Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(426 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


AM
ALLISON M.
Fitzwilliam, NH
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Outstanding Service
All staff members I encountered went above and beyond by patiently explaining my car issues, the most affordable repair options, and clarifying what I needed vs. what could wait. My car (which I've had for close to 3 years) runs better than it EVER has! I will most definitely be returning to Leon's for any future car-related needs.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 08/27/2019

Hi Allison, 

  Thank you for taking the time to give us feed back on your recent service visit.  I will make sure to pass this on to all the staff members. 

THANK YOU!!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

LL
Lori L.
New Hampshire
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Lori said her experience was very good.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for choosing Leon's for your automotive needs!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CC
Connor C.
Keene, NH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Connor said the employees did everything he asked.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you for choosing Leon's for your automotive needs!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CC
Connor C.
Keene, NH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Connor said the employees did everything he asked.

DM
DAVE M.
Dublin, NH
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
my 2006 gto
I'm very happy with this garage they finally found the problem with my car i think i found my new repair place very thorough and they explain all my options
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you Dave for the feed back.  Much appreciated!!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JS
John S.
Keene, NH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
John said his experience is always good. The service staff is always knowledgeable and articulate and he always feels confident.

RS
RICHARD S.
West Swanzey, NH
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/07/2019
terrible advice foor my 2002 blazzer - spent $308.00 only to be told it would cost another $3000 to pass inspection
got very bad advice - would not recommend this place to anyone.

JB
James B.
Keene, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
James said the employees attended to him quickly. The price was right.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you James for the feed back!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RM
RAY M.
Keene, NH
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Excellent people and quality work
Great people, quality work at a fair price. Excellent job communicating anything they find wrong with my car outside of what it was brought in for.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 07/22/2019

Hi Ray, 

    Thank you for your business and the feed back!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CS
CORINNE S.
Winchester, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
My car is happy now!
I was super happy with the work Leons did on my outback. My car had some major (and odd) issues, but they were great at updating me and very patient with me having to leave the car extra time. They were so friendly and helpful!
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for the feed back Corinne! We appreciate your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MC
Michael C.
Swanzey, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Michael said this business is great. He has been taking his vehicle there for a couple years, and no matter what they do, it is always running better when they finish. He also mentioned Ben, John and the female employee are all extremely pleasant.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you so much for your business Michael !!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/13/2019
find and repair cause of slow tire air leak
mechanic found cause of of slow tire leak - wheel was corroded in spots- and addressed issue Tire seems to be ok now
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 07/18/2019

Hi, Thank you for choosing Leon's.  Not sure why the low score? 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

SH
Sue H.
Keene, NH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Sue said that the place did a fine job.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you for the feed back Sue !!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CD
Carol D.
Spofford, NH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Carol said that the service was fine, they were very honest people, but she had to wait a very long time.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you Carol for your business.  I apologize for the wait.  The average time for an inspection is about an hour.   I did check the technicians time stamp and it took him about 45 minutes.  Again I apologize if this was not explained to you. 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CB
Corey B.
Guilford, VT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Corey said he would recommend this business for service.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for the review Corey!  Much Appreciated!!! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004