Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(648 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
In and out in 10 minutes
The team managed to get me in, patch my tire, and have me on my way in under ten minutes yesterday. I’m so grateful.

BB
Bruce B.
Reston, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Replaced air conditioning condenser
Service was excellent. Work was performed in a timely manner. Personnel were polite and responsive. No surprises on the price quoted. No complaints whatsoever

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Service
Friendly service

CT
Christine T.
Reston, VA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Convenient, helpful
Used Hunters Woods Exxon as my installer for a Tire Rack purchase. Easy to work with, pleasant and completed on time.

RD
Robert D.
Reston, VA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Tire replaced and electric test.
I had a good experience at Hunterwoods Exxon, Keith was very thorough ,gave me a great price for my repairs, and let me know what my other car problem s were.

BE
Brian E.
Reston, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Terrific service
I have been coming to HW Exxon for years. They provide honest advice and do excellent work. It is also a great place for state inspection and emissions testing.

PU
Pablo U.
Reston, VA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Check noise
Having Keith as the store manager provides me with the most confidence on the service they provide.

MF
MATT F.
Reston, VA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Very Prompt Service
I dropped my car off for an oil change( I can easily walk home from there.)
It only took a couple of hours, . They called me when it was done (didn't leave me hanging). They did the job right, and didn't do anything that I wasn't expecting.

SA
Shawnee A.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Very pleased
I’m very impressed with their work and integrity. I’ll be back and will definitely recommend them to others.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Auto Repair
Prompt, excellent service!

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
proffesional service
Time-sensitive professional service, knowledgeable staff.

ME
Michael E.
Reston, VA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Difficult problem
My car had a peculiar problem that defies reason. However, Mark was persistent and was able to solve the problem and get me on my way.

BB
Bruce B.
Reston, VA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Excellent service
Car needed new A/C condenser. Work was done as scheduled and it works great now. They were very professional and super polite. No surprises

MM
Micki/Nicole M.
Reston, VA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Fast and reliable
The service here has been highly impressive. Convenient, friendly, honest and fair.

AY
Al Y.
Reston, VA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Fixed my exhaust leak.
Reliable and dependable. Little has changed in 25 years. Mark is "up front" and tells it like it is. I really appreciate the integrity.