Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(450 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CM
Caleb M.
Spofford, NH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with customer who chose to remain anonymous. She said this business gave them a call before their vehicle was done, to let them know how much it would be and about the additional things they were going to do on their vehicle. She appreciated that.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

GD
GLENN and KAREN D.
Surry, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Jeep Wrangler service
Great service as is the norm at Leona , thanks guys & gals.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/18/2019

Hi Glenn, 

Thank you for the business and the feed back!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great service and honest advice
Leon's always makes an effort to explain what they are doing and give and honest and understandable advice.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for the response and your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

LC
Leslie C.
Keene, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said the business has always been good to her, she likes the service and they give her a paper to recommend what should be done the next year.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/15/2019

Hi Leslie, 
  
    Thank you for the feed back about your recent visit. 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DP
Danielle P.
Keene, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Danielle said the staff was fast and thorough. They did a lot of work in two days and the vehicle is running fine.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/07/2019

Hi Danielle,

     Thank you for choosing us for your auto Repair needs!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

ZB
Zachary B.
Keene, NH
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Zachary said they got it done in a reasonable time at this place.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for your business Zackary!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RS
RICHARD S.
West Swanzey, NH
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
good service in a timely manner
John is a treasure! He is pleasant, easy to deal with, very knowledgeable, listens to customers, and remembers me whenever I call.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you Richard for the feed back and your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DM
DAVE M.
Dublin, NH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
big mac Frontier
I am very pleased with the speedy efficiency for which they flushed out my radiator and filled it and checked the hoses and belt i do recommend going there for your needs thanks
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you Dave for your business and the feed back about your most recent service visit !!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MH
MARGIE H.
Westmoreland, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Undercoating
Very happy with the new undercoating process
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the business and the feed back!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BL
BO and KATHLEEN L.
Westmoreland, NH
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2019
Friendly and courteous sales staff, very clean facility and reliable service staff
VERY SATISFIED, VEHICLE WAS DONE ON TIME AS PROMISED, I WILL CONTINUE TO USE LEON'S AND J&L FOR MY VEHICLE REPAIRS
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MM
MAURICE M.
Keene, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Review
Great place to have your car worked on
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for your business Moe.  It was great talking with you when you came in !!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

SW
Susan W.
Keene, NH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Susan said that the place did her work and then cleaned her vehicle's interior and washed it.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/18/2019

From all of us here at Leon's, thank yuo for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CL
Christopher L.
Raymond, NH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said that they are easy to talk to. He was in and out in under a day. They explain things well and everyone is nice up at the front desk.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you Chris for your business! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JS
Joanna S.
Keene, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Joanna said the business was great and they gave her a loaner vehicle when her vehicle wasn't finished.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you Joanna for the feed back! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RP
ROGER P.
Swanzey, NH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2019
ROUTINE SERVICE
THANKS FOR SERVICING OUR 2015 HONDA WITH THE CARE WE EXPECTED
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you Roger for the feed back.  

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004