Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

390 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DS
Deloris S.
Dayton, OH
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Tina. She said the service on the vehicle was completed in one day and the cost was reasonable. Both she and her Mother have already recommended the business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 12/24/2015

Deloris, thank you the review and for passing the word around to friends and family. That is something that make us real proud at Hudson's when we can provide a great service to not only you but to rest of the customers that visit us. Thanks you again.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

RT
Rebecca T.
Dayton, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Rebecca said this business went above and beyond what she asked for.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 12/17/2015

Rebbecca, thank you for giving us the opportunity to handle your vehicle concerns and i am glad to hear that we went above and beyond your expectations. Thank you 

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

BC
BARBARA C.
Dayton, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2015
Always finds time to fit me in
Honest and responsive
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2015

Barbara, thank you for the comments and taking time to make a review on us. We look forward in seeing you for any of your vehicle needs.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

BH
BILL H.
Green Springs, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2015
I can trust the owner
It is great to do business wth someone that you can trust and will not take advance of a suituiation
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2015

Bill, I appreciate the review and comments. If there is anything else that we can we can do for you and your vehicle please do not hesitate to call.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JV
Jennie V.
Dayton, OH
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Jennie said she has been going to them for years and they always do a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2015

Jennie, thank for the review and comments.

We look forward in handling any of your vehicle needs

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

CE
Carol/robert E.
Dayton, OH
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Robert said the employees at this business provided prompt, friendly, and experienced service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2015

Robert, thank you for the comments and look forward in seeing you for any vehicle needs.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

LK
Loic K.
Dayton, OH
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2015 Category: Service
Loic said this business met all of his expectations.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2015

Loic, I am pleased that we were able to handle any and all of your needs. If there is anything at all we can do for you please do not hesitate to call.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

LS
LORI S.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2015
Chris is Honest,Fair in Pricing,Truthful
Chris put new brakes on my car. I will only go to Hudon's never to a dealer. Chris works on my husband truck too.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/21/2015

Lori, thank you for taking time to make review on us. Your comments and or reccomendations are greatyly appreciated. We look forward in seeing you again for any of your vehicle needs.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

PK
Peggy K.
Dayton, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Peggy said this business has always treated her and her vehicle with great care.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/21/2015

Peggy, thank you for the comments and we at Hudson's look forward in seeing you again. Thanks again

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

BL
BEVERLY L.
Dayton, OH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2015
honest and inform us of a big problem exhaust problems
showed us the problem while it was on the lift
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/21/2015

Beverly, thank you for the review and if there is anything we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to call

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

NB
Nancy B.
Dayton, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Nancy said they taught her how to take care of her vehicle better than the dealership. They always help when she needs help quickly. The work is done accurately and with precision.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/11/2015

Nancy, thank you for great comments and having confidence in us to take care of vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on your next service.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

KE
KELLI E.
Dayton, OH
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2015
Honesty
I went to Hudsons as a second opinion. Chris wanted to know what problems I was having and never asked to hear or see any information from my first quote which was more than triple what Hudsons quoted me. I had my car back in a very timely manner and so far the problem seems to be fixed.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 11/11/2015

Kelli, thank you for taking time out of busy schedule to make a review on us. We appriciate it very much. We are very happy to take care of your vehicle and was extremely happy to keep the cost as low as possible for you. We look forward in continuing a great service for you.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

BT
BONNIE T.
Dayton, OH
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2015
Great Customer Service
Searching for an honest and affordable, customer service oriented mechanic, this is the place to go. They were very professional, but accommodating to my needs.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2015

Bonnie, we appreicate the review and the great comments. If there anything at all that we can do for you please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DG
Don G.
Dayton, OH
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Jane. She said she always receives good service from this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2015

Don and Jane, thank you for the great comments and taking time to make a review on us. We look forward in continuing such a great service for you.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

DB
Dennis B.
Xenia, OH
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2015 Category: Service
Dennis said he has known the business for 20 years and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2015

Dennis, thank you for the review and we look forward in seeing you in the future.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

AS
Albert S.
Dayton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Jan. She said the business provides good service. She always has a good experience with them. Chris is trustworthy, helpful and he does what she asks him to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2015

Albert and Jan, thank you for the great comments and taking time make a review on us. If you have any question or concerns at all, please give us a call. Albert, I look forward in seeing you again.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

LW
Laverne W.
Dayton, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2015 Category: Service
Laverne said this business does the best they can do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 12/12/2015

Laverne, if there is anything at all we can do for you and your vehice, please give us a call.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

LH
LORI H.
Dayton, OH
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2015
Peace of mind!
Thanks for taking care of my car and thereby me and my passengers. You have given me peace of mind with my car for many years and for many more to come.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 10/22/2015

Lori, as always  it is a pleasure to service your vehicle, and we look forward in seeing you in the future. Thanks for the review and we hope your travels are safe and worry free.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

IT
Ivan T.
Katy, TX
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2015 Category: Service
Ivan said this business did a good job and he is very happy with them. Chris, the owner, was very helpful during a crisis.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 10/21/2015

Ivan, thanks for the great comments, and look forward in taking care of your vehicle concerns in the future.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163

JC
JENNIFER C.
Dayton, OH
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2015
Brakes service
Chris is always very detailed in his description of what he did and what can wait until another time.
Chris R., President from Hudson's Automotive Service responded on 10/15/2015

Jennifer, thank you for great comments and for taking time away from your busy schedule to make this great review. We look forward in continuing a great service and taking care of any of your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued patronage.

Chris Randall 
President
937-256-4163