Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(474 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TS
TODD S.
Marlborough, NH
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Friendly and Professional!
Great service and always excellent work performed on my vehicle.
The only place I will get service!
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you Todd for your continued patronage.  I appreciate your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BD
Bill D.
Walpole, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Bill said the business is a great place.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you Bill for your business and your response!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

Verified Customer
Marlow, NH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Inspection
They were very informative on what my vehicle needed for safe travel, rear breaks and tires. They brought me back and showed me the issues. And they were very accommodating in scheduling and completing the work.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you very much for your business and feed back!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JB
James B.
Hinsdale, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with James' wife. She said the staff are always very good, no problem with the service and they are very pleased with the service.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 12/18/2019

Thank you for you're business! 

Happy hollidays!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

GD
Gail D.
Keene, NH
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Gail said this business is very professional, got her vehicle in right away and done in a timely manner.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DM
DAVE M.
Dublin, NH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
great service
i went in to have break fluid and power steering fluid replaced the techs found out my rear breaks were shot and had to be replaced good catch guys the other garage told me i had 35%percent left on the rear i guess in stop and go traffic in Keene it doesn't take long to eat up brakes i feel a lot safer now thanks .
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you Dave for the feed back on your last service visit.  We appreciate your continued patronage !!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

BV
Blake V.
SHELBOURNE FALLS, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Blake said this business put studded tires on his vehicle. It got him out of a snow storm. They did an awesome job. The price was good. He was not able to get there until after they were closed. They left his keys in his vehicle and let him know the area was safe. He walked there got there an hour after they closed, and they put his tires in the back with bags on them.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you for the review.  Happy Hollidays!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MF
Mary F.
Walpole, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Mary said that they did what she asked them to do. The girl at the desk was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 12/17/2019

Hi Mary, 

   Thank you for the feed back and the chance to work on your Hyundai! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

SG
SUSAN G.
Walpole, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Friendly employees
I was not there yesterday but my grandson told my car in. People are so friendly
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you very much for the feed back ! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CM
Caleb M.
Spofford, NH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with customer who chose to remain anonymous. She said this business gave them a call before their vehicle was done, to let them know how much it would be and about the additional things they were going to do on their vehicle. She appreciated that.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

GD
GLENN and KAREN D.
Surry, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Jeep Wrangler service
Great service as is the norm at Leona , thanks guys & gals.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/18/2019

Hi Glenn, 

Thank you for the business and the feed back!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great service and honest advice
Leon's always makes an effort to explain what they are doing and give and honest and understandable advice.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for the response and your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

LC
Leslie C.
Keene, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said the business has always been good to her, she likes the service and they give her a paper to recommend what should be done the next year.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/15/2019

Hi Leslie, 
  
    Thank you for the feed back about your recent visit. 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

DP
Danielle P.
Keene, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Danielle said the staff was fast and thorough. They did a lot of work in two days and the vehicle is running fine.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/07/2019

Hi Danielle,

     Thank you for choosing us for your auto Repair needs!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

ZB
Zachary B.
Keene, NH
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Zachary said they got it done in a reasonable time at this place.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for your business Zackary!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004