Fast Service
Had a flat, called, got it in immediately for a tire repair, tire rotation, and an oil change.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look froward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

PA
Paula A.
Kinross, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020 Category: Service
Always great
This is my 4th Hyundai and I've always used this service center. Everyone who works there is very friendly and always helpful
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive Sure Critic rating and comments.  Thank you again and as always, we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RC
Richard C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Helpful and Reliable
As always, they started work on the car when I arrived. They did the job quickly and thoroughly. They identified a problem that I asked them to check and have ordered the part.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you for your recommendation and positive comments.  We appreciate hearing from our customers and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

LJ
Linda J.
Goetzville, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
staff
The staff is a big reason why I come to Fernelius. They are happy and very friendly. The waiting area is comfortable and clean
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look froward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

CB
Cynthia B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
It is a very friendly atmosphere.
I love the service that I have always received from everyone.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

DB
David B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Quick work
I had an issue with an Engine Control System message. They got me in quickly and fixed everything under warranty. I couldn’t be happier.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and kind comments.  We look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
I’ve always had great experiences at Fernelius Hyundai. Everything from the purchase of my vehicle to the service department for oil changes and recall work has been exceptional!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for positive feedback we appreciate the rating and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RH
Rudolph H.
Dafter, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful service
Good Service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback.  We look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

SR
Sonja R.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Started off the morning in a great mood.
Had an appointment first thing on Monday morning at Fernelius in Sault Ste Marie . I went there first thing in morning to drop off the car and i was greeted by the Service Manager and his Wonderful service desk associate . They filled me in what time to expect it and that they were going to clean it all up . I tell ya what, i know how Mondays can start off but these Great folks were fantastic and made my Monday start off right. Thank you so much to the crew at Fernelius and to Newl .
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

We are always looking to brighten the day for our customers.  We appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to seeing you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Hessel, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Good servoce
Only complaint is they say to change the synthetic oil every 5000 miles while owners manual says 7500 miles
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate that you were able to take the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department.  We would like to let your know that if you decide to make the choice to move your service interval to 7,500 miles please let us know so we can change your vehicle and reminder sticker interval.  We look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai